Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Disappointing.

By

October 17, 2017

Primitive a/c unit did not have switch to make fan run constantly. Not nearly enough outlets near the bed. The shower head was cheap and loose. The television didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

general

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay to relax or pick up flight at air port

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

October 11, 2017

Our room was quiet, spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable, offering several pillow options. The bathroom fan was either non-existent or not working, otherwise everything exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2017

The staff at this hotel treated me like family they treated me as if I was one of their own.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable homey feel

By

October 08, 2017

Great hotel. Service was great and experienced no issue at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 07, 2017

As always great place to stay, clean convenient and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 05, 2017

club

Recently stayed here while flying out of BDL. The proximity to the airport can't be beat. Also, it has a 24 hour shuttle. The staff was both friendly and professional. Love the Italian restaurant the front desk clerk recommended for dinner. Being one block away from a major car rental company is also a BIG plus. Oh! the rooms are HUGE!

Read More
Read Less

29sept17

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, good selection for breakfast and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 03, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and tidy, checking in was easy and fast. The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable and we were able to get a great night's sleep. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was delicious and there were plenty of choices to choose from. Check out was quick and easy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying out by Bradley Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service, comfortable stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

I was most impressed by the professionalism and courteousness of the staff. The check-in and out process was a breeze. The room was comfortable and the wi-fi worked better than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Great staff

By

October 02, 2017

Quiet rooms even though right next to airport did not hear any noise Beds are great slept well. Staff is great they know the area and gave me great dining options.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Per my survey my trip changed and I needed to leave earlier than expected. Tried to check out a 2:30 PM nad hotel manager communicated through the desk clerk that I would be charged for the night. I asked for an exception based on my status with IHG and frequency of travel but I was still charged for the night.

Read More
Read Less