Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bradley Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

February 21, 2017

Arrived late Friday evening and took the shuttle to the airport the next morning at 5am. The young lady at the hotel check in desk was smart and proficient at her job. She took care of everything I needed like a seasoned pro. I wish all my hotels stays were this easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
tjleis, Thank you so much not only for your recent stay but for the wonderful compliments paid towards our Front Office Mgr, employees like her are truly an asset to our company. We do hope that if you are back in our area again that you will stop back. Safe Travels Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable place to stay in Bradley airport

By

February 21, 2017

club

When location matters. This is a reliable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

We came to the airport early to try to outrun a snow storm. When we arrived in Hartford I called the hotel and spoke to Sam. He said we could check in early whenever we got to the hotel. So we checked in and went to drop off our rental car. Sam told us to have the rental company bring us back to the hotel or else he'd send the shuttle for us. When we returned to the hotel Sam offered us delivery menus if we needed dinner. The shuttle arrived on time despite snowy conditions and we made our flight with ease. All the way around it was a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Traveling Grandma, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. I'm glad you had a good experience and that Sam was helpful, we love having him on our team and I will be sure to pass along your praise. I hope your trip went well and that wherever you were headed was away from the cold and snow. I hope that if your travels bring you back our way that you will stay again. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in great shape and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Curtis5, Thank you so much for your review and for loyalty as a Platinum member. We are glad that you stayed with us and look forward to having you back again if your travels bring you back to our area. Safe Travels, Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, hospitalble and convenient to airport

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good guest services, shuttle to airport and coffee provided for early morning flight!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good night sleep and parking lot was well plowed as snowstorm came in

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Sleep Comfort

By

February 10, 2017

club

A very friendly staff, nice pool, very comfortable bed and room. Nice workout room, nice hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

i stayed there on the 4th and i used my points to stay the night
because of the room status i am recommending tha tall the points i used i get back and an additional week worth of pints also gets added to my total becuase of the problems i had

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly but not so comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times for work, as it's one we are discounted on with the company I work for. It's nice, friendly, quiet, but sleeping could be better.

I find the beds quite too firm and I enjoy a firm mattress. The pillows are strange, although they give you the option of super squishy or too firm. I always have to bunch the soft ones up to find the right support.

The breakfast is bland and tasteless without a good dash of salt. Travel to a low cost Hotel in Europe, take some notes on what they serve, might be a welcome sight, but don't limit to just that by all means.

The last complaint before a small pet peeve detail is that the TV has hundreds of channels, but most don't work. It's frustrating sifting through so many when you want to just channel surf. Remove the ones that don't work or need a subscription for please. The movie channel selection was very good though!

I have one pet peeve, the shower curtain rod. I've seen this correct and incorrect in many places. The connection point where the rod meets the wall mount is a small nub where the screw goes. This should be flipped to go on top. It's a small detail, but every time I see it upside down I can't help but shake my head in disappointment. The little nub/bump should be on top so that the curtain can rest there so it remains closed. It's an easy fix I assume and would make my day when I visit again that I see it in the correct orientation. Wouldn't hurt if the manufacturer just put this little bump on both sides either :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but the facility needs to be upgraded

By

January 30, 2017

Overall service is fine.

But the internet speed is so slow.

Building facility needs to be renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
David, First let me say thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We do appreciate your loyalty. I'm glad to hear you did not have a problem as far as your service but I do apologize that you did have a problem with the internet. We are addressing the issue and are in the planning of a renovation in the near future. Safe travels and again Thank You for staying with us. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after travel

By

January 30, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at Bradley airport is a great hotel for the area. It is close to lots of food and moments from the airport. The staff is friendly and the grounds and room are clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel for any stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
FortisTraveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinions with us and other travelers. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you back again with us in the future. Safe Travels, Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

January 29, 2017

I would like to say this hotel was very clean, and the staff was pretty nice. Rooms was available before check in time and I was given a option to have a room on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floor. Their complimentary breakfast was awesome. I was happy that their pool was heated and just the right size and depth for my kids. I really like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
RuckL78, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for such a nice review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the kids enjoyed the pool as well. We do hope that you will visit us again if you are in the area once more.. Safe Travels Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less