Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very professional

By

May 23, 2017

The front fest was very professional about their job. I took the shuttle bus to the air port and I left my binder in the bus. The front desk guy took the time to call me about me leaving my binder in the bus.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 21, 2017

I was not recognized as a Gold Elite member, disappointing. Front desk staff were courteous. Breakfast room lady was fantastic! She was talking with everyone and making sure everyone was fed, very charming lady.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is courteous and the accommodations were pleasant. The shuttle is great as was the driver

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, excellent performance.

By

May 17, 2017

位置很棒,距离机场近,适合早班机, 距离AVIS和HERTZ租车也很近, 原则上讲可以走路过去,几分钟。 但SHUTTLE BUS 也可以预约,没有什么别人,只有我自己坐。 唯一不好的一点是shuttle bus 是 LAZ, 不是酒店自己的,需要额外联系。

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Big Beds

By

May 17, 2017

club

The rooms are always cleaned and well stocked with coffee. The beds are the size advertised. Some hotels tell you one size and give you another. Not these guys!

Read More
Read Less

Hartford Layover

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Noreen who provided service in the breakfast room was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel but we found it to be a little pricey and the plane noise overhead makes it harder to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bradley airport

By

May 14, 2017

I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express this is my first time here and the hotel was what I always expect. Everything was nice of course you hear the jets once in awhile but not bad. the only neg. is the internet was very slow. but everything else was good!!

Read More
Read Less

rgb34135

By

May 12, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends for
overnight stays at Bradley In'tl Airport. I never heard the sound of an airplane taking off or landing. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The shuttle bus service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express stay ever

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stayed Friday Saturday and Sunday night. The pricing was a bit high but not over the top. The hotel was immaculate, staff was courteous, friendly, accommodating, room was spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet. This was an overall amazing experience! 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

This was one of my best stays here. The hotel staff recognized me from an earlier stay and even put me in the same room!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

I visit in Massachusetts about 2-3 times a year to see my dad who lives in a nursing home. My brother and his wife help by having me stay at their home and use their car while I visit however I prefer to return to Texas on an early morning flight. Rather than drive me to the airport at 4:30am, they take me to Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Bradley Airport the evening before my flight. It's a great place to stay, the staff are always welcoming, the rooms are clean and comfortable and tho breakfast is served later than I need in the morning there's still yogurt and plenty of fruit to choose from as well as coffee and juice. Then there's a convenient, complementary early shuttle to get me to the airport on time. How good can this be? Perfect!

Read More
Read Less