Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Second Time Around

By

September 19, 2017

club

This is my second time staying at this location. We really enjoyed out stay. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was enjoyable. The pool was relaxing. Plenty of eateries in the neighborhood and a fun bowling alley close by. Overall, a wonderfully short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

September 16, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and I would stay there again. Suggest replacing the desk chair - it was worn, and increasing the lighting in the parking lot, near the rear of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of services

By

September 12, 2017

club

Again , tv didn't work, weight room was sub par with old weights and the breakfast wasn't restocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 09, 2017

club

Staff did a great job greeting me at the counter when I arrived. The room was clean and welcoming. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

I always stay here because it's so convenient for me and the staff are so nice, polite and friendly. I usually take a very early flight so the shuttle really helps.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi frustration

By

September 06, 2017

club

Wifi was inoperable for the entire time. The staff was polite but first just assisted in logging in which allowed us about 2 minutes of wifi time. Eventually they told us it was the high usage in the hotel that night. That should not have been a problem and it seemed as if it was a regular occurrence. Something has to be done to improve the service before I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

Although this stay was horrible the woman at the desk was very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, noisy location

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean well appointed rooms. As its location is close to the airport, it is noisy. I arrived at a later hour after along drive. Food (i.e. dinner) at a later hour was not nearby. Reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Bradley Airport HIE

By

September 04, 2017

Stay was pretty good but not great.... The staff was great but there were a couple of issues.
The first is that the internet was terrible. I reported it to the front desk in the morning and they said that they had issues the night before that were taken care of... It was not any better on the second day of my stay....

Both mornings the breakfast area was not cleaned and was constantly waiting for food to be replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Receptionist

By

September 01, 2017

club

I wish I had taken her name. She was amazing with our
check in. She gave us options on which floor and room we would like to stay in. She was very thorough on our plans for the next morning to get our shuttle to the airport. She explained the wonderful breakfast that was provided in the morning. My grandson and I arrived at 6:00am for breakfast. It was totally set up and ready for guests. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing HIE

By

August 31, 2017

Front desk attendant was on phone through entire check-in process of several guests. Room was dimly lit & smelled stale. There was no bedding for sofa-bed. Contacted front desk. Attendant said he was working alone, I would have to come down for it. Heard other guests complaining to manager about similar situation. There was broken glass & pills on the bathroom floor. The breakfast attendant must have been caught by surprise by the volume of guests. Out of coffee, sugar, biscuits for the gravy and the signature cinnamon buns.

UPDATE: IHG has rejected my review citing "legally sensitive content" over broken glass & pills on the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less