Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent service except for internet connection.

By

09 August 2016

club

Room was very clean and excellent, service was great. If you want to just relax and have a good sleep, this hotel is definitely recommended.
The only problem is internet connection speed. You can get good WiFi coverage in the room and in the public area, but the speed is extremely slow especially in the evening when many people are using. This could be due to congestion. I got good speed in the morning, but experienced response timeouts many times in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Staff members at the reception were the worst, they made my stay really bad and I felt unwelcome. Elevator seems as if it will break, makes weird loud noise when reaches third floor, very scary. Some of the food at breakfast were really cold and the eggs were extremely watery.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review and for allowing us to respond. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We apologize that your recent stay did not fully meet your expectations. I appreciate your additional feedback and will ensure that the correct departments follow up with the items you mentioned. Thank you again for your comments and will share these with our entire Team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Kim M. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable beds and spotless hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times because it is always very clean, staff is always very friendly and accommodating, and rooms are very comfortable. I have recommended this hotel to family and friends who also are now return customers for the same reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Leslie921- Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty as not only an IHG® Rewards Club member but as a return guest. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I look forward to sharing your praise with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Kim C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

03 August 2016

Great hotel for relaxing and getting work done while on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dre278~ Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. We are glad you had a good experience here with us and we hope we have the pleasure of having you as a guest again in the future. ~ Kimberly Chaffee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

03 August 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, and very affordable. Would return if I needed a room in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Macca442~ Thank you for your review of your stay and our property. As a Spire member we know you had other choices and are glad you chose to stay with us. We do look forward to another chance to have you with us in the future. Respectfully, Kim C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2016

Friendly front desk, clean rooms, quite.
Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
pr123456~ Thank you for your kind words, I look forward to sharing them with our staff. We always strive to keep our guests happy. We look forward to your next stay... and Thanks for being a loyal Gold member. ~ Kimberly Chaffee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

30 July 2016

Very nice hotel with a great, clean , comfortable room and bathroom! Awesome breakfast, as always, at a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Shmaster~ Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club GOLD member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope part of our Awesome breakfast was our signature cinnamon rolls. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our staff Sincerely, Kim C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

27 July 2016

club

Booked this hotel through Holiday Inn, as I've had nearly no major issues with this chain. I've always enjoyed the overall condition of HI hotels and longer breakfast hours. Bradley Airport's location had great staff that were very polite and accommodating. They gave me late check out without any problems.
My only gripe was that I had an extra firm mattress in my room that made for pretty poor sleep. Honestly I did not inquire further ( I always assume that HI gives you pillow top mattresses in each room). Still, the room was in pristine condition. Adequate supply of towels and cleaning supplies. Complementary coffee in each room. Fridge was clean as well. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
DMarJ~ Thank you so so much for all of the wonderful compliments, I know our staff strives to make sure all our guests are happy on every level. Our beds are all the standard for Holiday Inn Express so I was so sorry that the bed was a bit too hard for you. Despite that drawback for you we were glad to read your stay was a good one and we did not disappoint in any other area. Respectfully, Kim C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

7-21 2016

By

26 July 2016

club

I appreciated the convenience to the airport and breakfast in the morning to save time. I also appreciated how hard the attendant worked to make sure the breakfast area was clean and foods available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 July 2016

Hotel provided easy access to the airport and car rental centers. The staff was friendly and provided quick check in and out services.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear timothy72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I know the Team will too. Happy Travels, Kim M. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

19 July 2016

club

The facility and room were spotless. The bed was one of the more comfortable ones I have slept on in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear windstars, Sleep is such an important experience for us to provide to you, we are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the Team, and we'll hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Kim M. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hartford Area Hotel

By

13 July 2016

My family and I booked this room so we could attend a concert in Hartford, and its proximity to Hartford makes it a very convenient option for a reasonable rate.

Customer service was definitely a 5 out of 5. We arrived unexpectedly early, and as a courtesy of being a rewards member, the customer rep let me into our room immediately (12:05 pm!)

There is likely every single fast food option one could want within a few miles of the hotel, 30-40 options if I counted right. Though it is sold as an "airport" hotel, you cannot see or hear the places from the hotel. The airport is actually quite some distance from the property.

Breakfast was also a surprise to us, so don't be fooled by the "continental" breakfast. In addition to the cursory muffins and bagels, there were pancakes, eggs, sausage, and hot and fresh cinnamon rolls.

The complimentary Wi-Fi did have some issues late in the afternoon, likely when everyone was on at the same time, but this was a minor inconvenience.

We stay at IHG resorts a few dozen times a year, and this was the first at this particular hotel. Will definitely return to the this Windsor Locks property.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope it was a great concert, and so proud that you'll think of us first the next time you are in the area. Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you. Sincerely, Kim M. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
Read More
Read Less