Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Value, comforatable and convenient

By

January 23, 2017

club

This hotel provided a comfortable and convenient stay for business purposes. It provides good value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Flying into Bradley

By

January 21, 2017

This hotel is directly outside of the airport. Very convenient and a good choice for a quick stay in the area. The rooms are well maintained and professionally laid out. Free breakfast every morning is a great plus for the business road warrior.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean!

By

January 18, 2017

club

clean hotel with great breakfast and value. Had a pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
christp, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to our area that you will stop back and stay with us again. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorite hotels to stay. The rooms are very clean and the room layout is very spacious. I would like to suggest that the staff do a better job checking the shower curtains, there were some stains on ours (I'm a bit picky when it comes to stuff like that). Otherwise everything else was very clean. I especially enjoyed this facility because they had a refrigerator and microwave. Me and my boyfriend went out to dinner for his birthday prior to our stay and we had leftovers, so that accommodation was very much needed. We utilized the pool, which was pleasantly warm, although my boyfriend didn't think so. Previous reviews said the pool was heated, which is why I got in. The breakfast was good, I wasn't pleased with the pancakes, because they were a bit flat like there was not enough batter in the machine. But all in all everything else was good. I would definitely recommend others staying at this location! Five Star Rating!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is a convenient, clean, comfortable choice for an overnight airport stay. I left too early to enjoy a breakfast, but know from past experience that there are good choices. Beds are seductively comfortable. Staff at the desk were helpful and friendly. This was a good hotel choice for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Cecile827, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a night rest. However the breakfast.....

By

January 13, 2017

I loved this hotel. The staff were great and the room was wonderful. However, the breakfast was less desired. I could not get the pancake machine to work and the staff could not make it work. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Big ALX, Thank you for taking the time to share your praise about your stay. I am so sorry that there was a problem with the pancake machine during your visit. I do hope that if you are in the area again that you will stop back and stay with us again, and enjoy an extra pancake. The machine is up and running great.
Read More
Read Less

Great service from the staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

My flight was cancelled and had to stay the night. Staff couldn't have been nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
KF488, Thank you so much for your nice review. I'm sorry that your flight was cancelled and I hope the rest of your trip was stress free. I'm glad we were here to try and help make the delay a little better. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 10, 2017

club

Did not disappoint . Without hesitation I would stay again. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Just june, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. We do look forward to your next trip and having you visit us once again. Thank you for your loyalty and being an IHG Rewards Club member. Safe Travels Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff, great breakfast, everything you need for a comfortable easy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
sail33or, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we do hope that if you are ever back in our area again that you will choose to stay with us again. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very quiet hotel and friendly staff! Complementary breakfast and wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Alicia05, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review it as well. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will share your kind words with our staff. Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In town for a wedding

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful .
Great for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
BestBee, Thank you for your kind words and opinions of your stay with us. I'm glad to hear you had a nice visit and I do hope that you enjoyed yourselves at the wedding. Happy 2017 Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service. Clean room

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. They had my late check in all set when I arrived. Breakfast staff was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Echansen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim C General Manager
Read More
Read Less