Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice comfortable and clean rooms,but evening menu gets the thumbs down !

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff friendly and helpful,clean rooms and bathroom , it was lovely to have adjoining rooms with my family .
At first we thought that parking the car at the hotel was expensive but after working it out if we had taken the car into
Windsor it would have been more expensive to park all day so in the end leaving it at the hotel and walking into Windsor
Was the best thing to do as it isn't far away . The only complaint we have is the evening meals : firstly the menu in the room
had more selection than in the restaurant,I had fish and chips which cost £10 95 !the fish I could have bought in Asda for about £2
because that's all it was something out of the freezer processed and not nice proper fish !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

Stayed here as very convenient for LEGOLAND. Was pleasantly surprised by modern feel inside, and staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our second visit here, and again we were not disappointed.

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and I could not fault them at all - quite the opposite.

The hotel itself was really fresh, clean, and welcoming, and the communal areas were nicely decorated and inviting.

We absolutely loved the room itself. It was clean, tidy, and had everything you would want (including ample sockets which is always helpful). The sofa bed was a lovely size too, and much bigger than most places.

There could be a little more hot choice at breakfast (especially for vegetarians), but the range in general is very good and it all tastes lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cheap stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable stay 10 mins walk from center of Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were staying overnight on a 2 day cycle ride and a hotel was going to be preferable to sleeping in a tent at Windsor Racecourse. The hotel met our expectations in every way and the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Even locking our bikes in the boiler room for security.
My poor score for the bed and quality of sleep I don't think is totally attributable to the bed as my back and neck were stiff from cycling 100 miles that day. however, the mattress was a bit softer than I am used to at home. So I guess it is more down to personal preference.
We had an excellent breakfast the following morning that set us up nicely for the 85 mile ride ahead of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything as it should be! Room comfy, staff very decent and they were happy to provide a nightcap to six 40 something's returning after a night at the horses!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Small, clean, comfortable hotel with secure underground parking. A convenient location only a short stroll into the town and other various places of interest, Windsor has planes flying into Heathrow all day but it did not bother us as they stop flying at midnight, we were able to sleep comfortably without being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great location. Helpful staff. Wall in the room was dirty from luggage scuffs. Could do with being re painted.

Read More
Read Less

Truthful

By

May 09, 2017

Staff should always be truthful absolutely no one likes to be told lies, also if your told the Manager will email you Monday 8th of May to give an explanation as my queries then that should be processed. Hospitality is all about customer care , unfortunately this does not seem important to the staff on duty on the 5th May.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Windsor.

By

May 08, 2017

club

Would recommend. Service from staff is excellent
Room had always been clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Concerned about higher rates being charged in summer season.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

We used this hotel during a recent visit to Windsor. We could not rate this hotel highly enough, very clean, very relaxed atmosphere and just close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to visit. The staff here are excellent, they are always attentive and always willing to help with any queries etc. Would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Windsor

By

May 08, 2017

club

Excellent location, excellent customer service, room was very clean, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less