Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 439 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice relaxing night

By

March 26, 2017

Second time off using this hotel. Quiet and relaxing using the patio area for drinks.
Conveniently situated.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms food not so good

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel was as expect from HI express, chose to eat out after the first night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, staff were amazing, very knowledgable and very helpful. Fantastic facilities and spotlessly clean !
Excellent breakfast !
However the Evening meal of a Chicken Caesar Salad was awful.
I would highly recommend the hotel but, I would dine out in Windsor if I stayed here again !

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

March 20, 2017

Great relaxing break helped by having a pleasant stay with a comfortable room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Parking useful

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent location friendly staff and comfortable rooms with nice soft pillows. The hotel is within easy reach of Windsor town centre Also the Princess Margaret hospital ,car park can be rather full at times but road parking is within a short walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 28, 2017

Great stay but I do wish that parking was free. Breakfast seemed a little streamlined since I last stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Rita, Thank you for your comment, I am pleased to hear that your over all stay was satisfactory. Unfortunately we have very limited parking space that's why we need to sell first come first basis. I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Chirag Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Car parking

By

February 28, 2017

Whilst the hotel is pretty much as you would expect guests need to be aware car parking space is limited and based on our experience you will not be made aware of first come first served basis....so asssuming you checked in in good time we were third to check in (14:20) and logged in car park. But had no space when we returned in the evening? Be aware is all we would say.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Goose, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory. I have noted your comment regarding car park. Unfortunately our hotel has very limited space thus it is first come first basis. I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Read More
Read Less

first visit to windsor

By

February 27, 2017

We stayed here on our first visit to Windsor and will stay again when we return. All staff were very helpful and friendly and nothing was to much trouble

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Pace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

Nice location, quiet, comfortable bed. Over all quite a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Ross, Thank you for your comment. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. I hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

FRESH, GOOD VALUE HOTEL

By

February 24, 2017

club

YUP, WOULD RECOMMEND.
STAFF WERE VERY GOOD... NICE HOTEL
(if you're a veggie, they will cook you veggie sausages on request)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear B.J. Thank you for your kind comment about our staff. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Read More
Read Less

Windsor weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay, the hotel and staff were all lovely. Would definitely recommend and we would definitely like to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Loopy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Overall Service

By

February 21, 2017

Overall very good, and good value for cost incurred.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for your kind comment on IHG. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Read More
Read Less