Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location some poor customer service

By

August 17, 2017

club

Lumpy sofa bed rude receptionist building noise next door intrusive from 7am

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

August 17, 2017

club

Used this hotel as a base to visit legoland and explore Windsor with son and grandson . Initially stayed one night then spent a night at legoland before rerunning for two more nights . Initially thought car park was expensive at £13 per day but discovered it was quite comparable and very safe and secure . All the staff were friendly and extremely helpful with advise and directions etc . Had a double room with sofa bed which I was dreading but it actually proved to be very comfortable . The rooms were very clean (soap dispenser in shower little bit too high for seven year old grandson ) .Breakfast very good choice and plentiful . Ate in restaurant one night and although meal wasn't wonderfull it hit the spot and was reasonably priced . All in all a pleasant stay will definitely return and recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

A great little hotel

By

August 16, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and exceeded our expectations for the small amount we paid. In a lovely location also. Walking distance to Windsor Castle.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room for a one night stay while visiting family in Windsor. Close to the airport, M25 and M4 motorways and main line stations.

Read More
Read Less

rude staff

By

August 16, 2017

My error made when double booking and double paying for a room was met with rudeness by staff and no interest by customer relations. Maybe my extra £80 was more important to the hotel than treating guests politely and decently.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights recently, vg hotel close to Windsor, staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a stopover

By

August 16, 2017

club

We've used this hotel a few times and always found the staff very helpful and efficient. Services are very good, our room has always been good and the location is perfect for the town. Brilliant value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Great, functional hotel

By

August 15, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The staff were all helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, with a continental selection and some hot items - bacon, sausages, beans, scrambled eggs. Lovely terrace area near the bar to have a drink. We stayed in a family room and it might have been a little on the small side had we opened the sofa bed rather than used two travel cots for our sons. We signed up to the free IHG rewards club which gave us late check out - really useful as we were attending a wedding at 1pm and needed the room later than the usual check out time. We would stay here again if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay.

By

August 14, 2017

2 night stay with family for Legoland trip. Great location and 5 minute drive from Legoland and M4.
Booking in was easy and trouble free. Friendly helpful staff.
Breakfast good and enough choice for us. Nothing fancy but all you need.
Beds comfortable and rooms very clean and a good size.
Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 14, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the modern interiors and rooms. Very clean and great customer service. Breakfast was limited but good value for money and adequate for our needs. Beds very comfy and excellent shower. Nice to have tea coffee making facilities. Perhaps the only downside we were in an adjoining room which was locked but we could hear the guests in the adjoining room. It did become very noisy at one point with excited children jumping up and down on beds.

Read More
Read Less

Wished we'd booked here first!

By

August 14, 2017

After a disastrous 4 hour stay in a Travel lodge nearby we checked out and booked 2 nights at this hotel, from the moment we walked in and spoke with Mark on reception we were met with unfailing good service with a smile. If we come back locally we will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Holiday Inn Windsor offered great service, clean and comfortable rooms. I loved the breakfast bar and the dining room choices. Being able to leisurely walk to Windsor Castle , shopping, and dining was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less