Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Everything was great

By

June 27, 2017

Good service, great breakfast with big choice. The room was bright, clean, pleasant. The only thing inside was hot and the conditioner was a little disturbed to sleep. Bathroom is spacious and there is enough towels available. We have a rest with the child. The child was given a large pull-out sofa in which he lay as a king.

Read More
Read Less

Good one night stay.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall good hotel where to stay on holidays. Stayed for one night and pleased with it. Good breakfast were included in price.

Read More
Read Less

Shropshirw lass

By

June 26, 2017

club

Good value quality hotel with friiendly staff nice shower in the room

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 24, 2017

Staff very polite and well mannered. Rooms very clean, aircon was a god send.Felt a little aggrieved at having to pay £12 a night for the privilege of parking, and one small thing. Why no butter at breakfast, not everyone likes margarine!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing nights sleep!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed here while I was doing the Windsor Triathlon, great hotel for this purpose. Very close to event village, so perfect location. Very clean, comfortable room and very helpful and friendly staff.
The only slight disappointment was missing the breakfast. It was included in the price and is served between 7am and 10am on weekends, so any one competing in the triathlon missed it completely. It would be nice to offer something instead, even if it is just bananas and pastries, or a coffee, on checkout?
However would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times as our company Head office is close to Heathrow. Although there are other IHG hotels closer to the airport, the Holiday Inn Express Windsor wins every time as it gives me the opportunity to stretch my legs of an evening and eat in the great bars and restaurants Windsor has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, nice staffs, price is good with overall quality

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good experience to stay for one night. Hope to stay more in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable rooms

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room I stayed was very comfortable, it all worked fine. The staff was polite and the location is in a walking distance to downtown Windsor. There are also some groceries and laundries in the vicinity, if someone needs to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Well run establishment

By

June 15, 2017

Having a car park was a big factor in choosing this hotel.We were pleased with the service we got and the staff we encountered were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

June 15, 2017

A good standard of hotel with friendly staff in a briiliant location.
Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and attractions.
A more than adequate breakfast available at reasonable times.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor stay

By

June 15, 2017

All round pleasant and comfortable. Nice location to Windsor. Good parking, but shouldn't have to pay. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value close to amenities

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed here while on our way to family wedding. Great start to our holiday. Hotel is situated close to Windsor town centre with lots of bars and restaurants. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Good choice of food at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less