Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice people, tired, poorly maintained and designed property

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Well, so many things went wrong I couldn't find time to write about it. A level that deteriorated our holiday.

This property is well located and could be lovely.

The staff were trying their best, but up against a property that repeatedly failed.

The quality of food was very corporate. In an area known for food, local, etc., there was milk that was labeled as 'real california' but was from Texas. My impression was much of the offerings came from a powdered version of the item.

I'd like to think post remodel it will improve. I hope. For now, I wouldn't encourage a stay here.

The rooms are small, poorly appointed, the bed is uncomfortable, the a/c wasn't quite up for the job.

The shower pressure was good.

Bring your own bath amenities and pillow.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this location because of country summer this was a perfect location only 15 min away form the venue. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

The staff was very accommodating, the room was clean and well furnished. The internet connection was good and the location made walking downtown very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with solid free breakfast

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is undergoing renovations soon, but it's decent as it is now... nothing special. The free breakfast is solid with a lot of variety. The pillows were comfortable but mattresses a bit firm for my taste. The rate we paid was way overpriced for a Holiday Inn; I've stayed at 4 star hotels for way less, but there was an event nearby they were probably capitalizing on.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

has an amazing time at the hotel, staff was awesome and made the stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great location, expensive on weekends

By

June 15, 2017

club

Although this is a great location for wine country, it was very expensive for a Saturday night stay. Nothing else was available, so we paid over $350 for one night here. The experience was good in general, although there is significant road noise from 101 with no way to turn on the constant fan with the current wall thermostat set up. The bed was a bit hard but tolerable. Pillows were labeled soft and firm, which helped. The breakfast included scrambled eggs, egg white omelets, bacon and turkey sausage along with continental fare. The staff was very nice. We will look for better value next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, horrible location

By

June 15, 2017

Great food, clean room and property, excellent customer service-very nice staff.

HORRIBLE noise outside due to proximity of freeway. Impossible for a light sleeper like me to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent staff.

By

June 14, 2017

club

My wife and I were staying in this hotel during the time they re-modeled several months ago. They had to change our room to accommodate the work. The staff was so good in doing this...usually not a good experience...that we had no question in staying there again on this trip. Another good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!!

By

June 13, 2017

My goodness, the greatest front desk staff ever! huge shout out to each and everyone that we had contact with- Brian, George,Tyler-Avery,Lupita,Robin Villa and Briana! Super helpful, polite, fun, clean appearances, and all round great employees!
We love the cheese and fruit in the afternoon/evening and just relaxing in the lobby! The local wine tastings on Friday and Saturday evening in the lobby were also a plus. A convenient location to our event as well.

But seriously what made it was the above staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Covenient

By

June 13, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and appreciate its proximity to the Santa Rosa Airport, the overall cleanliness, comfortable beds and positive desk assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to place

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is our go to spot when traveling south from Humboldt County. We love this hotel and the staff are great! The rooms are dated and lounging furniture is very uncomfortable. The property is tired and in need of a facelift and renovation. This being said, we still love this hotel and have been coming here for years and will still recommend it and continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel provided a quiet and comfortable overnight stay while traveling the scenic 101 hwy. Check in was quick and easy and the front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less