Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Nice updated property with quiet rooms. Nice updated property with quiet rooms. Nice updated property with quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff, clean room, quiet, great breakfast, relaxing pool, and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good express location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very good Express location. Quiet and nice entry courtyard. Typical low end breakfast but OK. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and tremendous breakfast!

By

July 15, 2017

We stayed here for our son's recent wedding and found the staff helpful in choosing local eateries and directions to the venues for the rehearsal dinner, wedding estate and the post-wedding brunch. We slept very well and were able to coordinate everything from this hotel with ease. Comfortable, clean and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were visiting with our grandson who is in school in st Helena. This was a fairly good location since we could not get a hotel in st helena or Calistoga .

Read More
Read Less

Not a great first impression with this hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Reservation was made a month prior to date of arrival for a room with 2 Queen beds. I was traveling with 4 adults and 2 small children. The day of arrival, I called to confirm my reservation and to request a late check in. When I finally checked in it was around 10:30pm. My room that I thought was guaranteed was no longer available and was told by the front desk agent that it was given away to anoth guest, the last room with 2 queen beds. Of course I was mad and upset, not just because the room was not available, but also that it was really late and everyone in my party and the kids were extremely tired and just wanted to get into a room. We unfortunately had no other choice, but to stay in a room with a king bed and was provided a small rollaway bed. We were given the opportunity to move to a new room the next day with 2 queen beds, which we were happy to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice place. Clean grounds and good location. Pool is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Travelers

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We often select this hotel when needing to be in the Santa Rosa area for flights out of the airport or attending concerts at the Luther Burbank Center. Close to Windsor green with several good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms

By

July 07, 2017

club

Real nice front desk staff and very accommodating. Can't beat the combination of value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay in northern wine country

By

July 06, 2017

club

Good price, nice hotel, excellent staff/service, but unfortunately fake eggs for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel has easy access off the 101. It is beautiful on the outside and even more beautiful on the inside. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms super clean, beds really comfortable and a nice choice of pillows to use. They are even marked as firm, soft, or medium. So glad we chose this hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

July 05, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay! Very clean and comfortable! The staff was very professional and nice! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less