Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

travelling through

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay and the eating establishment attached was very good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Felt right at home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The room was comfortable, the breakfast choices were great, the pool was perfect,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made yourpleasant. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/Front desk rep
Read More
Read Less

Staff is great! The smell in the room was not...

By

March 17, 2017

The staff and overall hotel is excellent. When we arrived they had everything ready for us. Checking in was a breeze. When we went into our room we noticed a smell. It smelt like the last person that stayed there might have had an animal in there room. It smelt as if the hotel tried to cover up possible dog odors with some cheap spray. We only stayed one night and we were tired so we just felt with it. I guess in the future we'll request a room that pets aren't allowed in...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel,and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your positive feedback, we do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way possible. Welook forward to welcoming you back to our hotelin the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/Front desk rep
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

difficult to get a government rate within per diem,

need new beds. they are too hard

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. I'am glad we were able to meet your accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/Front Desk rep
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, especially the nice breakfast. Would stay again here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed your accommodations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/ Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Winn at Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

The floors lacking sound insulation. Could hear the people upstairs walking most of the nights until they went to bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our hotel we want to apologize for any inconvenience. Our hotel looks forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/ Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room, great breakfast.

By

March 10, 2017

club

A perfect stop in Northern Nevada, great faculty that is well run. The room was perfect and the staff very accommodating. Breakfast was hot and tasty, making for a great start to a new day of traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way possible. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/ Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Winnemucca

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean facility and a very clean quiet odor free room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad we were able to meet all your accommodations. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas/Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 04, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located off the freeway. It has generous parking and is well lit. The hotel lobby is clean and well lit and the check in staff is very friendly. Warm fresh cookies await the guest as they check in. The rooms are very clean smell fresh and
Passed my finicky inspection. The bathroom was clean and shower worked great . The Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Teri, Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express In Winnemucca. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant is in smoky casino

By

March 01, 2017

club

Had to walk thru smokey casino slots area to get to the restaurant for dinner. Dinner restaurant was not closed off to casino smoke.

same problem as all casino hotels in NV, but hotels not linked to a casino are smoke free. (a competitor's comparable hotel in another town in NV has a much better dining area smoke free.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconvienence, but I'am glad that we were able to provide you with all your accommodations. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas / Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay and play!!! We enjoyed our stay very much!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hello Chrissi, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your and I'm looking forward to having you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Grace Mancillas / Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less