Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 387 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room

By

June 22, 2017

club

The room we had was very, very clean, Very impressive.One of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. The bed and the pillows were very nice. All the furniture appeared to be new. I was a little surprised by the Fridge. It had no freezer. Man people who travel, depend on a freezer. This was a surprise to me.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Walls in rooms thin noisy rooms other than that normal average Holiday Inn Expresd

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and kozy. We had Peaceful sleep and great breakfast before hitting the road.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

June 17, 2017

Noises and my bed sheets had wrinkles in them would not stay here

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Room was nice and bed was very good. Will stay again when In Winnemucca.

Read More
Read Less

Titos Tour

By

June 17, 2017

club

hopefully the town will continue its excellent Rockabilly event, and we are sure to stay here in the future if they do.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls

By

June 16, 2017

Thank goodness this hotel was the last in a 13 day vacation because I was so disappointed. The hotel is in need of a major upgrade. The hotel was old & dirty, the walls & floors are paper thin. I was on the top floor and I thought someone was above us taking showers (weird). I pulled back the sheets for bed and found the mattress pad and sheets were wrinkled and bunched up. I realized that the queen mattress pad was so old and stretched out that it was wrinkling under the sheets. AND, the bottom sheet was so small that it couldn't even fit over each corner of the mattress. AND, when you have to have a plastic wrapper around the mattress...... you know they are old. If I wasn't exhausted, I would have found a different hotel. I complained in the morning and they gave me a $30 discount.

The breakfast was weak and the area was dirty.

When I entered the pool room, I was hit with a terrible smell of way to much chlorine in the pool and hot tub and really bad ventilation. The pool was murky. It was disgusting.

This hotel was not up to the standard that I am used to for a Holiday Inn.

I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

usually great

By

June 15, 2017

Staff and amenities were very good. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a log

By

June 14, 2017

club

Swam in the pool, ate dinner, fell asleep watching tv. The night was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

June 12, 2017

club

We checked in late the desk receptionist was ver helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great with many choices. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

needed a nice place to stay to play with family and swim with grandkids the hotel met my expectations

Read More
Read Less

all fine

By

June 06, 2017

club

everything was fine -better equipped gym than other hotesl. Would have liked to have somewhere to store our bicycles - we had to put them in our room.

Read More
Read Less