Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 117 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beach....

By

August 08, 2016

club

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Winnie. It's not too far from Beach. The hotel and it's rooms are very clean. Lots of options on Breakfast. Staff is always ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

July 14, 2016

club

After a long drive this Holiday Inn express was the perfect stop. Easy on - off the I -10. Quite and Clean rooms. Staff is very friendly, The morning breakfast was just right , enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Campbell AL, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for your review a positive guest experience is what our hotel strives for and I am happy we were successful. Please visit us soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were traveling thru and found this Nice and clean Holiday inn Express. Hotel and rooms were very clean.
Breakfast had lots of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear, MGarcia784, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel and giving the five stars. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Hot, humid

By

July 12, 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The entire hotel from lobby to our room was HOT and Humid! Our room smelled. Thinking that turning the A/C would help take the moisture out, I don't believe the compressor actually came on. Bathroom sink, toilet, and tub had soap rings. The ice machine on our floor was permanently broken. The elevator made horrible sounds. The breakfast staff literally stalked my family standing way too close to us, never saying a word, and never bringing out fresh food with one hour left of breakfast. The exterior is completely a façade - looks good on the outside but not good and hot on the inside. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear jelkram, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Stellar Staff and Accommodations

By

July 06, 2016

club

My husband just retired and we have been out of country for the last 3 years, and now is our time to enjoy life and travel. Since we just started traveling again, my husbands membership number had expired and the manager was extremely helpful is setting us up with a new one upon check in and had a temp card when we came down to go to dinner. When its time to stop for the night, we always look first for a Holiday Inn Express. Easy check in, clean and comfortable rooms for a great nights rest, and a hot delicious breakfast the next morning. We feel like part of their extended family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear, D Dink, It was my pleasure helping you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Enjoy your retirement and travel. Hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice and clean hotel room for a reasonable price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel! I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future when I am in the Winnie area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear The Shells 2010. Thank you so much for sharing your hotel experience you had at Holiday Inn Express in Winnie, TX. I will be sure to forward your kind words to the staff. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, NIck A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the price

By

June 28, 2016

club

For the price the hotel was fair. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express and this one did not meet the others standards. Again for the price I can't complain too much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Tallen96, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your feed. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

On the road again...

By

June 27, 2016

club

I travel the state (Texas) a lot and usually do not stay in big cities, so its always nice to find an HIE near my work locations (even if I have to drive 30 miles to and from work) to sleep there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel has convenient location close to beach.
Clean and quiet, great staff. Good breakfast options.
We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cook860, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. I will pass your compliments to the staff. Sincerely Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2016

Location was convenient off Interstate. Check in/out was quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear FamilyTrip10, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and the five stars. I will pass your comments to the staff. We value your feedback. We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

the staff there was great to food was good the beds were comfortable the pool was cold clean and nice the best hotel in Winnie tx by far

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear The Hills Thank you very much for the five stars and taking the time to review our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, So we value your feedback. We appreciate you loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member!! Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Short drive to beach. Would recommend this hotel for a weekend trip. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Vjsgirl, Thank you for your Five star review if our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick A G.M.
Read More
Read Less