Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very pleasant experience!

By

September 30, 2016

An attractive, well-maintained facility. Friendly staff, in keeping with Winona's friendly, small-town feel. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. Everything was very clean, and the breakfast quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Winona

By

September 21, 2016

club

My friends and I have stayed in this hotel for Girls Weekend a few times now. The staff is always on it. The rooms are clean and huge! The breakfast is good and the pool is nice. For the service and amenities, it's really a bargain! We will stay there every time we're in the Winona area.

Read More
Read Less

Winona Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything was good except air conditioning problem

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear harry 124, Thanks for staying with us. Glad you had a good stay. We apologize if you had difficulties with your air conditioning. That definitely makes a good night's sleep uncomfortable. We hope if you return to Winona you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Performance

By

September 19, 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently. It is always clean and the staff very helpful. The quality of the breakfast varies greatly though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello EM Racine, Thanks so much for staying with us! We love hearing from our guests. Great to hear you have wonderful stays every time you stay with us. See you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally quiet and very comfortable.

By

August 30, 2016

I was in Winona for business and stayed 5 consecutive nights at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I found the staff to be very helpful and the facilities to be very clean and accessible. It was exceptionally quiet in my room every night-I never heard a thing and slept wonderfully! The beds are so comfortable. The breakfast choices are plentiful and the staff works hard to keep them refilled. I highly recommend staying here if you are ever in Winona!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear GoSMU! Thanks for your great comments. We love our guests and feel pride when we receive such positive feedback from their stays. We are glad you came and hope to see you on your next trip to Winona.
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

August 26, 2016

club

I like flatter pillows. Pillows were too fluffy for me. Would like some variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear woodster2, Thanks for staying with us. Sorry the pillows weren't what you had hope for. We try to give our guests options with the soft and firm choices on each bed. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Winona

By

August 23, 2016

club

This hotel is always clean and comfortable. It is in a great location and has a friendly staff. It is also dog friendly. The included breakfast offers several good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

The staff at HI Express, Winona, were very responsive and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure you were satisfied with you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

August 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Very clean. Pet friendly. Easy access to nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

August 19, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location several times for the past year due to my daughter attending Winona State. We will be staying there every time we are in town for the next four years. This hotel is very clean and quiet. The beds are extremely comfortable. The front desk staff is always great to work with every time we are in town. I highly recommend this hotel if staying in Winona, MN..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice play to stay. Big parking lot.. Nice friendly town

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Hollywood1964, Thanks! We are glad you stayed with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 16, 2016

Awsum restful night at hotel, staff was very helpful with direction and suggestions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Pumper1, Thanks for staying with us! Glad you have a restful night!
Read More
Read Less