Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and quiet.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great value, excellent service for a clean, comfortable and quiet room. Have stayed here twice and extremely satisfied both times. Definitely recommend! Close to restaurants and not far from Mall...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great service and full breakfast!

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a nice, family-friendly hotel with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous

By

February 21, 2017

Fine place to stay for what we needed. Most everything was as expected. Would stay agin if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

February 19, 2017

Friendly service that is always there to help. Even when I showed up for breakfast a little late, the staff saw that I still was able to get something to eat. The cleaning staff are friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

overall, it was a very good experience. there were a few issues with room cleanlines this time, but it is still worth the funds paid

Read More
Read Less

Winona stay

By

February 14, 2017

Very pleasant atmosphere. Very clean and very friendly staff. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility

By

February 06, 2017

Check in very quick. Property usually well maintained. The hot tub was out of order, and not the first time this has occurred. Breakfast selection was very good and well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Nemmie4, Thank you for staying with us. Glad you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, lovely room

By

February 05, 2017

club

Thank you so much for a lovely stay--the staff was friendly and the room was clean and relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear BusinessGuest, Glad you had a enjoyable stay. Thanks for staying with us. Hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Use this hotel whenever in town for business. Always meets my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bakester, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty! See you on your next trip to Winona.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location, excellant service, comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

club

Definitely will seek out this hotel for future trips in the area. excellent continental breakfast, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Jim S, Thanks! Glad you had a great experience. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

club

Everything was good. Breakfast variety leaves a little bit to be desired, but that's par the course for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear ejohnso49, Great to hear your stay was a comfortable one. We love to hear that our guests were satisfied. Thanks! Hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great escape from the snow

By

January 28, 2017

club

Traveled here for business in a snow storm. Was greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk, found the rooms clean and spacious. A nice hot breakfast topped off the stay in the morning. I would stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear dandy123, We are glad you made it safely through the snow storm. Thanks for staying with us. It was great to hear you had a nice stay. We will see you on your next business trip to Winona.
Read More
Read Less