Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 492 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

a Comfortable Experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

We came for a funeral. Several family members were also at the Hotel. Getting together with the family in a semi-private area was very comforting and quiet. A nice time to get up-to-dateon relatives we don't see often.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and close to campus

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the breakfast area was very nice and clean! Slept great in the comfortable bed . The front desk was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

Extremely clean and beautiful rooms! We will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

As always, the staff is nice and attentive. The hotel is kept up, clean and inviting! I travel for business as well as pleasure and stay at this Holiday Inn and have never been disappointed. Beds and pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Frendly staff, clean well maintain facility.

By

March 15, 2017

Nice place, friendly staff, but very noisey at night, made for a tough sleep. Room was not as described. Room description was king bed with pull out couch, and we got a king bed with a chair.

Read More
Read Less

Mes.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall, we had a very nice experience. We were in town for a family funeral. That being a difficult time, it was nice that the hotel did not add any undue stress making our stay very pleasant. In fact, we were able to use a meeting room for family games and that was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Front Desk People

By

March 14, 2017

With my obvious sickness, none of these three or four Front Desk people at front desk showed any concern on my well being. The young male front desk person, after handling out the access room key gave me a cold shoulder and told me not to lie down in the lobby couch instead go to my room to rest. Knowing I was so drousey and weak, he did not even offer a help to take my luggage and bag up to my 3rd floor room. I am extremely disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Shelley K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Cold Front Desk People

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

With my obvious signs of sickness, three or four people at the front desk showed no concern on my well being They did not even acknowledge or ask me if there was anything they could do or help to ease my situation. Instead I was told by the front desk young male person that I was not allowed to lie down in the lobby couch. He handed me the access key to the room and told me to stay/rest there and not in the lobby.....I was extremely disappointed!!!!. I will never ever visit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 08, 2017

Sorry but after several tries to get the problem fixed I have to write about it.
I have stayed here for business for several years and numerous times. This last time I was again candid with the manager about a cleanliness issue with the room and was again met with a rolling eyeball look and a "OK" we will look into it. Not one question about the problem or a sorry we will fix it attitude. I do not look to look to put anything against the wrong party here, just seeking to help others out when you have choices. If a dirty bathroom is OK with you, disregard my message. Several times this has happened along with other parts of the room.
Recommendation is to stay in Lacrosse or Onalaska for IHG amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great gathering area in the lobby. Swimming pools were amazing for the kids. The room was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017

By

March 05, 2017

club

Stay was fine, the location is good, and the stay met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 28, 2017

I experienced no problems. Room was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Easy to check-in and out. Very clean place. My only problem was the AC unit was not super easy to use. Took forever to trick it to come on. Otherwise, great overall stay. Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less