Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

beautiful view

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. All you could expect from a travel hotel. Beautiful view of Sugarloaf Mountain from our room.
Breakfast room quite nice and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Winona MN

By

July 22, 2017

Staff is always courteous and efficient. I try to only stay here when visiting Winona.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Winona

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the hotel stay. A Green Mill restaurant is just across the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient location for Winona

By

July 18, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel, it is in a convenient location, close to a few shops and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

The heat air unit has an override

By

July 18, 2017

It was very hot during the night for myself and other in our group . The Air conditioning has an obvious over ride , you are not able to control the temp. It was about 78 at night in there, The air would start then shut off aver 2 min .
Then at 7 am the air began to work for a bit to cool it down for a while ,
S
Same with the 4 other room my friends stayed in , No sleep very uncomfortable . Stayed last week same thing .

Front desk has no idea about an over ride not able to help.

but did offer maintenance at 2am not a option,

THis is common now with certain hotels and you have no control of the temp fake thermostats .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and fabulous night's rest

By

July 18, 2017

club

I love everything about this hotel. The staff was fantastic! Rooms extremely clean, beds and pillows beyond comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in Winona

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access and good restaurant to eat nearby. Great staff and clean hotel. Overall a great value and I always like this brand.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome week in Winona

By

July 16, 2017

club

Having two queen beds and a sofa sleeper for my adult son, my mother, my wife and me.
Breakfast was the best of any Holiday Inn I have been to.
Being entirely non-smoking is absolutely crucial for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay awaits you!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable - especially on such a short request time (just a few hours prior). It was just what we needed after a sudden turn of events in our plans. Good nights sleep, pleasant environment and staff made the day seem to 'start off right' again! Thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Better then the rest in the area

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good stay little pricey nice beds great area to be able to spend some time in Rushford and Peterson not very far away go float the root river bring a fishing pole and a couple of friends

Read More
Read Less

Love this chain

By

July 12, 2017

During road trip with 7 friends and staying at other chains we all agreed holiday inn express was best value and became our go to motel for remainder of our trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, very clean, freindly staff and good location

Read More
Read Less