Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place in Winona

By

April 25, 2017

club

I usually stay here when I visit my daughter at Winona University. It is clean, good accommodations, and usually not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had a two-room suite, which was very nice, except the Keurig in the room wasn't working. The main room was huge and our daughter enjoyed having a room of her own. No one was at the front desk when we checked in or out, so we had to wait a couple minutes both times. The swimming pool was cold but the hot tub was nice and warm. Breakfast choices are okay. We didn't use the exercise room but it appeared to have a good variety of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, excellent service, great location

By

April 25, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Staff were welcoming to me and our dog. Hotel grounds were immaculate. Workout room was in good shape. Did not take part in the breakfast so cannot comment on it. Will definitely stay at this property again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. I loved the fact that there was a TV in the bathroom so I could watch the news in the morning WHILE I was getting ready for a business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for business. Was a very enjoyable stay with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

short stay to head back to college
liked late check out

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable!

By

April 20, 2017

I love this location, it is quiet, the staff is very accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Location and Clean Rooms

By

April 20, 2017

This is our preferred hotel in the area. The hotel is clean and seems quiet. We like that there is breakfast options. I wish they would offer gluten free breads or muffins. Or can ask for them. I do understand that putting them out some people may eat on accident as they do not know what GF means. But maybe a sign to ask the host if they are needed.

I stayed in a king, which was my request upon scheduling. The room was clean and had plenty of amenities. I like having a bench that can be used to prop suitcase.

My biggest complaint, only complaint, is the bed. Normally o have not had a lot of issues with Holiday beds, but this king had no topper or padding. I could feel the springs. It was quite uncomfortable. Again, not been an issue with some of the other rooms we have stayed at in this facility. The pillows were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, very attentive to needs. Quiet hotel, able to get a good night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

April 19, 2017

This is one of the best HIX properties in which I've stayed: very spacious and clean rooms, nice common areas, and conveniently located to other amenities in Winona.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

April 18, 2017

This has always been a nice hotel to stay at.
I rate the beds and pillows low because I like a really firm bed and pillows and they just can't be found in any hotel. The person attending the breakfast area needs to pay more attention to keeping items full.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in a remote location

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel facilities and staff were wonderful. The average quality of sleep I received was not due to the comfort of the room or bed. I simply have a hard time sleeping anywhere.

Read More
Read Less