Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 379 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Staying with this location during a medical crisis was so comforting.

By

August 08, 2016

Staff provided me with shuttle service to and fron the hospital anytime I asked with no wait. Faith was so kind as a driver , as were all staff at this location. Staff also worked with me on changing my reservations for 2 future dates to accomodate the sudden medical crisis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
705 state employee, Thank you for submitting a survey. We are pleased that you found our staff kind and helpful. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this hotel has not been updated and needs better housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
dcf56, Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We use our guest feedback to help us to see what areas we could use a little extra attention. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

July 30, 2016

The room was uncomfortable to sleep in. One elevator was broken, and the working elevator was scary to ride in.

The desk staff was friendly, but management will not contact a guest about an issue, even if they are a spire member. They don't care, once your money is spent with them. I will never return here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Sirlj, Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We are glad you found the staff friendly. We regret that you had issues during your stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you give us another chance to make your stay great. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, neat house-keeping, fantastic breakfast.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean rooms. Neat house-keeping. Fantastic breakfast every morning for three weeks. The fitness center needs some updates and repairs. I regularly work out, and this fitness center wasn't able to meet all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Eric_the_EE, Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We are glad that you found our rooms clean and comfortable, that you found our breakfast fantastic. Thank you for bringing your issues to our attention. We use these surveys to help let us know where we need to spend a little extra attention. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

July 22, 2016

I don't like to leave bad reviews so I will not. I have say that the hotel could use an update, but I can not fault the staff for that. They were amazing!
I will say that the area is nice and the hotel was easy to get to, We were visiting a college in the local area and the staff was very friendly. Everyone was helpful and answered any and all questions that we had about were to eat and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
College Trippin, Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We use these to determine where we need to show a little extra attention. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hot breakfast

By

July 21, 2016

club

Loved our stay in WS! Beautiful facility, close to a Panera Bread

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Lis44, Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We are so happy that you loved your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

HIE WS, NC

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent place to stay. Convenient location. Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
KYMSU75, We are happy that your experience was excellent, that our location was convenient and staff helpful and friendly. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Cleanliness of the Rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

On my vacation my husband became extremely ill and had to be transported to Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center and under these extreme circumstances the Holiday Inn Express made my stay very safe and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Paespo, We are glad that you found the staff helpful and our hotel comfortable. We look forward to having you back under better circumstances. Thank You Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed because the hotel was very close to the hospital where my wife was undergoing medical tests.
It was very convenient offered a shuttle service to and from the hospital. The staff was very helpful in seeing that we got to her aoppointments on time and in getting us back to the hotel.

Staff was courteous and caring and often asked her how she was doing. We were constantly asked if our room was OK or if they could help us.

The staff made a nice hotel even nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Bob864, We are happy that you found out establishment convenient and our shuttle useful. Also that you were pleased with how helpful and caring our staff is. Well wishes for you and your family. We look forward to future visits. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great customer service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

-Front desk staff very friendly. Showing care and interest in our needs.
-Room was very clean and we loved the bed! Very comfortable! After 7 hours of a convention for 3 days Holiday Inn Express's bed were GREAT! We were able to have the rest we needed for every day.
-Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Devotcka, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We are pleased that you found our staff caring and friendly. We are equally pleased you loved our beds and found them comfortable. We look forward to any future visits. Thank You Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

My experience was excellent. I would recommend staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hope2833, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We are happy that your experience was excellent. We look forward to return visits. Thank you Crystal Jones Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience Ever!!!!!

By

July 01, 2016

I normally do not take the time to write a review but, there was no way that I could keep my experience at this hotel to myself. Let me start off by saying there is no way that I will EVER make another reservation at this hotel. I made my reservation 6 months ago and I called a week ago just to confirm my reservation. Everything seem to have been all set...so I thought. While my family and I were on our way to the hotel, I received a call stating that my room would be given away if I did not arrive by 6:00pm. This was out of the norm because I have never received a call from a hotel where I had confirmed reservations, stating that my room would be given away if I didn't arrive at a certain time. I should have known that everything was going to be downhill from there. However, we did arrive at the hotel about 2 hours later and checked in. My husband and I thought everything was ok, at this point. So we settled in and attempted to get are two little ones, ages 5 and 2, into bed. At this point was when the craziness started...my husband decided to take a shower and when he turned the shower on, at first the water was really cold and then it became really hot and steamed up the entire bathroom and would not shut off. We called the front desk requesting that maintenance come ASAP because we could not get the water to turn off. The lady at the front desk said: "I don't know what to tell you!" My husband and I were dumbfounded!! We could not believe that the lady at the front desk would say something like that. So after a few minutes, mind you, the water was still running, my husband called the front desk again and says: "So do you mean to tell me that you would want your water to continue running all night?" The lady at the front desk said: "Well there is no one here to fix your problem." So when my husband hung up he went downstairs to the front desk stating that someone needed to come up to our room ASAP to stop this water from running. Then finally they called the on-call maintenance guy. He came about 20 minutes later. At this time, it was around 10:30pm. The maintenance guy worked on the shower for about 15 minutes before getting the water to shut off. After shutting the water off, he attempted to fix the faucet in the tub and removed the entire piece. He worked for another hour. The entire time, he was coming back and forth, in and out of the room. So, we were unable to get to bed ourselves or even put our kids to bed. We asked the 2 people at the front desk if we could be moved to another room so that we could at least get some rest and get our kids to bed, shower, and make it to our meeting in the morning. We were told that there were no rooms available. The maintenance guy called the general manager, and stated that we had two small children and if we could be moved to another room and the general manager stated that there were no rooms available, as well. So my husband asked how could they accommodate us and no one had a response. My husband had asked to speak with the general manager, and he refused to speak with my husband. We could not believe how inhospitable and uncaring the staff at this hotel were. If there were no rooms available at this location, they didn't even offer to check another location to accommodate us. We were so blown away. So, now it was about 12:30am and we were exhausted. The maintenance guy came back once again and said that he would not be able to fix the problem and would have to come back in the morning. This was the last straw!! There was no way we could stay in and pay for a room with no working shower. Unfortunately, we had to pack up and leave around 1:00am. When we stated that we were leaving, the staff acted as if they did not care or even offer us anything. We called the corporate office and we were informed that they could not make the general manager or the property manager give us a call and that there was nothing they could do but, just report our complaint to the hotel and it was up to the hotel to contact us or not. As of today, no one has contacted us from the hotel. Needless to say, the service we received at this hotel was less than poor and I would have rated it in that way, if I could have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Unsatisfied Guest 27, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and let us know about your experience. We use these reviews to train our staff on how to handle unexpected events such as the one you had with the shower. The shower had to be repaired by a plumber and is now in good condition. Again sorry for the bad experience you had and if you are ever in the area again we hope you give us a second chance. Thanks again, James Williams
Read More
Read Less