Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great Service overall and close to the place I was attending

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awful and stressful

By

July 17, 2017

club

Horrible experience when looking for lodging during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable room

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was very inviting and comfortable. Love the pillows and very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

July 15, 2017

club

Wonderful staff wonderful breakfast just relaxing and comfortable room. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

A great experience from check in to check out. Staff very courteous and hotel general areas and room were clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very clean and professional staff. Confortable room and great amenities!!

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

July 12, 2017

On our way back from our weekend road trip we needed a place to stay. My wife looked up the hotel and we chose it due to the outdoor pool and the fact that our children love to swim. I normally enjoy staying with the Holiday Inn group and for the most part have had good experiences.

Not this time.

We were greeted by a friendly staff upon arrival and made it in our room without too many issues. The hotel was a little dated and needs some work but nothing that would make us want to leave.

The next morning we all took our normal showers only to find that 2 of the towels in our room had brown stains all down them. Needles to say we all had to use wet towels due to not having enough extras to make up for the stained ones.

We then get ready to go swim right as the pool opens at 10:00 am. As we make it to the pool we find that it is locked. I then go inside to ask the lady at the front desk if she could open it for us. Only to be informed that they just added chemicals to the pool and it will not open until 2:00 pm.

I have no idea who thought it was a great idea to put chemicals in a pool that is about to open.

The worst part of the whole experience was my 6 year old daughter crying as we left because she couldn't swim like we had promised.

I will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

P Hansen

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and safe, great brkft. Worth the price!

Read More
Read Less

Changed my mind about Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were there for a cancer surgery pre op at WF Baptist and decided to try HI Express. It is so close and convenient to hospital. We had great service and well rested for the next day. Our accessible room was great. Also, some nice little mom

Read More
Read Less

decent value

By

July 10, 2017

the hotel was comfortable and not particularly memorable

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money and time

By

July 10, 2017

club

I did not have any issues at this hotel,, I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less