Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great friedly staff. Went to visit Bowman Gray and it was great. great people service. very nice pool. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

convient

By

August 06, 2016

club

was worth the money. great place to stay if passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORSE IHG EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD

By

August 05, 2016

I am SPIRE ELITE. Upon checking in for a 2 night stay I requested an upgrade and was told they already upgraded me. This was a business trip and my wife was with me. The king suite that We were given had a musty,mildew odor that we noticed as soon as we entered the room. The front panel on the jacuzzi tub was fastened with a 2 inch hole in the side.It was clear they had a plumbing problem which probably accounted for the musty smell. Since we had not unpacked we immediately went down to the front desk. When told about the musty smell we were never offered a different room. We checked out immediately but they refused to give us a refund. We then went to a Holiday Inn at another location.We immediately contacted Spire Elite Customer Service with our complaint and they were most accommodating. In all the years we have stayed with IHG throughout the world this was the only problem we've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
JayG67, Thank you for submitting a review of your recent stay with us. I apologize that you did not agree with my decision to uphold our cancellation policy. To be fair to all of our guests, I uphold the policies that are agreed to when reservations are booked. I am the manager that dealt with you directly when you came downstairs and stated that you wanted to check out because you wanted to be closer to another location. I understand that sometimes guests may later find a closer location, however that does not exclude them from our cancellation policy, especially after they have already checked in. I went and checked the room based on the issues you later stated and did not find any issues with the room. I do apologize however if it was not up to your standards. We know that you have many choices when it comes to your accommodation needs and we appreciate your Spire Membership level and loyalty to IHG properties. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillow were comfortable furniture had damage

By

July 29, 2016

Bed and pillows comfortable; however, the furniture had burn marks from iron, dented refrigerator, and just showing that this hotel was in need of updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for submitting a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed the bed and pillows. However, I do apologize for the other issues with your room. I will make sure that I have maintenance address the issues that you reported. We appreciate your feedback. It is very valuable to us. I am just sorry that these issues were not taken care of prior to your arrival. Tonya J Hill
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a good breakfast

By

July 21, 2016

club

i enjoyed the big comfortablebed and all the different pillows. the free breakfast is a real good plus. It saves me time and gives me a great start to my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Bkj03, so happy to read your review and hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean from the entry to the guest room to the breakfast area! The breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety of food items. It was quiet when it was time for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Zoomie48 for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and the breakfast. Thank you for choosing us to meet your accommodation needs. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you are in the area. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of Staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. Their first impression was the first step in making my stay enjoyable. They where in tune with my situation and applied my military service to my stay. I would stay there again with no problem due to the staff and overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Huffin, My staff and I greatly appreciate the all 5 star review that you submitted. I am so thrilled that your first impression was a great one. We take great pride in providing excellent service and accommodations to our guests and I am thankful for your acknowledgement of it. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your military service as well. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK for a night

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff is very accommodating. The first room we were given was very musty and mildewy smelling. The front desk immediately gave us another room and were very apologetic. I was hoping for a beer in the evening, but this was not offered at the hotel and there was no way to walk to any adjoining property that sold beer. This has more to do with the availability of sidewalks in the area than the hotel, but it would be nice if this brand had a shop that sold snacks, wine and beer. The gym was very small and has no bench or weights. The wireless was visible on our devices, but connecting to it simply timed out. Eventually, we gave up on it. This hotel is fine for a night if you're looking just to get a night's sleep. The room was fine and the bed comfortable, but I prefer a hotel with a better equipped gym, reliable wifi and the option to swill a cold brew before I retire for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you gmp13 for submitting a review of your stay with us. It is reviews from guests like you that help us maintain and improve our service to our guests. I do apologize about the issue with the internet and will have our IT team look into this. Also, I wish we could have had a store available for you to purchase a beer or wine at. I do understand that the lack of sidewalks does make getting around difficult. Hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review regarding your stay and the all 5 stars. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

a great place to stay .... would recommend it to my friends and colleagues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Paulkwu, thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your recommendation to others as well. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 01, 2016

No complaints. Very nice and comfortable for an Express. Friendly staff and clean pool were a great addition as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Taz1669, I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff and I appreciate your kind comments about your comfortable stay and friendly staff. I am glad that you enjoyed the pool as well. Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

June 07, 2016

We have stayed here before and will return in the future. It is a nice location, pleasant staff, clean, meets the high standards we expect at HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dale33, Thank you for continuing to choose us to meet your accommodation needs while in Winston Salem. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, cleanliness and location. See you again soon! Tonya J Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less