Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

By

May 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was not a normal hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly. The food, rooms, pool, and fitness center were in great shape. Instead of staying at the big resorts in the Wisconsin Dells, I would stay here again, at any chance I get.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

May 24, 2017

club

This was our first day. Front desk Courtney was very helpful and friendly. The pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable staff friendly and liked location.

Read More
Read Less

First stay in Wisconsin Dells

By

May 21, 2017

club

My husband and I drove a long way that day. Our first look at the Dells. We needed info on shopping, eating and local attractions. The front desk supplied that and more. They solved our problems with cell and Wifi. They were concerned that our stay would be a good experience. Kudos to them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, plenty of amenities. The air conditioner controls were a little wonky and they could improve what they offer for breakfast, but otherwise very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My birthday

By

May 17, 2017

club

I came into the hotel not know what was in place for me. Yon entering my room it was beautiful decorated with a not from Ben that said have a wonderful weekend. Omg that made me feel like your only customer. That's awesome.

The only thing that was a slight disappointment was no biscuits and gravy. Everyone in my group was looking forward to those to find out it's no longer available.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was a construction site but friendly staff.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Too much noise across the hall from room. Construction work being done on threshold of doorway. Construction workers everywhere including the pool area. Had a late checkout scheduled but, room attendant said he didn't get the message... Hmmm. I did get 1000 extra points for billing error. Military discount was not deducted even after mentioning it at reservation creation, at the front desk upon arrival and showing my military I.D. The toasters were not working well and needed replacing.

Read More
Read Less

stay was good, but one complaint

By

May 12, 2017

Unhappy with housekeeping. WE stayed 2 days but did not receive housekeeping for our room. I did not leave do not disturb sign on the door, so there was no reason not to clean and service our room. Not happy upon returning to our room after a day of touring the dells with no cleaning and no fresh towels or soap. I told the person at the front desk but I was told that housekeeping was already gone. No apology, and the only thing he could do was give us some more supplies for the room. Maybe I should have asked for another room. Staff was friendly but did not address the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Off Season Dells HIE

By

May 09, 2017

Good value for business in the off season but not for points stays

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

May 05, 2017

club

So nice to be surrounded by people who make you feel welcome and really mean it. Never felt like we were an interruption of the front desk when we had a question or
2(or 3). Housekeeping always said hello and
smiled when we walked down the hall.
The manager greeted us, and the gentleman in
charge of the breakfast area was tending to it like it was his own home! I wish I remembered
everyone's names. There was even a
note in our room to enjoy the rest of our
stay. WOW! They all WOW-ed me!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good rooms

By

May 02, 2017

Enjoyed our stay for one night at the end of April. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

I loved the hotel. The location was convenient. The staff was very helpful in changing our room location to suit my mother who was traveling with us. The pool on the other hand was a little cool. I feel they could keep it warmer. I would have swam then. It was way to cool for my mother. She has metal rods in her back and arm and can't tolerate to cool of water

Read More
Read Less