Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful staff

By

February 20, 2017

From housekeeping to front desk everywhere I went the staff fulfilled my needs on s busy business trip

Read More
Read Less

My Valentine's day weekend getaway

By

February 16, 2017

club

My wife and I and another couple elected to go to a different Holiday Inn than we usually go to so we all agreed on the Wisc. Dell's location ( about 2 hrs away ) , on arrival staff were friendly , rooms were clean and for the most part people were pleasant ( nothing HIE can do about that ) enjoyed room , pool area , and lounge area.They have a noise curfew from 11 pm -6am which I liked thouh I didn't enjoy ( I should have notified the front desk ) 5-6 drunk guys congregating in the hallway till about 4:30 am ,but did make it known to them later that afternoon after getting my rest just in case there was going to be a round 2 , but they had checked out so , staff did apologize and said they were going to credit my account ( IHG ) 5000 points. Also we enjoyed the town so overall good Valentine's day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was great!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great pool for a hotel in a town with primarily water parks. Darryl the life guard was so accomodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Winter get-away

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staying at Wisconsin Dells for winter get-away with friends. Very pleasant experience at this hotel. Staff was great and the rooms were clean and quiet. Heating/cooling unit was very quiet for a hotel room - usually we have to shut them off to be able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Positives: Check in staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was also very nice, clean and comfortable with average wear and tear on the mattress.
Negatives: Booking the room was difficult and required multiple phone calls between IHG and the on duty manager. Mike was not very friendly, he seemed over tasked and seemed at times rude. The noise from kids running and jumping in the hallway and room above us was a little noisy at times but did quiet after 11:00 pm. The pool was not usable due to a diaper leaking feces. Last but not least, was the late check out. We requested a late check out and still had to answer our door 4 times to the janitor explaining that we have a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Will, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We appreciate all of your feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed the stay. Cleanliness and customer service are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We do apologize for the pool having to be closed and for the process on getting your reservation booked. I have printed off your review and will be sure to cover everything with the appropriate employees to ensure we are all on the same page so that we dont have anything that can pull away from a great experience. Again, we appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff were prompt and courteous. Beds were very comfortable. Room was well laid out and the price was right. Hotel is easy to get to off the Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see everything went well and that you enjoyed everything about the stay. We take GREAT pride in cleanliness as well as our customer service so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Hopefully we have the chance to do so again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very loud for a low occupancy winter weeknight. Slide and hot tub closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Sherm174, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. I am happy to we were able to touch base on how the stay went and I hope my tip of always asking for a room on the top floor helps negate noise issues for you when you are not only staying at our particular property but also other hotels during your travels. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. We hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Loved the hotel itself, breakfast was wonderful, staff was very friendly especially both Kim's and Sammy, manager was friendly but didn't seem to care about a problem brought to his attention,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Vikki, I am happy we were able to touch base on your most recent stay. We appreciate all of your feedback as it will be used to better us as an overall staff and in turn better the guest experience for not only you but every other guest who we have the PRIVILEGE of serving. We look forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of calling you OUR guest and we hope to have that chance again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Overall stay was what I expect from this chain. Beds comfy and fitness area good. Internet was somewhat spotty due to security certificates. Lots of noise from upstairs area was bad. All in all not terrible, but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Theo, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the beds and the workout room but do apologize for the noise from other guest. We do our best to enforce our quiet time policy but we understand that some guest listen better than others. One tip I have picked up from all of my travels is always ask for a room on the top floor. This way there are never other guest above you. Its been a useful tip for me so I just wanted to pass it along to you. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you! Hopefully your next trip is nothing short of GREAT! Have a GREAT day and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

February 09, 2017

It was a very pleasant stay with easy access to my room from the parking area. Close to the pool and elevator was great. My son and his friends had a blast at the pool. Staff is very helpful and friendly. This is the first Holiday Inn that I've stayed in for quite a while. I was very impressed by the clean smell and appearance. Even the guy taking out the garbage was friendly to talk to. If he is in a good mood, then that tells me management treats employees well. That makes any business successful! I'll be looking for a Holiday Inn when I travel to Denver in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Scott 66, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went well and that you enjoyed everything about the stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great winter getaway with kids

By

February 07, 2017

club

Best value in area for stay with young pool loving children. Plenty of room for 5 with comfy pullout sofa (twin size). Included breakfast was high quality. Beds soft but supportive. Indoor pool was perfect for younger children and had plenty to keep occupied including a 70ft slide. We were originally just driving up from Milwaukee to stay at Wilderness for Sat and sun, but at this price felt it was worth it to add Fri night to get an early start to Waterpark weekend with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Spocko1701a, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see you enjoyed everything about the stay and were able to take advantage of one of our best amenities which is our pool area. We feel we are PERFECT escape from some of the "craziness" the larger water park resorts have while still providing enough entertainment for the kiddos in our pool area. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you! Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is tired and run down

By

February 06, 2017

Not recommended. Staff parks cars at guest loading area on a daily basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Weary Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Guest feedback is far and away our favorite tool to use to gauge how we as a staff are performing and what we can improve upon. I have spoken to the staff and have informed everyone that the only people permitted to park at the top of the hill are myself and my AGM. The only reason we park up top and to the side is because we make several runs to different vendors throughout the day. They are off to the side though so hopefully this does not inconvenience you the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. I can also happily relay that starting within the next two months we will be getting started on our all new hotel renovations that will be taking place at our property. Everything in the hotel is going through a remodel/upgrade as we sincerely believe our guest deserve the best. We are confident that once these renovations are complete our guest will know we mean what we say. Again, we appreciate all of your feedback and if there is anything else we can do make your stays more enjoyable please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you!
Read More
Read Less