Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel sttaff

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very helpful, friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more from Holiday Inn

By

October 18, 2017

club

Noisy construction during off-season was offset by a little lower cost.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Get Away

By

October 18, 2017

WI Dells HI Express 90-minutes from home, it's close to shopping and restaurants. The Casino Shuttle provided pick up so we could enjoy our anniversary without the hassle of driving. They're remodeling so we benefited from completely remodeled room.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great continental breakfast, comfortable beds, very helpful and courteous staff, Wi Fi worked well and was easy to sign into and was fast. My husband loved the Keurig and it was nice having our own microwave and frig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

good bed; very accomodating staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

The check in was quick and accommodating. We asked and received a ground floor room, also asked for an additional chair in the room. The maintenance staff quickly came to adjust the ac unit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Upgrades and improvements have made this an excellent place to stay. Conveniently located to a wide variety of places to eat as well as be entertained. While the motel is being remodeled, there was some construction noises, but nothing to interfere with a good nights rest. Breatfast was tasty and the staff was very helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

October 14, 2017

Great bed, clean rooms. Only there for 6 hours but would stay again

Read More
Read Less

good night

By

October 12, 2017

I slept good and that is what I am wanting from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

October 12, 2017

We had a great experience and really enjoyed our stay. We had no issues the time we stayed there

Read More
Read Less

New chairs are th e most uncomfortable within any of your hotels. Desk lam

By

October 10, 2017

Desk lamp did note work. Most uncomfortable chairs ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2017

club

Got upgraded to the presidential which was awesome. Hard to review the whole property based off of this room. The room is nice but a bit rough around the edges, which is expected when family’s of 6-14 consistently stay there. Overall we enjoyed the stay. Michael was great to deal with over the phone and email. Other front desk staff also assisted in any questions we had about the dells. I recommend this property for those looking for good value and close proximity to major roads.

Read More
Read Less

You must check out the Express in the Dells

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

This property has been in the Wisconsin Dells for a few years, and has been my choice to stay when in the area. To my surprise, the rooms have been renovated and it IS a pleasant surprise. Great job to the management team!

Read More
Read Less