Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 688 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Stay

By

March 24, 2017

Had a great experience. Staff was friendly and helped me address a room issue IMMEDIATELY. Super-close to the Kalahari, and a nice alternative to that scene when in town for a conference.

Read More
Read Less

HIX WI Dells

By

March 23, 2017

Staff was outstanding. They care that you are ok. Parking lot had cones around pot holes, good for notifying drivers but needs to be fixed. Upon arrival the entrance seemed small and with a car parked facing each direction you could not move.
Bottom line is I would stay here again, I would request a 3rd floor room vice bottom floor. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel. Will stay again. Good food. Very clean room. Good service. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. Professional staff. Polite staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looks great for a young family get away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great pool area, clean rooms. Slides for the kids and big hot tub in corner. Got to breakfast a little early and there wasn't much food available.

Read More
Read Less

Old, Tired facility

By

March 18, 2017

Awkward lobby at the top of a hill.
Handicap access is weak also.
4 people behind the counter and still had to wait to be greeted and checked in.
My profile says quiet room but was assigned a room right next to an entry door.
The manager kept trying to put me in a jacuzzi room. The handicap room I requested was limited to next to entryways.
Most concerning was that the manager assumed I didn't need the access room. Why would he think I could get into or use a jacuzzi? Horrible visit.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was comfort. No complaint. Coincidentally enough, was by the Kalahari, which was where an event I was attending was being held

Read More
Read Less

Came for the Show

By

March 15, 2017

club

The location was great. Staff were friendly. The room was comfortable and nice. Overall very nice place. The towels were a little scratchy. I recommend placing 2 adults away from the pool and lobby area because of noise. Also I don't understand why hotels don't have automatic doors when people are coming in and out with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is a great location right off the interstate. There are plenty of restaurant selections close by. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The breakfast selection is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice place. Nice winter price for the area. Had a great breakfast, with a lot of choices, including healthy options. The water slide was not running since they didn't have a lifeguard on duty, so kids were a bit sad about that. Over all had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly, helpful and made sure we didnt need any thing. Breakfast was good and everything was full and warm. Had an excellent room and never was bothered .

Read More
Read Less

Great service team

By

March 12, 2017

club

The staff at this location was very genuine and friendly. The room was really clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

March 12, 2017

club

The service was great the front desk person was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less