Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 763 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

HI Express Weis. Dells

By

June 26, 2017

club

Rooms were pretty good although hotel is in a major remodeling project

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 26, 2017

Location is close to activities but not downtown with all the traffic. Would stay here again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, nice selection at breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, air conditioning worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

June 24, 2017

This hotel has potential but I had no idea it was under construction so was disappointed when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Construction work is a major problem

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The construction work going on there is a major problem. The noise started at 9am and it was literally on top of our room. The room carpet felt dampen and it was pretty dark.

Read More
Read Less

rested well with good service

By

June 22, 2017

was able to make reservation at the last moment by calling the hotel front desk . Had a quick check in and routed to my room..

Read More
Read Less

Decent Value!

By

June 21, 2017

club

During my stay the hotel was under renovation, but the staff was great! Michael at the front desk is AMAZING! When I called the day before arriving, he answered all my questions without hesitation. Upon arrival, he was equally as polite and knowledgeable. It just was coincidence that the hotel was going through renovations when I was there. The downside to that is that the construction crews were utilizing the elevator at times so I had to use the stairs. My only complaint - that was out of anyone's control - is that the outdoor pool and deck were not open due to the construction. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't enjoy the pool deck, but I will next year!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice as was indoor pool

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff was nice, stayed on renovated 3rd floor which had safes in room which is good but as I understand the old rooms did not. Indoor pool nice, had separate kids pool which was pretty big. Outdoor pool closed for renovation so can't comment. Game room was out dated and most games didn't work. Good variety on breakfast items. Free newspaper. One design thing I don't like is hotels that put the sink on the other side of bathroom door which is the case here.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights. The staff were very friendly and helpful. During this time the outdoor pool was closed and being fixed. The indoor pool was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfy room and great breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

club

The newly renovated rooms are great. Great lighting, plenty of electrical connections and outlets for all you electronics, in room keurig coffee, bath and body toiletries,(NICE) in room fridge, in room safes(NICE). Beds are comfortable} Curtains closed make room dark enough for sleep. Staff super helpful and great morning breakfasts you can pick what you want. Great start to great day. Location for this area is great! Close enough to the heart of the dells attractions but just far enough away for a little quiet too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

Was noisy at first cause of repairs but had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Older hotel going thru a remodel

By

June 15, 2017

Pretty much try to stay at the IHG brand hotels. This one is an older but well kept property. It is going thre a remodel. Didn't really notice the workers at all . Our 2 rooms on the 3rd floor were freshly done and were nice. Outside pool was closed but knew that before hand. No Biggy. Inside pool was fine. Front desk staff was great! The breakfast was a little blah. Young lady taking care of it though was on it and always smiling all three mornings we were there. Overall no problems and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less