Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 792 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very nice hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Wisconsin Dells. The facility was very clean and comfortable and the staff friendly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

Your hotel was great as expected. The only thing was breakfast. The egg cheese omelets were cold and the bacon was burned badly and the turkey sausage was very dry. I've been staying at Holiday inns for years and am very familiar with your breakfast. I believe these were left overs from the day before and were re-used. I brought this to the attention of the staff in the breakfast area and they did nothing about it which was very unusual for a Holiday Inn. After informing them they just stood there watching other people take the food. I also witnessed most of those people not eating what they took and tossing it in the trash.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were upgraded to the presidential suite. It was an absolute blessing! 19 of our family members came to the Dell's and we were able to enjoy the suite playing pool, cards at the large table, and my grandkids had room to run.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and clean room. Also, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

For a high traffic area like Wis Dells, we found the hotel and the rooms to be very well maintained. Enjoyed the stay from Check in (Michael I think) to checking out and being wished a good day. Great Job!!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

July 19, 2017

Staff was very courteous. Room was clean. Pool area was good. Good game room for the kids. We slept very well. I would come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful greeting by staff upon check in

By

July 18, 2017

In a very hectic vacation area this motel is a bit of an oasis. It works to make guest feel welcome and relaxed. I will request a closer handicapped room in the future. We had to walk a long hallway to get to our room. The room was very well appointed and comfortable, once we got there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

good to excellent. The front area was congested when we arrived. Customers were unloading their vehicles, taking luggage to rooms? and not moving their vehicles to the parking area on a timely manner. Did not present a good first impression!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and updated

By

July 16, 2017

club

I would stay stay here again if we are in the area. More than pleased with the overall stay... Price and cleanliness was excellent..

Read More
Read Less

Remodel Complete-Much Improved

By

July 16, 2017

Recent remodel was overdue but now property is much more in line with expectations of similar properties. Internet is spotty. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Freshly remodeled with old room problems...

By

July 15, 2017

club

The ac rattled loudly, the toilet ran all night and the thermostat would bounce between hot and cold all night. But wait... they charged double the normal rates. Will stop elsewhere next time in area.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Vacation so far

By

July 11, 2017

Extremely poor experience. We booked the hotel two months in advance only to find out after a long drive that took two hours longer to get there than it should we found out the hotel was under construction. When we pulled up to the small canopy area to check in we found two of the hotel staff in detailing and wiping down their personal cars in an area for guest.
We were checked in by the Manager Chris B. who put us on the first floor. I am a spire member who lives in IHG hotels so I asked if any upgrades were available and he told me no, they were booked solid. We go down to the first floor to find workers still working, looks like a bomb went off, no numbers on doors, dust and tools everywhere, our door to our room is open as they are laying carpet, telling us it will be a half hour to an hour, maybe. This is at 6:30 in the evening.
I called the front desk and Chris answered. I told him what was going on and he said he would come down and check. He came down and spoke with the workers and then acted like everything would be good in a little bit. But they planned on working quite a bit longer and all weekend. I told him I wanted another room. I felt that he really didn't want to give us another room but finally agreed. He met us at the elevator with new keys and moved us to the third floor all the way at the very end. The third floor was brand new and no construction.

We got all the way to that room to find out someone was in it when I opened the door. I was not impressed at that point. So down to the front desk with my family and belongings. Turns out the person in the room came down and its an employee of the hotel who is staying there. On a brand new floor with no construction. We now are going to try a third room which turned out ok even though we were right next to the elevator. We finally got a room at 7:30. As we waited for Chris and the staff to figured out what was going on I watched two of the construction workers in the hall way drinking Bud Light. Chris told us at check in the outside pool was open. We took the kids down to the pool and the life guard said it wasn't going to be open until the next day. The outside pool was never opened the three days we were there. I also checked the suites and asked around, there was no one in any of the upgraded rooms that sat empty the whole time we were there. Breakfast was a joke, no place to sit and the one person staff didn't stand a chance to keep up with the medium size crowd that was there.

Read More
Read Less