Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean and friendly

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was clean, but small. Lose tile on bathroom floor. A lot of noise from outside parking lot, cars revving engines, etc.. Early evening there was a horrible odor in the hallways and outside of the building- overwhelming urine/manure type smell but it never entered the room.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned

By

April 26, 2017

We had a 2 night stay, as we were there staying for our sons college baseball games. Our room did not get cleaned or serviced, after our first night. I stay at Holiday Inns all the time and probably have stayed 11 nights over the last month. I can't recommend this particular hotel to anybody. The price I paid, I expect much better service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

April 25, 2017

I love Holiday Inns and that is where I stay in business travel. The rewards program is great and I will continue to use Holiday Inn. This hotel is not good until construction is done and other rooms are brought up to my usual Holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was a good value. It included bacon and eggs and a variety of fruit , sweet rolls, yogurt and juices.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and hot tub

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I requested extra pillows I didn't get them but I enjoyed the overall experience. I will continue to be an IHG Member for life

Read More
Read Less

No heat in main pool

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We always love staying at Holiday Inn Express' when we travel. You know what you are going to get in a clean and safe environment. This property while clean could use a facelift in the hallways and rooms, but nothing too major. The one issue we had was the main pool was not heated during our stay. This is Wisconsin Dells in April! You go there for the pool so this is a big deal. Otherwise very friendly staff, responsive to needs and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Over promise and under delivered

By

April 20, 2017

Not very satisfied with visit.
Noisy Construction on site without any notification which made working during the day impossible. Would choose different Hotel in the area next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel was noisy during the day due to construction, there were a lot of construction equipment all over the facility and there were entrance doors blocked open. All understandable with the renovations going on.

Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin Dells

By

April 17, 2017

Great overall experience, staff was great! Was greeted as a spire member and offered an upgrade. Hotel was a little older but maintained well.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff with large rooms and comfortable beds.

By

April 15, 2017

Front desk staff was prepared for my arrival and gave me all information that I needed for by stay such as information about the hotel, location of my room and how to get there, and wifi password and how to connect. Breakfast staff was friendly and went out of his way to greet me and ask if I needed anything. Express check-out was effortless and made my departure a breeze. The beds were comfortable and the tv and wifi were exactly what I look for when traveling; large screen and fast connection. Overall great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

April 14, 2017

We have been IHG members for literally decades. We will choose IHG properties before almost all others.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was really clean, employees were nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less