Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 615 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Poor Room Conditions

By

September 26, 2016

I usually stay at Holiday Inns and for the most part they are above standard and have no complaints. However my stay at this hotel was below standard. The room I was staying at had the following problems.
Refrigerator did not work, air conditioner did not work and the base of the toilet leaked onto the bathroom floor. I let the front desk know this at checkout and they really could of cared less.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Brett1059, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take great pride in as a staff so your comments are very concerning to me. I have printed off your review and will be sure to cover your comments in detail with all of the appropriate departmental heads. I assure you this is not something that is of the norm to us here at the hotel. I will be sure to follow with our head of maintenance to ensure all of the room issues are addressed immediately. I hope you are willing to give us another chance to host you the next time you are in town so you can see first hand that these are not reoccurring issues. Again, I appreciate your feedback and are hopeful we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 19, 2016

good night sleep for business trip. recommend for future visits for business related trips

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
mjs1976, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We love to serve the business guest just as much as the leisure guest ads we feel we are perfect for both. We appreciate the recommendation and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Plus

By

September 15, 2016

club

Thanks to the young man at the desk we were able to arrive safely as the navigation did not understand that the street that the hotel was on had three variations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Happiness is special, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that the front desk agent was able to direct you here safely. We take great pride in our customer service here at our property so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate the feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. This next time you wont need new directions as you now know exactly where we are :) Have a GREAT day and we hope to see you again soon. Until then, take care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The indoor pool area was definitely geared towards families, with a kiddie pool with a castle and a larger pool with an indoor water slide. There is also a nice, large hot tub. Outdoor pool area is also interesting, with a water slide and a big waterfall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
tinyhuntress1, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went great and that you enjoyed everything about the stay. We definitely feel our pool areas are original and help us stand out from our competition so we always enjoy seeing our guest take advantage of these great perks. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience!

By

September 14, 2016

This was the second worse hotel experience I have ever had! Room was a disgusting mess! Odd smell in room, TV sound worked initially and then stopped working for rest of night, toilet seat was gross and needs to be replaced, room layout was poor, chairs in room were filthy, room was stuffy, mattresses were very old and sinking! The customer service was extremely poor except for overnight person at front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dynamicdrew, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We aim to exceed every guest expectations and apologize for this not being the case with you. We take great pride in our cleanliness so your comments are very concerning to me. I have printed off your review and will be sure to cover your comments in detail with our head of housekeeping and our housekeeping team to ensure this addressed immediately. One other thing I wanted to pass along is we have already begun the planning process on our all new hotel renovations that will be getting started later this year. Everything in the hotel will be going through a remodel and this includes the guest rooms. We feel our guest deserve the best and we are confident that once these updates have been completed our guest will know we mean what we say. We appreciate your feedback and are hopeful to have the chance to restore your confidence in us the next time you are visiting this area. With so many choices when it comes to lodging in the Wisconsin Dells area we truly feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you our guest. We hope to have the chance to show you this again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great family reunion property

By

September 14, 2016

club

We had our family reunion here.. 25 people fit with LOTS of room left over in the Presidential Suite.. everyone was surprised and very happy with the size and comfort of the room.. the staff was excellent! We wanted for nothing.. beds comfortable, bathrooms well supplied.. no complaints at all..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
KKVS, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everyone had fun and enjoyed everything about the stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our hard work pays off and our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

September 12, 2016

We chose this for our family reunion because of the amount of room in the Presidential Suite... it was beyond our expectations! Ryan checked us in on Friday night and he was not only efficient, but LOADS of fun! Room service was beyond great... whatever and whenever we needed something it was there within minutes! Made our family reunion easy and very pleasant.. We will be back in 2 years to do it again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
KKVS, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went great and that everyone enjoyed everything about the hotel. Ryan is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to share your thoughts on him. I know this will bring him many smiles so thank you for that! Customer service is one of the many areas we take great pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Hopefully its sooner than the two years but if not, we'll be here waiting :)
Read More
Read Less

ammenities

By

September 12, 2016

club

great pool and play area for the children of all ages. Grandchildren just loved it , good hotel friendly staff and good overall stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Pawbill65, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went well and that everyone enjoyed the stay. Our pool areas are a perfect escape from some of the "craziness" the larger water park hotels have so we love seeing our guest take advantage of this great perk. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin Dells Labor Day weekend 2016

By

September 07, 2016

club

overall a good place to stay. Nice pool and good breakfast. Close to all the attraction and easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Flying Fike, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the stay and that you were able to take advantage of two of our best amenities which are our pool areas and breakfast. We definitely feel these two great perks help us stand above our competition so we always love seeing our guest utilize them. We appreciate your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a friendly reception

By

September 06, 2016

Staff always provides a friendly welcome when I return; about a week a month. Primarily geared for vacationing families so desk/work space in the rooms not always comfortable but it is a delightful property .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
CAPTDon, First off, WELCOME BACK! We love to see our return guest and always appreciate the feedback they provide. As you know, we take great pride in our customer service so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. With so many choices when it comes to lodging in the Wisconsin Dells area we feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you OUR guest. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the chance to serve you. Take care and we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

August 29, 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights with our two children and had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Would highly recommend as a family friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
JeD72, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everyone enjoyed themselves and that you enjoyed everything about your stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing our hard work pay off when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 27, 2016

club

Came for family getaway and was very satisfied. The staff was very customer focused and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
family32, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see the stay went great and that everyone enjoyed themselves while here as our guest. Customer service is one of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. Thank you! We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less