Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 593 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great customer service with friendly staff. Everything about the stay was above average. The only issue I have is with the workout facility. There was not much to do besides a couple of cardio machines which leaves the more serious trainer like myself with nothing to do. No free weights etc.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor pool being overhauled

By

August 09, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times. This stay was frustrating that outdoor pool was closed. The main reason we went over night was to get away and relax by pool. No mention of this when reservations were made.A waste of points/money in my eyes.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was average

By

August 06, 2016

outdoor pool needs complete.
staff could be more friendly.
staff should not be using hotel for personal leisure
food was old and over cooked

bed as good.
room was clean.
room was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
jakejames, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the room and found everything to be clean and comfortable. We take great pride in our cleanliness so we always enjoy seeing when the guest takes notice. We also take great pride in our customer service so to see our staff could be more friendly is very concerning to me. I have printed off you review and will be sure to cover your comments in detail with all appropriate staff members. Again, we appreciate all your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and rundown

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

-Front desk was not very friendly
-I booked multiple rooms for my colleagues for work purposes and was told how annoying it is when there all under one room...
-wifi was slow and unreliable, used my mifi most of the time
-windows were leaking thru the drywall onto the a/c, explains the moldy/musty smell.
-kids running down the halls all night long
-room was very outdated, havent seen a room in along time that had the sink outside the bathroom.

common areas seemed clean
ample parking

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
EvanNDT, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you found everything to be clean as we take great pride in our cleanliness. We also take great pride in our customer service so to see the front desk was not very friendly is very concerning to me. I also apologize for the wifi issue and the window leaking as we can completely understand how frustrating that can be. Were you able to contact our internet support team? We have a company we hired that is in charge of this exact thing who are always open 24 hours so that they can assist any and all guest who may have trouble connecting to the wifi. Please keep that in mind if you are ever experiencing wifi issues at our property. It is a toll free number and they would be more than happy to assist you. In regards to the leaking window thank you for letting us know. We would never have a room in service if we knew the window leaked and I can happily say this has since been repaired. I can also happily say that we have already begun the planning process on our whole new hotel renovations that will be getting started in the next couple of months. Everything in the hotel will be going through a remodel and the staff and myself cant wait. We feel our guest deserve the best and we think that after our remodel is complete our guest will know we mean what we say. Again, thank you for the feedback and for giving us the chance to serve you. We hope you are willing to give us another chance to host you the next time you are visiting the area so that you can see these are not reoccurring issues. Have a great rest of your summer!
Read More
Read Less

great getaway

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

another relaxing getaway on free night.would have used outdoor pool if it wasn't down for repairs.website posted pool shut down and I appreciated knowing in advance.excellent night's sleep,as always friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
danno2013, First off WELCOME BACK! We love to see our return guest and always appreciate the feedback that they provide. We are happy to see everything went well again and want to thank you for your patience and understanding while we deal with the unfortunate pool closure. I promise we are doing all we can to get those re-opened as soon as possible but it hasn't gone as quickly as we had hoped. Again, thank you so much for the feedback. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Easy to find, friendly staff and clean facility! Will definitely return when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Jsu358, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Customer service and cleanliness are two of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. Again, we appreciate all your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you! Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was was expected. attentive staff, pool; was good. location was not too hectic and still close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
SofakingAwesome, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went great and that you were able to enjoy everything about the stay. Our pools are one of our best amenities so we always enjoy seeing our guest utilize this great perk. We appreciate your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staff, great location and overall very confortable

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great fun for families with kids and good quality breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
starz335, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went great and that kids enjoyed themselves as well. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and we hope to have that chance sooner rather than later!
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 20, 2016

club

Fairly good value given tourist nature of wisconsin dells, however given the hotel's outdoor and indoor pools were being reconstructed a bit more could have been done to compensate. What was offered was some money off coupons that felt like they would have been given in any event and not because of the pools being closed. Other dells' hotels offer free waterpark passes which would have been appropriate in this instance. The free breakfast is a bonus relative to other dells' hotels but the quality is not the greatest nor the healthiest, but it was adequate and a welcome start to each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Rod N, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the breakfast but do apologize for the outdoor pool closure. I promise you we are doing all we can to get the area reopened as soon as possible but we had some pipes break and the repairs were necessary. Nobody wants this work completed faster than we do as we know how important this area is to our guest. I can happily say that the work should be done within the next few weeks so that our guest can enjoy our amenities to the fullest extent. Again, thank you for the feedback. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
Read More
Read Less

needs work

By

July 18, 2016

Booked this room with points. I have stayed on this property several times. My observations lead me to believe it is continuing to decline in cleanliness and guest service standards. It did not meet my expectation.

I was aware when booking that the outdoor pool was under construction. What I was surprised by is the amount of garbage that was in the pool. You can clearly see the outdoor pool when you are inside the hotel. There were multiple empty chemical gallon jugs and cans floating in the water. And a beach chair.

The room was clean and is what I expect from a Holiday Inn.

The breakfast was chaos. I realize this is in the WI Dells however, I was really surprised by this.
- very sticky tables and not in very good condition.
- gross carpeting. Visibly dirty and food debris was everywhere. Food debris under table bases which leads me to the conclusion regular detail cleaning is not happening.
-both garbage cans overflowing. At one point the breakfast attendant shook them to settle the contents. Very off putting form a guest perspective. She was banging them around and they were hitting the wall. I perceived it as a cost saving measure or otherwise too cheap to change them out.
- several food items were empty. All of the omelets and sausage patties were cut in 1/2. I have never seen this at any other Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
dells2915, First off welcome back. We love to see our return guest and always appreciate the feedback they provide. I want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to review your most recent stay as our guest feedback is one of our favorite tools to use to gauge how we as a staff are performing and what we can improve upon. Though we are happy to see everything in the room was great we do apologize for the breakfast area and the outdoor pool area. Cleanliness and customer service are two areas we take great pride in as a staff so your comments are very concerning to me. In regards to the out door pool area, the bottles were from the crew who are out there working. It has since been cleaned up as I asked them to think about the impression our guest see when they are looking out the window every morning while eating breakfast. I do not want my staff in that area while they are doing the work so I asked them to clean it up to help keep up on our first impression. I also want to apologize for the breakfast cleanliness as again this is very concerning to me. We have a weekly deep cleaning schedule that takes place on Sunday which includes moving ALL OF THE TABLES and carpet cleaning the area as well as numerous other things. I have printed off your comments and have already scheduled a departmental meeting with the entire breakfast crew to cover your comments in detail. This is not acceptable to me and we be reviewing our best standards and practices to prevent any more of these mistakes. I can also happily say that we have already begun the planning process on our all new hotel renovations that will be getting started later this year. Everything in the hotel will be going through a remodel and this includes the entire breakfast area. We hope you are still willing to give us another try next time you are in town to see the difference the remodel will make. I promise you cleanliness and customer service will remain top priorities here at our property as we know the importance of being on our "A" game every day with every guest and with every room. With so many choices when it comes to lodging we truly feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you our guest. We hope to have the chance to show you this again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service, but Bit of a Beetle Problem

By

July 11, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for our stay in the Dells due to the good location and the 2 pools for the kids. Unfortunately we were fairly disappointed.

Upon arrival we were told that the outside pool was not in service due to a pipe burst and wouldn't be fixed for about a month. This was a bummer for our kids but the indoor pool was still open so it wasn't a total loss.

After our 2nd night there we woke up and saw bugs crawling on both mattresses of our room. I caught one in a glass and immediately took it to show the front desk. The manager responded quickly and assured me that it was not a bed bug but that they would call pest control and we could move to a new room. I agree it was probably too big to be a bedbug but it was still rather unsettling and we gladly took a room on the top floor.

The new room was fine until we went to use the disposable wrapped cups and inside the wrapper was a dead bug.

The staff did their best to make up for these problems and were very nice but we would probably not stay here again just because of the bug factor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
swanssy, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. While Im happy you found our staff to be nice and pleasant I do apologize for the outdoor pool as well as the other "unwanted" guest you unfortunately experienced while we had the pleasure of serving you. Like you had mentioned we did have Wil-Kil come in and inspect the room as soon as you made us aware as pest control is something we take very seriously here on property. They did a full inspection and determined this was an isolated incident and that we will not have a reoccurring issue. I do apologize as I know this can cause the rest of the stay to be unsettling but I just wanted to reassure you this has been addressed. In regards to the outdoor pool we are doing all we can to get the area opened as soon as possible. We hope you are willing to give us another chance to host you so you can utilize all of our amenities to the fullest extent and can see first hand these are not reoccurring issues. Again, thank you for the feedback. We are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, no outdoor pool

By

July 10, 2016

I was happy with the hotel and staff, but very disappointed about the outside pool. Would not have booked if I was aware of it being worked on. We were in the watercapital of the world and our hotel had the outside pool closed. Ugh! With 2 kids, not happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
lce67, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and our staff but do apologize for the outdoor pool area closure as we can completely understand how frustrating this is. Believe me, nobody wants that area reopened faster than we do and I promise you we are doing all we can to get the area addressed as soon as possible. This could not have happened at a worse time for us. To give you little back story on what happened; we filled the pool and had everything ready to go for our peak season. When we went to turn on our pumps half of the pool drained. We had to call in a national leak detection agency who had to run cameras through all of the piping underneath the cement pool deck. After doing so we discovered we had several broken pipes from the cold winter we just experienced that we need to fix in order to reopen the area. We are doing all we can to get the area opened but it has taken longer than expected. We are hopeful that everything will be good to go by early August but understand our guest who arrive in July have been affected. We did our best to let guest know and have posted it on our website but we understand it is still missed by some. We are hopeful you are willing to return once everything has been addressed so that you can utilize all of our amenities to the fullest. With so many choices when it comes to lodging in the Wisconsin Dells area we truly feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you OUR guest. We hope to have the chance to show you this again soon.
Read More
Read Less