Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sehr nettes Personal

By

July 24, 2017

club

hat alles wunderbar geklappt; sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 23, 2017

Good clean property. Good beds. Close to restaurants. Overall nice. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

A great place to rest if you are in a travel business

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

Stay at this hotel every time I am in the area. Staff always helpfully and provide the best manager specials

Read More
Read Less

Another Great stay!

By

July 21, 2017

Another great stay as I have come to expect! Clean room, friendly staff. I shall return!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff, especially Steve, make you feel welcome. Steve remembers you and welcomes you back to visit. This makes the guest feel like an important customer for your business; The staff working the Breakfast area always says good morning and asks how your night was. They will ask if your food is okay and if they can get you anything. Overall, you feel like a valued guest at this hotel and I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for a family reunion because it was close. I Love the Holiday Inn Express experience. Knowledgeable staff who go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The breakfast was phenomenally good! After travelling all day the complementary cookies and coffee were a welcome 'pick me up'. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very friendly and helpful

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean room close to my business in town

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

July 14, 2017

club

Needs updating was my first impression. They should have something to drink available for weary travelers - even a jug of water would be fine. The air was not on in the room so after many hours of travel, I walked into a hot and uncomfortable room. Bed was not comfortable. Bathroom wallpaper coming off wall. Did not receive my requested wake up call - thank goodness I set another clock just in case! Hot food at breakfast was processed. Only saving grace at breakfast were the cinnamon rolls! Probably will not stay here again. I was not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice staff very clean rooms and nice breakfast room and good food for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Fahad, the front desk manager was one of the best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Holiday

By

July 09, 2017

Absolutely great breakfast and very nice staff. Have stayed here before and would recommend for future stays.

Read More
Read Less