Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly staff and good service

By

May 29, 2017

club

I have stayed there 6 times on business. I have never had any issues

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great hot breakfast included

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed 3 nights and service was great. Got extra towels and shampoo and lotions once they were made aware that we were a party of 4 in a room. Breakfast was awesome and hot and always fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms easy access to expressway

Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head

By

May 22, 2017

Nice rooms, decent continental breakfast and better than average manager reception in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 17, 2017

club

Floor above us was creaking and so loud all night, were not given double beds as booked.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Suburban Collection Showplace

By

May 16, 2017

Enjoyed our stay while attending a scrapbook convention nearby. Breakfast was awesome! Hotel is clean, well maintained and the pool is a nice amenity (but did not have time for it this trip). Housekeeping did a nice job refreshing our room. Enjoyed having fridge/microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Also liked having the sink outside of the tub/toilet so 2 people can get ready at the same time. I can't say the bed was the most comfortable but it was manageable (too firm and too high). The pillows were great, though. The heat/air unit was older and did not keep a consistent temperature, especially when trying to sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Clean Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

I have used this Hotel several times in the past few years for business. I have never had a bad experience here. Some of the staff have been here for years and they are always a welcome sight when I arrive. Great personable people. Great place to stay for business or for a family get away.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

May 12, 2017

I travel a lot and feel this property is in desperate need of an update! The staff is friendly, the beds are old the breakfast was marginal at best. Internet speeds sucked.

Read More
Read Less

Wixom Visit

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Great staff. Great stay. Above average complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

just went to spend a few days from home, this is close to just about everything in the Detroit metro area, but yet, far enough from the city to be nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

May 09, 2017

Great swimming pool and hot tub. The pool is big enough to accomodate many swimmers. The lobby is comfortable and offers a great alternative if you would like to watch TV with other family. We stayed with the soccer team and the kids had a lot of fun. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the money

By

May 06, 2017

club

No complaints - hotel was as expected for a Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less