Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn - Wixom, MI. - Room smelled

By

February 27, 2017

The Holiday Inn is usually a regular, reliable experience. My experience was not so since the room smelled musty. I would not stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We only stayed one night but I would recommend they acknowledge that you are and IHG Rewards member upon check-in. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Convenience to everything was great. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Good Afternoon Mangfam, We wanted to express our appreciation to you for taking time to leave a review about your stay. We're genuinely satisfied that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can make you just as happy on your next stay! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 22, 2017

club

We stayed for one night with a club sports team. Great value for one night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Lolo25, Thank you for the review. We're glad you felt you got your money's worth and we're looking forward to having you back! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 22, 2017

Very clean, great staff, breakfast was good, not happy with the rate but it was out of my control and books through a third party vendor, because it has something to do with the Housing Authority in Michigan?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Good Afternoon Amanda, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. On your next stay we would love for you to contact us directly so we can work out a better rate than a third party vendor. Enjoy the rest of your day! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The stay was friendly and helpful! The amenities were clean and they offered a continental cold/hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
N48047, Good afternoon and thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay. We're so grateful for the review! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was a little dated and unfortunately the bed was broken, it was being held up with a 2×4. There were water leak stains on the ceiling and walls. However, the room was super clean and the staff did an amazing job at making me feel welcomed! The breakfast was great. Also, I loved that they offer such a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Lia, We really appreciate the time you took out of your day to leave a review, thank you! We are excited to announce that we will be undergoing a full-scale remodel, changing everything from carpet to furniture. We hope to have you back soon. Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good service, would probably visit again if I am in the area. Roomand bathroom were clean. Breakfast was nicely stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking time to leave us some feedback. We hope to have you back again soon! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff is very nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Rooms were ok. Swimming area could use some tlc. Staff was excellent. I would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good Morning Davey, Thank you for leaving a review! We're so glad you enjoyed the staff. For future reference the entire hotel will be undergoing a complete remodel and the pool is currently under maintenance for the next few days to make updates to our filtration system. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, excellent attention

By

February 17, 2017

Great people attending, every one ready for anything we ask for and very friendly, hard workers

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good Morning Victor C, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had a great experience and we're looking forward to having you back. Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Select room available

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Manager Steve always tries to get the rooms we request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Good Afternoon Seekarrange72216, Your 5-star review is much appreciated! We hope we can continue to meet your requests during your future stays as well. Best, Daisha A Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay in the wixom/novi area. I had come to town due to a death in my family and this was the best part.of my visit because I was able to relax and decompress from all the stress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Eric, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're looking forward to having you back! Best, Daisha Abdulnoor Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had surgery, family all stayed here.

By

February 03, 2017

Was a very nice place to stay. Staff was amazing , very clean and food was great. I had surgery and family needed a place to stay and all the workers were great and helpful and super friendly. If I could afford to go to a motel just for.leisure purposes I would go back again to actually be able to enjoy it for not a medical reason. Very happy with our stay and all the family is as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Good Afternoon Tbelo, We really appreciate your 5-star review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we're glad everything went well with your surgery. We're looking forward to having back! Best, Daisha Abdulnoor Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less