Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Indy business traveler

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Another great stay at this property, highly recommend to anyone in the Wixom/Novi area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Farrod took care of my concerns and troubles very well. Very impressed actually. Don't see customer service like that much anymore

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was wonderful.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was smaller than I anticipated but otherwise it was a good stay. The hotel was full because of a power outage in the area, so it was noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but 1 staff ruined my experience

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel itself is ok, a bit outdated and small. All hotels in the area were booked solid due to power outages all over town. So honestly I was glad to have a place to rest. Sheets were amazingly soft, I wish I could have taken them home! Pillows were super soft / almost too squishy.

The majority of the staff were fantastic but there was a gentleman housekeeper that ruined my entire stay. :-[ I had requested a late checkout as I work nights and don't get to sleep until 6am. He knocked three different times even though each time I told him what time I was checking out. 15 minutes before that time he literally stood outside my door (I saw him through the peephole). I almost felt as if I was being stalked. :-( The minute I turned the radio off, ready to walk out the door, he knocked a fourth time! Honestly, where did he think I went?!? Isn't the point of them knocking is to see if the room is empty? Sometimes I wonder why I even put a do not disturb sign out?

It's sad that one person can ruin something nice. As I said, the hotel itself was ok. It wasn't new and contemporary but it was comfortable. I would stay again hoping that was a one time incident.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

March 19, 2017

club

Perfect location for what was needed. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice staff but I did have a proble with an odor in my bathroom from a leaky toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Not so leisurely

By

March 15, 2017

club

Went there to relax and enjoy my anniversary and was sadly disappointed. The hot tub was not working properly nor was it clean. The cost of the stay was considerably high to encounter the issues we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We will be undergoing a full scale remodel in the near future and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Less then expected

By

March 15, 2017

Uncomfortable beds. Dingy rooms. Maids were rude and loud. Yelling in hallways. Almost ran my daughter and I over in the hallway with her cart, did not say a word, not sorry or excuse me. Front desk staff was not knowledgeable. Told her my husband would be there to get keys twice as I was leaving and they still did not add him to the room and gave him a hard time even though I used his credit card to book the room.
Breakfast was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and housekeeper. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We will be undergoing a complete remodel of our property soon. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Power outage lead us here

By

March 14, 2017

club

We had power outage and was able to book room over phone....They even got us an early check in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Good Morning Wendt, We are sorry that your power went out but we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to leave a review and we hope to have you back soon! Best, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

Rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the overall hotel met my expectations of a holiday inn while traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be undergoing a full remodel soon so hopefully next time you stay with us it will be complete! Sincerely, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Good day Dran1488, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be undergoing a full remodel soon so hopefully next time you stay with us it will be complete! Sincerely, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean room, nice staff, and quiet. Breakfast was pretty good also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daisha A. Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less