Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 411 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good service and comfortable rooms.

By

June 21, 2017

My room was clean and comfortable, so I was able to relax. I was staying for a wedding so it was nice that we were able get ready with little problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

June 19, 2017

Great place to just stay and get work done. The staff is very friendly. Everything is clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 17, 2017

The hotel was very clean, staff friendly and I could sleep very well, therefore I recommend that hotel for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

A wedding weekend

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express for
the wedding of a friend of the family. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very nice facility with a pleasant staff. Enjoyed our stay here as we were in town for our nephew's wedding. The family was able to gather in the great room for breakfast and say our farewells to others. Children and adults enjoyed the pool and whirlpool.
The patio outside was very nice for visiting also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

All areas of hotel clean , staff friendly and answers questions. Morning breakfast good .
Staff at breakfast friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

June 07, 2017

club

LOVED the beds. VERY comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The decor is beautifully decorated and the hotel is very clean! VERY enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent staff!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean hotel...exceeded my expectations.
Definitely recommend and would like to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 02, 2017

The staff is very friendly and they have a managers reception on Monday, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays. They provide two free drinks and the food is always pretty good. The location is very convenient being located right next to the freeway and access to many good restaurants. Downtown Detroit is only 30 to 45 minutes away and Detroit Metro Airport is about 45 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 31, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Lots of variety for breakfast. Nice ice water at the entrance and lots of coffee creamer options 24/7. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

May 29, 2017

club

I have stayed there 6 times on business. I have never had any issues

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great hot breakfast included

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed 3 nights and service was great. Got extra towels and shampoo and lotions once they were made aware that we were a party of 4 in a room. Breakfast was awesome and hot and always fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less