Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 261 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Stay and Staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

The room and bed were excellent, breakfast was served late and the food was excellent. All of the staff members were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean room and nice staff. Comfortable beds. Average breakfast. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, but we hope to exceed your expectations the next time you visit us.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. But next time we plan to exceed your exepectations the next time you visit us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

September 17, 2016

Clean, comfortable and affordable. i will stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Lubbock

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Always relaxing and comfortable rooms and friendly staff.Just update the breakfast items with something different. I have been seeing the same breakfast items for years now.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Random

By

September 08, 2016

club

Wifi internet is slow, pool is small, You can hear noise and conversation in adjacent room and room above.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay experienced an issue with the internet. We appreciate your comments and have already shared these issues with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

September 06, 2016

There were no problems with this place. The breakfast was really good. This is where I'll stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
JimboString, Were glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Remember starting September 17th well have our Snoozapalooza!!!!, where you can enjoy breakfast until NOON on the weekends!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, friendly staff, convenient location

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars all the way around was 1.) the person who cleaned our room didn't do a great job (floors were sticky) but that may never happen again 2.) pillows were a little too plump/firm for my liking (but I like very flat pillows, so need to bring my own) and 3.) breakfast food was good, but there were so many people eating that it was hard for staff to keep items stocked and it was crowded.

That being said, it's a very nice hotel in a great location and we'd probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We love hearing that your stay was great!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff!

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience! Bed very comfortable and service staff really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Its a clean, well managed place. We enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Unscheduled Stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express hotel to anyone and everyone. The front desk clerk even loaned me a phone charger! We slept so good that we didn't wake up until around 730 am. Normally when we stay at hotels we are not comfortable enough to sleep all night. This Holiday Inn Express was very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your guest review of your recent stay. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, is something we strive for. I will share you compliments with the staff and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

The staff was the highlight of our visit

By

August 26, 2016

club

Upon arriving, we were immediately greeted by a super friendly man at the front desk. As the face of the company (in that instance), he gave us a great first impression of this hotel location. The room itself was about average. The pillows were super plush, sheets and blankets were soft but the bed was a bit stiff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Here at Holiday Inn Express – Lubbock Southwest we strive to create a culture of true hospitality and service excellence. We are pleased to hear that we are achieving our goal. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Members 90th Birthday Celebration

By

August 25, 2016

club

Have always enjoyed Holiday Inns, but might reconsider another brand in the future when traveling. I've been in hospitality for more than 45 years and this property to be as new as it is, is in poor shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
As an IHG® Club level Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay.We have shared your feedback with our team and we will work together to improve each of our guests' stays.
Read More
Read Less