Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel overall

By

June 21, 2017

club

everything was great. everytime we stay at this property we have always had a great experience. it is close to where we need to be, the rooms are a good size and always clean. never a disappointment

Read More
Read Less

Business became pleasure

By

June 16, 2017

I was in Lubbock for a business trip but I was so comfortable in the hotel and in the area that I can consider this a pleasure trip too. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the cleanliness too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Wolfforth Tx

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Wolfforth Texas is great. Very friendly staff and great rooms. The hotel is very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 14, 2017

Customer service was on point and the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

No Help With Noise

By

June 14, 2017

I had been driving for 12 hours when we stopped for the night. I asked for a quiet room and they put me on the second floor with a noisy group directly above me who partied until 2am. Calls to the front desk did nothing to solve the problem. I ended up sleeping 2 extra hours in the morning I was so tired. When I asked for a refund the staff said they could give me a $50 credit but that was it. Would have been better off to keep driving to the next town.

Read More
Read Less

My best stay

By

June 12, 2017

The Holiday is away from the Hustle and bustle of Lubbock yet is close enough to remain MY FAVORITE PLACE to stay when activity takes me to Lubbock area for business or pleasure. Is within short driving distance of stores , shops and restaurants for ANY type of food you have in mind. The parking is super adequate for 300 and will allow for trailer parking except maybe on the busiest day. Just can't say to much for the housekeeping or breakfast because it was beyond SUPER . And certainly exceeded the expected QUALITY I've come to expect and appreciate from HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.

Read More
Read Less

Bill H

By

June 09, 2017

Super Staff love staying here. Look for the animal shape or heart shape towels on your bed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and they had friendly staff. the breakfast in the morning was fresh and they varity. i would definelty recommend this hotel and will surely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Was very pleased with everything! Great location, breakfast was delicious, staff was very nice and friendly. Liked everything about the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms great price

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room and hotel were nice, clean and great price. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious and had a good selection to choose from.

Definitely would stay there again and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

Great place to stay! I travel alone and felt very safe. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 02, 2017

Overall very satisfied with my stay. Will stay here again when in the Lubbock TX area.

Read More
Read Less