Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 309 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Our Favorite place to stay in Lubbock

By

March 26, 2017

club

We come to Lubbock fairly regularly for doctors appointments. Sometimes we stay the night. We have tried a few others but have much preferred this location. I don't prefer the standard fare provided at Holiday Inn breakfast. (I think some other chains offer healthier options.) However I really like the location of this hotel, and the service has always been great. The employees seem to like working there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

Letting you guys know that we had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very friendly, our stay was very enjoyable. We will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very Friendly staff, was very helpful and sympathetic when I lost my credit card.
Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

HIE at wolfforth Texas, Used to be a good spot

By

March 20, 2017

Less than average for a hie hotel. This property used to be good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good air conditioning

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was working properly. Many new hotels use motion detectors at night to turn off the a/c if no one is in the room. The room ends up very warm all night....not this hotel! The a/c goes to the temperature I set.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

March 18, 2017

club

We got to our room and the room was very clean. Well my daughter who is four threw up on the bed and I called room service and they came right away to bring me new sheets and was very polite about the whole thing.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and busy

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was loud and busy, many sports teams staying in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just Fine

By

March 12, 2017

club

Check in hostess was very nice and the process was efficient and easy. The room was fine.. a little dark in the bathroom but overall was a nice spacious room.. The bed was comfortable... hotel was quiet even with multiple basketball teams and HS kids staying in the hotel for various events.

Breakfast was standard / average... no complaints, it was fine.

easy check out... quick in and out trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little to hard.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Kept tossing and turning due to the bed being to hard, wasn't able to get good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff during stressful circumstances

By

March 08, 2017

club

My friend and I stayed at this hotel since my friend had to have a medical procedure done early the next day and she needed my assistance to drive to the hospital. We made a last minute decision to stay at the hotel but were able to be accommodated - and even received the handicap accessible room that my friend required. We arrived late in the evening and had to leave very early in the morning. The staff that we dealt with were all very cheerful and helpful and even did an above-and-beyond favor for us.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

March 05, 2017

Very friendly accomodating staff. My team stays for meetings and this is one of their preferred stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Here at Holiday Inn Express – Lubbock Southwest we strive to create a culture of true hospitality and service excellence. We are pleased to hear that we are achieving our goal. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

no sleep, loud pounding, room above me

By

March 01, 2017

club

The room above us was loud and the pounding went on for 2 and a hlaf hours, complained several times, nothing seemed to be done, my family an i couldn't sleep, we had headaches, we looked like zombies at our anniversary get together. Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less