Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location- should add sidewalks

By

July 24, 2017

Clean building and rooms. They should add a sidewalk to the nearby mall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 23, 2017

club

This is my second stay at this hotel. Overall great experience. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge Va

By

July 21, 2017

Bed was uncomfortable. Had to change rooms becausethe A/C did not work. The morning breakfast was very unappetizing.
On the other hand, room was clean. I used the pool and fitness room. Both were clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Fix Breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

club

I am usually bothered by the email wanting me to "rate my stay." However, this time I couldn't wait. The reason may seem trivial but to me it was enough to get my dander up. I stayed at two Holiday Inns on this trip. Both in Virginia both did the same thing at the breakfast buffet. The best thing in my opinion is the free breakfast it saves money to offset the cost of the stay and is convenient and quick. I always felt the best thing on the buffet was the home made waffles. Somebody decided in both hotels to take them out and replace them with automated pancake machines. The pancakes leave a lot to be desired, They were rubberized and plain nasty. I think if they continue to go down this road they may as well get ride of the machine and put in microwavable pancakes. They would taste the same and would be quicker to prepare. Whoever decided this was a good idea should be fired immediately!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest and service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable and quiet. Like the AC feature of constant fan. Managers were all nice, friendly and helpful! Breakfast better than the other hotel we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge

By

July 10, 2017

Staff was friendly and curtious Rooms were clean. Breakfast area was clean and had various ideas to eat. Plenary of fruits EXT.

Read More
Read Less

New York Bound

By

July 06, 2017

Have always found Holiday Inn Express best safe haven for over night stay while traveling back and forth to New York from Georgia. Have NEVER had a bad experience at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

beds are comfortable, rooms are nice , staff is pleasant .

Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Excellent value for soccer team.
Clean, quiet rooms.
Decent breakfast for kids.
Good wireless for working

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room!!!

By

July 02, 2017

Highly recommend this location, very neat and clean rooms!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 01, 2017

Excellent customer service. Called for reservation last minute and was treated with extreme professional courtesy. Very happy with front desk personnel

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less