Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good place to stay when visiting DC

By

March 24, 2017

Convenient location to freeway and many choices for dining. Staff was very helpful giving directions to get into DC via Metro train.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Gret Service

By

March 21, 2017

Great Hotel and I will be using them in the near future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Big Rob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you in the near future as well. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

Great location. Lots of dining and shopping available in the area. Staff was very nice. Clean rooms. Only problem was the pancake maker was broken but still plenty of other options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry that the pancake machine was down during your visit, but were sure that you enjoyed our world famous cinnamon rolls. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management of the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Conveniently located near Potomac Mills Mall and the IKEA. Restaurants within walking distance. Clean rooms, good staff and an easy, relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Our staff are our secret weapon, and we are so happy that you found them! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management of the Holiday Inn express inn and suites-Woodbridge, Virginia
Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear GreatDane Puppy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Decent bed

By

March 12, 2017

Decent bed and cleanliness. Poor customer service fixing maintenance issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Lnzisa, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and discussing the matter with us and giving us the ability to resolve it. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great hotel

By

March 07, 2017

When I arrived, the night desk agent seemed to be sleeping. Another guest and I waited for nearly 15 minutes to begin check in. We called the hotel from our cell phones and called the front desk from a courtesy phone in the lobby. Finally, a guy emerged and got us checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear GB32807, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent IHG Reward Nights stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Service customer service was excellent very friendly and knowledgeable of area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Kenny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. WE are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in we love to hear from our guests, and are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Management staff from the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, VA
Read More
Read Less

Heading South

By

March 02, 2017

An overnight stay heading to Florida. The room rate and overall experience were perfect. Easy on and off access to I-95 helped very much. Hotel is well maintained and the staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We know that this takes not only time but effort and we appreciate you willingness to do so. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in we love to hear from our guests, and are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Management staff from the Holiday Inn Express Inn and Suites Woodbridge, VA
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

staff was more than accommodating. Rooms were updated and very clean. would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so very much for you kind words about our hard working staff. We work to insure that our guests feel at home while with us, and we are happy that you found that to be true during your stay. We hope that if your plans cause you to return to our area, that you will come to stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Big Papi, We are pleased you had an accommodating stay. Thank you so much for your rating of our hotel.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Dance competition

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel had everything I needed . It was close to the place I had to be early in the morning and I was able to prepare my girls and get them fed and out the door on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Beth, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during the dance competition. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

February 19, 2017

The service was excellent and the front desk team was atttentive and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Valerie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you received excellent service from our staff and your stay with us was enjoyable.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room...Great Service!

By

February 11, 2017

club

Always welcomed by a nice and professional staff. Room exceeded our expectations with the amazing cleanliness and comfort that a room could give. Bed was extraordinarily soft and comfortable. Best experience ever and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to stay at this deluxe hotel/suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Shandav87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your travels. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less