Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 397 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Awesome trip at great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

The price for the stay was unbeatable. Had a great time snowboardingredients and shopping at the mall of America. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was ok.

By

February 21, 2017

Pool, location and breakfast were all great.

Our bathroom was not clean. There was dried vomit on the bathroom wall. I was also annoyed that we registered with four guest and was only provided with three bath towels.

Overall it fit the purpose. I felt like the price was fair. The pool and breakfast were great. The hotel is in good condition overall.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

February 19, 2017

Stay at Woodbury, MN location often and the staff is always courteous and very willing to help regarding any request I have. Location is great right off the Interstate and many options in the area for restaurants. Rooms are quiet, comfortable and accommodating whether using for business or pleasure. This is my hotel of choice when staying in Woodbury.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision to stay the night

By

February 17, 2017

club

Place was very clean and updated. Front desk lady was very nice. The showers were awesome! Would totally stay again.

Read More
Read Less

St. Paul

By

February 13, 2017

club

The only concern was being close to the elevator and ice machine. Thought we had noted in our profile to be away from these.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will double check your profile to make sure that your preferences are listed. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 08, 2017

I arrived later with out a reservation. I was recognized as an IHG member and was provided excellent customer service. I asked about the laundry facilities and the pool hours. I was also give a restaurant suggestion that was great.
The only issue I had was with the desk light not working. Even after flipping the switch as the front desk clerk had advised it did not work. Not sure what was wrong with the desk lamp that was not working properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We had our maintenance manager fix the light situation. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Slept great. Quiet, even though the hotel seemed full of youth hockey teams. Loved having a Kuerig in the room. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

Great hotel besides the housekeeping not being able to change my towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Woodbury MN

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was excellent, the room was nice and warm with excellent water temp in the shower. If I come back to this area I would stay here again. The convenience of getting on and off of the major roads makes it very accessible .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. We look forward to your return visits. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible mattresses. Need to replace them in room 225.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that your mattress was unsatisfactory. We are purchasing new mattresses for the hotel. We hope that you will come back and give us another chance to show you how great we can be. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and awesome breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable and rooms are very clean. Whenever we stay at holiday inn expresses they always have a great breakfast selection. You can't go wrong with a stay at holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 18, 2017

club

We often stay here and are always very satisfied. It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less