Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Price could be cheaper

By

March 25, 2017

club

Everything was great just wish they were a little cheaper

Read More
Read Less

woodbury

By

March 24, 2017

club

nice clean room and facility in general. breakfast was good. coffee was better than average. beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms had all the comforts of home

By

March 22, 2017

club

Felt as comfortable as being at home but with ample service.
Pool room was a little loud when multiple people as the walls are a little tight.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall the stay there was great besides my daughter getting hurt

Read More
Read Less

Night before our flight

By

March 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel the night before our flight to Texas. It was comfortable and the staff was great. My only issue was that there was a large gathering in the common area, and about 11:00pm some intoxicated guests from this gathering got into a shouting match right below our window that carried on for some time. There was also noise throughout the evening in the hallways from said party going guests. Being that we were flying out in the morning it was a bit frustrating, but overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

hockey weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our experience at the HI-Woodbury was wonderful. Staff was friendly amd accommodated our request for early checkin so we could get to hockey tournament on time. The room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and hot coffee in the lobby all day was nice. They also offered flavored varieties for the in-room Keurig. My only complaint is that I would have liked an extra blanket. Wasn't a deal breaker though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service - hope to stay again

By

March 15, 2017

club

Will be staying again! We enjoyed the great room breakfast and the hot tub was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby and clean rooms

By

March 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. The decor has been updated. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

holiday express woodbury

By

March 06, 2017

The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. I am always greeted as an IHG member and with my spire status they always upgrade my room. The exercise facility is in good working order and the cookie treat at the end of the evening is always nice.. Thank You A Loyal IHG Member.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very welcoming

By

March 04, 2017

club

Full day of business and was welcomed by friendly staff and comfortable bed. One of the best nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

All great except . . . not suite

By

March 03, 2017

club

Clean with very good bed/mattress and linens. Unfortunately kids running/loud in hallway with parent. Back and forth prior to 10 pm (Friday before President holiday). Quiet in morning. Suite not recommended. One TV and couch roll out very worn. Make it yourself. Room very cramped with it open. Breakfast was fresh and exceptional variety. Coffee Keurig a very nice touch (room

Read More
Read Less

Fantasic Weekend

By

March 02, 2017

club

We do a lot of traveling every year. Recently we have run into some hotels that were pretty much at the “worst experience” side of the scale. Some of these have been Holiday Inns in other towns and States. But, the Holiday Inn in Woodbury Minnesota was excellent in every way a hotel should be. From the friendly staff to the refreshing pool and spa area. Rooms where clean and everything inside worked. The overall hotel was in great condition and the buffet had these tiny cinnamon rolls that melted in your mouth.
Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less