Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Nice Hotel for Business Trip

By

June 22, 2017

Great hotel with very nice staff. Clean up to date rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel but access to the property is difficult. GPS directions were inaccurate and the driveway to the hotel is very difficult to find if you have never been there. Signage is poor and not clearly marked.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express review

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is a very modern, clean hotel with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your money

By

June 18, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and breakfast included. Definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was wonderful. I wouldn't change a thing. I will more than likely be staying this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great svervice

By

June 11, 2017

club

People working there are very friendly and I enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 11, 2017

club

I would have to say that their staff was as courteous, friendly, and helpful as we have come across for a very long time. The room was clean and ready early for us. There is a really nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast was great (omelets, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, and lots of extras). The hostess was extra nice. The cinnamon rolls are wonderful! We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

nice location, easy to get to from freeway, also close to some shopping and a few resturaunts

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel. Great breakfast. Enjoyed stay . Kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

HI motel review

By

June 07, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, away from traffic, least parking, attractive pleasant staff, avaibke ice, room adequate, "sime" recycling effort, breakfast nice enough, price ok. I'm good with this place.

Read More
Read Less

Many breakfast options for the picky eaters!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

This was a very clean hotel, we were greeted with a smile as the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had what we needed. The ladies who worked the breakfast, were fantastic! They were very attentive to everyone's needs, making sure the coffee was filled at all times as well as all breakfast items. The variety of breakfast items were perfect for the picky eaters too! Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but pillows not so. Hotel very clean and rooms are very clean. Lobby was extremely clean and service little slow. Breakfast food was just average but dinning room was very clean. Would like to see a more lit parking lot and service shuttle being available.

Read More
Read Less