Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 262 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cozy Room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Room was comfortable for a one night last minute stay. The hotel itself was very clean. I expected the front desk to be abit more friendly but that wouldn't stop me from staying again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We're happy you found your room comfortable and hotel clean. We are sorry you did not encounter friendly front desk staff. This is definitely not our norm. We would like to invite you back for another cozy stay, this time backed by the superior service you deserve. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We're happy you found your room comfortable and hotel clean. We are sorry you did not encounter friendly front desk staff. This is definitely not our norm. We would like to invite you back for another cozy stay, this time backed with our superior service that you deserve. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

September 27, 2016

club

Most hotel rooms, I don't even want to touch the floors.
Our room was very clean and the hotel seemed very updated

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your comments. Cleanliness is of utmost importance to us. We're pleased you found the guest room clean and the hotel updated. Thank you again, we hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed...

By

September 21, 2016

club

Had a huge wedding party stay the weekend and everything was taken care of to the T. I will be coming back when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests as comfortable as possible. Thank you for being our guest, please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Vicky, Lindsy and the whole team are amazing!

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

We stay here quite often and the staff never disappoints. Book with confidence and enjoy a nice stay with great people.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Many thanks to you for raving about our team! We are thrilled to have such a positive impact on your stay. We love that you continue to book with confidence because we look forward to providing many more enjoyable stays in the future. We appreciate your business, thank you for being a part of our Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven family!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the chef

By

September 12, 2016

club

Thanks to the chef, she was friendly and helped me get some water some 5 minutes after closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven and sharing your feedback. We enjoy reading your words of praise regarding our staff member. We hope to welcome you back and make your next stay even better than your last. Happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 31, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business so I was only there to just sleep but the quality of the room and furniture made it easy to unwind and relax. I accidently booked two rooms as prepaid and the staff was amazing at cancelling the second room and getting a refund to my account right away. I will go back to this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We’re happy to read you had a positive experience with our staff. It is always our goal to provide superior service in hopes of exceeding our guests’ expectations. It is also great to hear you were able to relax and unwind in the guest room. Thank you for being our guest, and sharing your feedback. We hope to see again should your travels bring you back to Woodhaven, Mi.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 22, 2016

From check in to check out staff was professional and friendly(as usual). Clean room, very good breakfast. Will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
It was nice to welcome you back, thanks for returning! We love to read you had yet another great stay. We value your feedback and are honored to be your 'home away from home' while in Woodhaven, Michigan. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Actual Building Not Great

By

August 21, 2016

club

The service of the overall staff was really great! They were very helpful, friendly, and attentive. The room itself was ok. The lighting wasn't great and some of the outlets didn't charge my devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
We're happy to read you experienced great service from our staff. We are sorry that the lighting and functionality of some outlets negatively impacted your stay . Your feedback grants us an opportunity to improve for our next guest or your next stay. We do hope you return. Thank you for staying with us and sharing a review. Happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed just one night, needed to work some. The computer chair was not comfortable. I called the front desk and the chair was promptly replaced. Overall, was a nice stay and nice area near Detroit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We’re happy to read our staff was able to assist in making your stay more comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful for handicapped accessibility

By

July 28, 2016

club

Normally difficult for handicapped accessibility. This was easy and enjoyable. It was very easy to get around to elevator and room. Parking was easy with a flat entry into the building.
Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Many thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. We're happy to read your comments, thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the future. Happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

New Clean Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Only downside is location is close to freeway, a bit noisy from traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs. We're pleased you found our hotel clean and staff friendly. It is unfortunate to your stay was a bit noisy due to traffic. We hope you return and allow us the opportunity to better appoint the location of your guest room for a more soundless night. Thank you for your feedback, happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good location, plenty of restaurants around the area.
Several stores around too. Walmart in short distance
Entrance is confusing, need more signs
Great breakfast, several choices of food, and really nice staff in charge of breakfast
Front staff very friendly
The room was not cleaned daily during my stay, only towels changed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We're pleased you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and our friendly staff. Thank you for your kind words. I am sorry your room was not cleaned daily. This has been addressed with our housekeeping staff. It is your honest feedback that allows us to improve. We hope you return and give us an opportunity to make your next stay worthy of 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less