Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good price and very clean

By

January 11, 2017

The rooms were big and very clean. Price was very affordable. Staff was super friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that our staff made your experience a great one. Our success is measured by happy guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Braslaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 7, 2017

By

January 11, 2017

No separate table in the room. The room felt much smaller than I exo9.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve Braslaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The key

By

January 11, 2017

club

Make sure the room key are in working conditions , the people at the front desk was nice , but they knew that we was having trouble , and one day I ask my daughter to take back to them and the guy send my dough tee back to get my ID , I was really upset because we have been having trouble for the entire stay we she did she need my ID again ?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We take security very seriously at the hotel, and our policy is to verify each guest’s identity before we issue or replace any key cards for your protection. We will certainly search for better ways to communicate this policy to our guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Steve Braslaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nice place to stay would certainly use them again quite peaceful well kept

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes rest and relaxation in the room as a top priority. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Braslaw Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and staff.

By

January 06, 2017

The room was great, the staff was very accommodating and polite from the very beginning and the food was very good and had a large selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff really strives to make your comfort our top priority. I look forward to sharing your feedback with all of them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Braslaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel limpio y muy buen servicio

By

January 05, 2017

club

Cuartos super limpio y cama Comoda con diferentes tipo de almohadas. Buen lugar por su precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que ha disfrutado de su alojamiento con nosotros. Nos esforzamos por llevar todas las comodidades del hogar a su estancia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Sinceramente, Esteban Braslaw Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything a HI Express should be

By

December 30, 2016

Clean room in perfect condition.
Friendly, helpful staff.
Hotel is in good repair. Everything works like it is supposed to.
The exercise room is small but what is there is good quality. I had it to myself on this stay so the small size didn't really matter.

We are looking forward to staying at this property again in just a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean rooms, quiet

By

December 20, 2016

club

The rooms are large and very clean. The staff was friendly. My only gripe is that the hotel has only one elevator. Wait for the elevator can be a few minutes sometimes. Overall a good experience. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive a positive experience. Thank you for your feedback regarding our elevator. We always appreciate the feedback so we can improve our hotel for our future guests. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and outstanding service!

By

December 20, 2016

club

Fabulous location and top notch staff! I would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to provide, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great, I have stayed here several times, and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with a positive experience and I am pleased you enjoyed yourself. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

December 17, 2016

Other hotels in the area were more expensive so I picked this one and was happy with the decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff's top priority is your comfort and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was most comfortable

By

December 08, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn after a wedding. We were so tired that the bed was very important. We asked for an extended check out since we came in about 1 a.m.
At check out the receptionist has great people skills.
We tend to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel.
A great place to stay. We highly recommend. I wish you had a Jacuzzi. Happy Holydays.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our front desk team helped make your stay as comfortable as possible after a wedding. I am pleased we exceeded your expectations and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less