Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place to stay in LA

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

People are good in this place, very accommodate, access to free way is very close. Close to shopping center and family entertaining.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and we are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 27, 2016

I stayed her during the Reggae on the Mountain festival and it was the perfect location. Didn't spend too much time in the room but it was clean, good location, and the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel during your attendance to the Reggae on the Mountain festival, and thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location suited your needs. Our team takes great pride in providing quality service, and we take cleanliness very seriously. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 26, 2016

club

I'm so happy to have found this facility. The staff was very accommodating, the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for my needs. I would definitely look to stay here again if I find myself in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and I am pleased we achieved this for you. We look forward to you joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service for a great price!

By

July 26, 2016

club

This spot is in a great location, very close to the Topanga Westfield Mall and Warner Center. The complimentary breakfast is delicious. The rooms very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel would stay again.

By

July 25, 2016

Good hotel for the price would recommend. No hotel store to buy incidentals but a grocery store right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality stay for our guests, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient location and great local restraunts

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We've always loved the clean surroundings and king sized beds provided by Holiday Inn Express. The morning breakfast fare is adequate to start the day. Is nice to have consistency when traveling to different properties. Looking forward to a visit to Ft Lauderdale Fl at the end of the year. Thanks again IHG. Dennis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality consistent service, and I will share your feedback with them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

July 10, 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

deco emission

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Woodland Hills

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Woodland Hills - no issues. Parking is a little tight when the garage is full, but otherwise is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand limited parking can be frustrating, but we are always looking for ways to improve our property and your feedback really means alot to us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less