Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

My stay was brief but it was long enough to see that the accommodations were great and perfectly acceptable. Very clean and cozy. Definitely will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 26, 2017

I don't like to do these reviews. During my stay, everyone seemed friendly and helpful. It all went down hill after checking out. I was charged twice for the room, and twice for 'incidentals', although I didn't have any. The girl on the phone said 'it's a hold not a charge', although it was considered a debit by my bank and not once but twice. My stay was paid thru my company, but yet my personal bank account has been charged over $400.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is average

By

June 25, 2017

club

Pillow and bed not comfortable.

Bedding can be cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

June 21, 2017

club

It was a good location for what we needed. Parking is underground and impossible if you have an oversized vehicle. Check in was easy. Room was nice, however no ice machine on the third floor have to go to second or first floor. There's only one elevator which takes a bit at busy times. Room walls are thin. Nice options to eat nearby. Check out was easy. Near freeway for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experence!!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn express in Woodland Hills, CA - Received wrong rooms (not as reserved). got keys to a room that was already occupied (!!!). Though promised, following the receptionist mistakes, she could find adjacent rooms (for parents with kids - as promised and confirmed). took the receptionist more than 30 minutes to get us rooms (reserved 4 rooms). on check out - person in the reception almost asked our guests to pay for the rooms though they were instructed to charge my credit card they had already on the system.
operation manager , admitted that mistakes were made but do not warrant any compensation. She almost tried to place blame on us for misunderstanding, but took it back. complete disgrace!!

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel is clean and safe. There is a food warehouse right next to the hotel so ask for a room that is located away from that end of the building.

Read More
Read Less

annomous

By

June 15, 2017

Everything was good, except the signage was small and easy to miss and the air conditioner was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are super friendly, they really know how to make your stay enjoyable. I was walking to the pool with the 4 kids who were staying with me and I asked a staff member if we could have some towels, he was so nice he brought the towels out to us at the pool and even brought some for the other guests that were out there. The room we stayed in was big and clean and it had to fridges! The breakfast was amazing as usual, the only thing I didn't like was they only had 1 elevator but other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nicer than I expected and very clean. The Internet was very strong. This hotel is more quiet than most that I have stayed at. Staff is polite and courteous. Pool is very small, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

California Vacation

By

June 06, 2017

club

Room and Hotel was clean, and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to where I was visiting my mother. It was quiet, clean, and the staff was extremely pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 06, 2017

club

Nice location and great service. Would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less