Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place

By

September 29, 2016

club

The room was very nice and a good value for the money. The parking garage would be a little uncomfortable for women, especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff was very kind and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear tb15323, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for, and I am pleased to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスに優れたホテル

By

September 10, 2016

club

立地条件はあまりよくないですが、金額に対してサービスの優れたホテルかと思います。

周辺環境はスーパー、レストラン等もあるので非常に過ごしやすいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 10, 2016

The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The only problem was the AC unit, it was very loud and kept us awake. But the pillows and beds were very comfortable. The only other negative thing I saw was the pool. That's the smallest swimming pool I have seen in a hotel. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I will definitely stay again at the Holiday Inn Express, Woodland Hills, CA

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Colombo04, Thank you for your sharing your experience of your stay with us. I am pleased your room, pillows, and the beds exceeded your expectations in comfort as our guest's quality of sleep is very important. I sincerely apologize the AC unit in your room was loud and please know we have addressed this with our maintenance team and resolved the issue. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

September 02, 2016

Good location not too far from the sightseeing locations and near shops and restaurants ( Pub). The lady who checked us in was very helpful and offered us many solutions for eating. I did enjoy the stay and the wifi was fast compared to most places. My only negative was the lady who was looking after breakfast. She really needs to learn to smile and take some pride in her work. Every time we asked for anything is was like we had inconvenienced her and she was far too interested in checking her phone. I am sure she isn't paid to look at her phone. It costs nothing to be nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a great experience, and I apologize a member of our team didn't provide this. I will bring this to our staffs attention so we can resolve this issue. I hold all our team members to a high standard, and this type of behavior is unacceptable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 31, 2016

club

Wasn't sure when we drove up, put once inside it was very nice. Great restaurant directly across the street called Luke.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Misty69, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations with our hotel. We strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests, and I will share your review with our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and I hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 29, 2016

club

The AC system could be quieter. The curtains cannot be closed at night so it's a little too bright to sleep. The TV could be a little bigger...Almost not be able to find a parking spot. Also the underground parking structure got some leaking pipes. But overall, pretty good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Sugarfish, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with our AC unit. Please know we take all maintenance issues seriously, and we have resolved the problems this room. Thank you for your feedback with our parking as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for future guests, and your feedback is very important. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, very clean room

By

August 28, 2016

Breakfast had lot of choices. Easy to find, fairly close to Ventura Freeway. Internet and tv reception were good. I booked basic room because it was short stop on our way further north. No spa tub at this facility but price was reasonable for LA. We had good meal at White Harte Pub a block away. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff loves showing our guests the hidden gems of the San Fernando Valley, and I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable medium priced hotel, close to everything

By

August 27, 2016

club

Stayed here to move my son out to college. Front desk people were very helpful. Breakfast was an added bonus. WiFi a little tricky for me but they helped me at the front desk. If I was returning to that area I may consider staying here again. It's not a large hotel but the staff is courteous and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide our guest's with the most positive experience possible, and I will share your feedback with them. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and affordable

By

August 22, 2016

club

Great staff, and unbelievable service will definitely be back to stay here and for the price you cannot beat it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality positive experience. We look forward to your visit in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls but Great Customer Service

By

August 16, 2016

club

The location was easy to find as it was close by to the freeway. Arrived in the parking garage and was greeted at the front desk with exceptional customer service. The hotel was clean and the room were up to date with furniture. There were only two issues I had, thin walls and lack of parking. I could hear the next guest room converse majority of the night and I'm sure my baby woke them up early in the morning with her cries. Parking was not an issue the 1st night but the 2nd night we had to park to the parking lot next door. Wasn't life altering but preferred to park in the garage where it seemed safer. Other than those two issues, the value of the stay was decent. Beats staying in Beverly Hills for outragous amounts.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear GuamRep, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your experience overall, and I apologize our parking did not meet your expectations the second night of your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for future guests, and we will take this into consideration. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope your return in the future so we can serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the thin walls and parking. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for our guests. I am pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations and succeeded in providing a quality experience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

OUR WONDERFUL STAY IN WOODLANDS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

August 12, 2016

club

WE WERE THERE FOR THE NIGHT. CELEBRATING IN THAT AREA A FRIENDS SPECIAL BIRTHDAY. THE OVERALL STAY WAS GREAT. i PLAN TO STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME WE GO TO WOODLAND HILLS. ALL OUR SPECIAL NEEDS WERE MEET AND THERE WERE NO COMPLAINTS. THAT HOTEL IS SOMEWHAT NEW. ALL WAS FINE . I WILL BE AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ON 8/27/16 . OFF TO SEE FAMILY. HOPE THAT EXPERIENCE IS IS A GREAT AS THE WOODLAND HILLS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and I will share your positive feedback with them. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less