Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Woodland

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room with great friendly service. Housekeeping did a great job daily.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for the price

By

October 09, 2017

The breakfast is always good at Holiday Inn's. Good variety. The price was very reasonable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, close to airport

By

October 04, 2017

club

Stay was very comfortable and better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel at a reasonable price

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great room, good breakfast choices, reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 30, 2017

club

Traveling with our small dog and the staff come over to greet him and really made us feel welcome. The room was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

September 29, 2017

club

This has been one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed the staff is super nice and you can tell they care for you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location close to Sacramento Airport

By

September 25, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Woodland every time we fly out of the Sacramento Airport. They offer a wonderful "Park and Fly" overnight plan with shuttle service to and from the airport in a timely fashion. We have a two hour plus drive if we go directly to the airport from Shasta, Ca. By staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Woodland, we eliminate all the stress of driving time and compared to airport parking fees, it's worth the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 22, 2017

Excellent accommodations, will stay there again if we are in the area. Very convenient for flights in and out of Sacramento International Airport!

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness/ quiet

By

September 20, 2017

club

This facility was very clean and very quiet. I didn't even realize other people was staying at the hotel until breakfast time. I stayed in the king suite with the whirlpool tub. The room was to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party fun but quiet thank you

By

September 20, 2017

I came in town for a review in the front lobby check-in man was so accommodating to pick me up at the airport
I really enjoyed breakfast....

Read More
Read Less

The room was comfortable, clean and ease of check in and departure

By

September 19, 2017

club

During my stay away from home the week of 9/4 to 9/10 2017. The Holiday Inns Express were the best accomodations I experienced with the exception of 2 nights at the South Point Hotel in Las Vegas. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express for a pleasant stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and nice peolpe

By

September 19, 2017

club

Had a great time staying at this location, close to where we were going

Read More
Read Less