Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

park and ride shuttle service good value

By

February 21, 2017

Overall a good experience.
There were no kleenex in the bathroom and no creamer or sugar for the coffee in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Cottonwood, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All feedback helps us see areas where we can make improvements, and I will definitely double check with our staff so this issue doesn't arise again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 20, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I chose it because it was close to the airport and they provided a shuttle service. I needed shuttle service because I was traveling with an 87 year old man who had difficulty walking.
The staff was exceptional in the service they provided. I'll stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jane, We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We take great pride in going above and beyond for our guests during their stay. We hope you choose our hotel for your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday Inn Epress

By

February 16, 2017

Stayed t several... never a disappointment.Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff is always helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dreamweaver69, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was terrible

By

February 15, 2017

I could not sleep in the bed.The bed was too low.The bed was too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Malik828, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of sleep you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

Free Breakfast provided is of limited quality, selection. Egg omelettes were, or at least tasted, tasted frozen that were reheated. Coffee also was not very good. But being free I guess one can't complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review of our hotel. All reviews help us determine areas we can improve our service to make each guests stay exceptional. Your review will be noted. We hope you choose to stay with us again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great business hotel

By

February 14, 2017

This property has a great breakfast with many healthy options. Additionally, the staff at the front desk, and those that clean the breakfast room are friendly and very attentive to their duties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Dr. P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

STAY WAS GOOD

By

February 13, 2017

NO ISSUES, EASY TO BOOK AND GOOD STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS EASY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weary travelers

By

February 13, 2017

club

Loved the aroma of freshly baked cookies as we walked
down the hall to our room. Just the best picker - upper after a long time traveling Interstate 5. Enjoyed a relaxing night and healthy breakfast before hitting the road again. We'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile

By

February 12, 2017

club

Arriving with my sports team in the wee hours of the morning I was greeted with a friendly smile and attentive staff. The room temp was perfect and the bed had the extra pillows already in place (I didn't even ask for, but greatly appreciated). Breakfast was available and no need to rush with extended hours. Compared to other hotels that start breakfast AFTER out team needs to be checked in to the tournament venue for warm ups. With teenage athletes, I absolutely appreciated being able to participate in the complimentary breakfast for once.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Hockeymom, We appreciate the kind review! We take great pride in making our guests stay as stress-less as possible. We hope to see the team back here again! Prit
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 11, 2017

My recent stay was was met by an excellent staff that went beyond my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear MacKenzie, We appreciate the positive review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Excellent service, clean room. Good breakfast. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Melissa28, Were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us! We hope to see you again soon! Prit Gill
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

February 10, 2017

club

We just needed a place to stay for 1 night and this place excepted pets and was a very nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Jvl1, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less