Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Trip to KC

By

June 24, 2017

club

We have a fairly primitive farm in Mo that we are going to for a working vacation with extended family. We leave our vehicle at the Woodland Holiday Inn Express and fly. It is nice to have a comfortable place to relax and stay on our way there and or on our way back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2017

The front desk staff were very cooperative. My daughter needed some extra time for check out and they were vey generous to let me check out until 2 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

We were traveling home from a visit to Portland Oregon

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Convenient

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel is well kept and the rooms are large. The breakfast can be improved as eggs were pre-fab and not a large selection of fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay with an awesome welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and so very clean

By

June 20, 2017

I have no idea if this is a brand-new hotel, but every finish and surface on the interior of this property appears to be brand-new. If this hotel was not recently completed, the level of attention of the maintenance staff, the cleaning staff, and any other professional involved in the appearance of this property is exceptional. Everything about my stay at this property was excellent, and the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly .... but the cleanliness and the condition of all public spaces as well as my guestroom were really remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent stay and location! Clean room and excellent staff upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

June 18, 2017

No mention or acknowledgment of my status at check, was given a two bed room not a king, all of this is fine, just nice to be recognized and given the attempt to be placed in an upgraded room. its those small details that make it pleasant for those of us who travel so much.

I did receive welcome points, but was not offered the option of amenity, nor was I told where the elevator was (sounds lame but the signs were not in view once you made it to the hall...

Room was nice, clean and the AC was one (it was hot so this was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Too loud and uncomfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was supposed to stay 2 nights, but only ended up staying 1 because the quality was so poor. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, walls were paper thin, barking dogs, could hear every conversation, door open and close, water being used, just a very loud experience and not relaxing whatsoever. The upside though was the breakfast had a lot of variety and Jackie at the front desk was very helpful in checking out earlier than expected. Great customer service, but I wouldn't return here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent value Nice property and very nice location. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Best cookies ever!!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, slept great!!! Rooms very clean and great shower!! Best cookies ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 08, 2017

club

Felt comfortable and relaxing. Good breakfast. Nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less