Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N - Woodstock

1470 Woodstock Pkwy , Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 474 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service under difficult times was achieved good job

Read More
Read Less

Great Expeirence

By

November 12, 2020

We enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn express. The staff was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2020

club

The staff was amazing and very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean hotel.

By

November 08, 2020

club

I booked a block of rooms at this hotel for my wedding “weekend” and honestly, I can’t say enough good things about this hotel and it’s workers. Tay at the check-in counter was super helpful. Sabrina and another coworker were working the front desk on Thursday morning of our stay and they were so lively and friendly and made me feel very welcomed. Even the cleaning staff was super friendly and efficient at their jobs. Miyoko (I think that was her name) helped get our bed linens changed and she was quick and efficient and friendly (even though we were in her way). I just want everyone to know what a fabulous hotel this is and what a wonderful stay my family, friends and I had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with Friendly service

By

November 06, 2020

My husband and I stay here when we need the services of a nearby hospital. This hotel is very clean and rather new, with special attention given to details important during this pandemic. I felt comfortable staying here and was appreciative of all staff members wearing masks. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

The guest room was clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were quite fine. The only less than stellar aspect of the stay was the breakfast and the limited choices available, but that was due to the limitations of the virus. Overall, I am happy with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Tay is the best!!

By

November 05, 2020

club

We had a lively group of 20 rough kids running around enjoying themselves on Halloween and Tay was very patient and professional with us. She never got irritable with us as we were tearing up the lobby. She kept a smile on her face and assisted us with whatever we needed. This hotel has forever customers with us!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

Loved my stay here, would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Back to Normal!!!!!!

By

October 31, 2020

TAKE NOTICE EVERYONE.
This property is one of the cleanest nicest hidden gems in the IHG family in N GA. Since COVID Chinese FLU started the hotels have been very unavailable and locked down. With the exception of masks this hotel is back to normal even the gym is open and spotless.

The staff at this property understand just what is going on and they want you to have a great relaxing stay while in woodstock.

I recommend this as place to stay just the one night or like my job requires 4 in a row.

Soft beds great climate controls and CLEAN, SAFE FAMILY FRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

No Noon Check out. Ridiculous!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Need a 2nd mirror outside of bathroom. Floor length would be nice. We asked for a noon check out to accommodate arrival at a wedding venue. “No we don’t do that on Sunday, was the response.”

Ok. No. We won’t be back. It’s the Atlanta area. There are better more accommodating options out there...in abundance.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic property!

By

October 25, 2020

club

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Woodstock, GA location. Very clean with friendly staff. We would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 17, 2020

club

1.Hotel close to Atlanta.

2. Staff was excellent and treated me very well

3. Breakfast- average

4. Road noise was above average

5. Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

The best guest service

By

October 14, 2020

club

Our stay was very enjoyable. Jacqueline made our visit even better. Her guest service was outstanding! She is a real asset to this hotel. We appreciated her kindness and concern for our happiness. A

Read More
Read Less