Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N - Woodstock

1470 Woodstock Pkwy , Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 658 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice staff and plenty of parking

By

May 23, 2022

The arrival was an easy experience where the manager took me to 2 different rooms to allow me to choose the one away from the elevator. Room was clean and breakfast was very good. Bed was comfortable. I would recommend to someone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Always my go to

By

May 16, 2022

Clean, modern well kept facility. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Beds sleep great. Great breakfast. Convenient location. Always my go to hotel when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and super clean!

By

May 16, 2022

So pleased with our weekend stay. Friendly staff, clean room, and a wonderful breakfast! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Most friendly staff. Everyone was so kind

By

May 16, 2022

Most friendly staff. Everyone was so kind. Breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable

By

May 06, 2022

club

We stayed for 4 days and when we left we felt like we were saying goodbye to friends. All the staff were super friendly. They always created & conversed with us upon coming and going from the hotel. The room was extremely clean...I looked over when we arrived. The room amenities (mini fridge, safe, microwave, pod style coffee maker, toiletries, TV) were top notch. Breakfast bar was the best! The only thing I would suggest is to offer a few gluten free options such as breads, muffins, oatmeal (not all oatmeal can be labeled GF) upon request. GF products freeze well, so it would be easy to wrap in portions and keep separate. But then again, my husband was happy with bacon and eggs. The tables were cleaned after every use and all was kept orderly. The pool area was just opening during our stay & they even had a fire pit outside. It was a very nice space out there with standard chairs and lounge chairs. The decor was fresh and modern. Super close to downtown Woodstock...we spent most of our time there when not doing things with family who live there. Great shopping, restaurants and pubs. Check out Truck & Tap for walking cocktails and Made Mercantile for locally crafted products. The outlet mall has some great shoos and a one minute drive away...but we liked downtown Woodstock shopping. A perfect long weekend get away...even if you are 5.5 hours away like us. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Felt very welcome

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service! Breakfast was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilties and staff

By

December 16, 2021

Very helpful staff. Hotel was in great condition. Easy to access room and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not the most comfortable

By

December 15, 2021

club

Not comfy bed, toilet not functioning, got locked out then had to go downstairs twice to get in and still couldn’t finally someone came up and let us in…

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, and friendly staff.

By

December 11, 2021

club

After a long drive and arriving earlier then expected the staff was very helpful and even let me check in early. I was very pleased with the room, bed, and amenities including a microwave and mini fridge. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Issue but eventually resolved

By

December 09, 2021

club

Called Hotel to tell them we were running late, however that didn't help us to get the "King Suite" that we had reserved. We settled for 2 queen beds but were charged for the more expensive "King Suite." Also, my wife and I could only get 1 key card for some technical reason.
Otherwise, the breakfast and room were top notch for this type hotel and we'd stay again but would like to think we can trust them to charge us the correct amount.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable room

By

December 09, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Had such a relaxing feeling that I returned to it early in the evening, looking forward to it. For the most part the staff was very friendly. They wished me well or said they would see me when I got back, and, when I returned, I was almost always greeted with a 'welcome back'. The breakfast served each day had a number of cold and hot choices. It was my first time seeing an automated pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 08, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and well presented with a great, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less