Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel

By

September 30, 2016

Very relaxing stay after driving in the poring rain in the dark. Loved that there was a microwave, coffee pot & fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Refuge in the Storm

By

September 29, 2016

club

A bad storm cell followed us from Knoxville, Tennessee. Even though we were only three hours away from home, both of us were too exhausted to drive responsibility. The welcoming Holiday Inn Express sign off Interstate 81 was just the encouragement we needed to pull off the road. A few hours sleep, a hot shower, and fresh change of clothing was just what we needed. An early start from Woodstock; four hours later we were in the office and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Bang on HIX!

By

September 29, 2016

I really do like the HIX brand, unbelievable quality for the price and this is another great contributor to the brand. Big room, outdoor pool, convenient to the freeway, next to lots of food choices. Free fast internet. Clean as a whistle! All tied up in a budget price. Pay little, get lots. What's not to like? Thoroughly recommended...

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The room was very nice, clean and the bed comfortable, Unfortunately the swimming pool was closed for the year, the day we were leaving. The food was fine, however there was a football team staying at the hotel, which diminished the food supply! Overall my husband and I would return here to stay on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

* Woodstock, VA

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience the check-in was exceptional reviewed my accommodation request and adjusted to the proper room for me, very friendly and professional, taking the time with me was a real feather in the Holiday Inn Express experience. Room and breakfast were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the Shenandoah Valley

By

September 09, 2016

club

Helpful, friendly staff made this stay outstanding. Facility was sparkling clean and pool was wonderful and clean. I hate cloudy pools and have reported many of them.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 07, 2016

great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 05, 2016

club

This was the best hotel in the valley. Everything was great except the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Expected Quality Standard

By

September 05, 2016

club

Quality as contracted. !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

After driving all day we wanted the usual, a comfortable clean room, ability to control proper temperature for our comfort, well equipped bathroom, hot shower, and no negative surprises, Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not stay here

By

August 31, 2016

Tv was broken and shower had poor water pressure. When brought to the attention of the staff, they only took $10 off the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 09, 2016
Dear lfhbmw, Thank for choosing to stay at the hotel and leaving your comments. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Is is regrettable that you encountered some problems with the television and water pressure. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured I will follow up your concerns with the hotel management to ensure an action item is in place. I have sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
September 09, 2016
Dear lfhbmw, Thank for choosing to stay at the hotel and leaving your comments. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Is is regrettable that you encountered some problems with the television and water pressure. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured I will follow up your concerns with the hotel management to ensure an action item is in place. I have sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, clean property

By

August 24, 2016

This property is GREAT. Friendly desk staff. Checked us in early. Rooms clean . Very comfortable bed. Would like to have black out curtain at window so I could make room darker at night. Very nice pool. Kids really enjoyed. Pool was spotless. Second morning the pool maintenance person noticed my Grand kids anxiously waiting for him to finish his duties, even though We arrived at the pool before posted open hours. He graciously invited them in to play. Had a nice chat with kids. Just as friendly as he could be. The maids friendly and always said "hello" or "how is everything" when we would encounter them. Breakfast food was OK, but get rid of the automatic pancake maker. They were terrible.
Otherwise breakfast was very good. Ladies attending breakfast bar very friendly and kept tables clean and bar stocked. Cinnamon buns "Awesome". Almost tasted homemade. Like the addition of turkey sausage. Check out was a breeze. I have already booked another Holiday Inn Express stay for Baltimore in September Overall GREAT property. Excellent value. Great Hospitality..... Thank you..

Read More
Read Less