Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Great hotel for travellers at a resonable price and with the breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Convienent and clean. quiet room with breakfast included

By

June 27, 2017

club

Always a good choice while visiting the area. Reliable , clean, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

No blow dryers and bad pool hours

By

June 26, 2017

club

Pool closes at 8pm don't get there too late or you will not be able to use it. Bring a blow dryer. None is provided which is weird when all other hotels do these days.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great hotel

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel was updated or new and we were very pleased with the quality of the rooms. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express

By

June 24, 2017

club

Wife and I have been traveling and have stayed at quite a few hotels but have found that our favorite is Holiday express. Due to the quality that we've seen with service from the staff and the over all hotel being clean and rooms being spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

June 22, 2017

club

No Hot water upon arrival
Day 2 no hot water until relocated
Day 2 relocated to a smelly hot room late morning
Day 3 Poor drainage in shower, wall thermostat with note

Poor Experience - Very unhappy- Displeased

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean good service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed in Woodstock to drop daughter off at camp. It was great for that purpose. Updated, clean, comfortable. Breakfast in the morning and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Review for June 17 2017

By

June 21, 2017

Decent hotel. Could have had a better chair in room. The seat was peeling up.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

June 18, 2017

The stall was excellent , I can't say enough about the service they provided. The breakfast was good. The room was execellent also. We will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped foot in the door. Gave us directions to shorten our route home. In the morning during breakfast I noticed that one of your staff was walking pass the coffee and one was empty so they went and got more coffee because the other staff members were busy getting other thing for guest.

Read More
Read Less

All good for disabled

By

June 11, 2017

club

Perfect, as my husband is disabled , breakfast excellent.....

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible stay. The front desk did not accommodate the room quiet hours after midnight.

Read More
Read Less