Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice stay

By

August 09, 2016

Pretty Standard nothing fancy to write home about. Internet was touchy and there were not enough un occupied outlets near the bed for chargers. Had to pull out table and unplug clock to plug in phones. Cable guide is the constant scroll guide no controls. Sometimes the remote went to the wrong channel when entering the numbers. TV was Small

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 07, 2016

good experience room was clean and cool when I showed up and cable was good.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

August 07, 2016

club

When traveling this hotel offers easy access for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

August 06, 2016

club

Have heard of Holiday Inn Express, but had never stayed. We have relatives that stay frequently. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the price was comparable to the less expensive chains that we usually frequent. We will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

It wonderful to wake up after a peaceful night to the smell of breakfast! Our group went down and ate in the restaurant and found a variety of food selections that would appeal to everyone. The food not only smelled and looked good, but it was delicious! Our server was "on the ball" and was there to re-fill our drinks or provide anything else we might need to complete our dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel For our Overnight Stop

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were looking for a hotel that offered a swimming pool for the kids and complimentary breakfast during our stop over on our way to Tennessee. This hotel was perfect. It was clean and had availability. The staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning we great.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

when stopped to get a room while traveling the front desk staff was very kind and accommodating as for me being a disabled veteran and my knees were hurting very badly which was the main reason for our stop

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful expreience

By

July 31, 2016

Very impressed with the hotel and staff. Received additional towels within 5 minutes of requesting them. When using the pool after a rain storm, we requested towels and they were immediately brought out. (They had been taken in during the rain.) All staff we came in contact with were friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again. Continental breakfast was very good and more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times while travelling over the years. Every time we have been pleased. This last time, especially, we found the staff to be very helpful and courteous. Also, the breakfast options were very good. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and toilet issues

By

July 29, 2016

club

I travel frequently and stay at hix almost exclusively using my points to stay at this location the internet would not work so contacted front desk and they explained to me that the internet worked on site except in the rooms on first floor which is where i was staying, no offer of relocating my room or repairing the problem just it doesnt work, so when i discovered the toilet wasnt fastened to the floor properly i simply did not waste my time cause it would have been my problem as before i have had 2 bad experiences at Holiday Inn Express and both this year this property and the night before in South Portland Me which was worse than this one

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear Tob65, Thank you for posting a review of our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your stay as we always strive to provide a unique experience to all our guests. I apologize for the internet service, bathroom facility and level of customer service received. Your comments are important to us to ensure we are constantly focused on improving our service and we hope we can demonstrate to you our commitment to value and service. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon and show you the improvements. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet and a good night of sleep

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great easy off and easy on access. Several different restaurantes very nearby. Great parking lot and well lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good night's sleep. Enjoyable breakfast. Easy check out. IHG rewards amenities.

Read More
Read Less