Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, close to many amenities and restaurants. .

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, and spacious room

By

February 26, 2017

Great location, there are many good restaurants nearby, and rooms are very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel has not changed much since conception. You will get a good nights sleep and a good breakfast. Suitable for business travel. Appreciate the morning paper in the breakfast room. Courteous Staff!

Read More
Read Less

The pillows weren't sufficiently firm......

By

February 24, 2017

for my very heavy head....but for a relatively budget conscience accommodation it suited our needs very well.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in Woodstock, Ontario

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotels full of teams and not notified, extremely noisy with kids running around, parents drinking in the hallway. Staff unhelpful. Kids playing in the elevators. Would have appreciated being kept away from the noisy rooms. Staff seemed like they did not want to do anything to address the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

this is the second time I have stayed at this location both times the staff ahs been very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable I will stay here again and have recommended this location to friends and family if they are looking for a place to stay if they are in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear goalieman47, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great location to stay in for touring surrounding areas, hotel is clean, staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear GMrod, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

Predictable -- which I liked -- and very comfortable and homey

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Meggi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback! Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Bar Closes 10AM sharp on weekends.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Breakfast Bar Closes 10AM sharp on weekends, so don't oversleep and don't expect them to ask you if you'd like another cup of coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Good Morning UrbanRuralRoots, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that our super comfy beds caused you to oversleep and miss our breakfast. I will definitely review your comments with my team and ensure that this does not happen again. Please note that coffee is available 24 hours in the Great Room at ours and all Holiday Inn Express properties. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 06, 2017

Great sleep
Quiet
Clean
Staff very nice
Great sleep
Quiet
Clean
Staff very nice
Great sleep
Quiet
Clean
Staff very nice
Great sleep
Quiet
Clean
Staff very nice
Great sleep
Quiet
Clean
Staff very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Jaymoooooooon, Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. Large spacious room with lots of room in the bathroom. Very comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear sally 57, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Good location, easy entrance to roads. This facility does not have a restaurant, but there are several restaurants within walking distance or a very short drive to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for your review. Our team appreciates your feedback and we look forward to serving you again. Regards, Ravi Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less