Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff

By

April 27, 2017

Nice rooms. Great pool and really friendly staff enjoyed our stay although brief but would return if back in the area

Read More
Read Less

overall good value

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleased with our staff, and will come back.

Read More
Read Less

April stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

I have used this hotel in the past. I move motor coaches from Quebec to the West Coast.
Arriving late on this trip I contacted the front desk to see if there was room for me to park. The young lady goes out side and reassure's me there is room to park. Thank you for doing this..

At breakfast there was a middle school basketball group in. The staff was all working together to provide room and breakfast items for all the guest involved and the one's wanting to leave early.
Nice job folks

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

April 26, 2017

Rooms were clean and Staff friendly..the only recommendations would be to serve breakfast until 11:00 and have check out time for noon on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 26, 2017

we stayed here for a basketball tournament, the pool and waterslide were great for the kids, the breakfast buffet was very good and the overall it was good value

Read More
Read Less

Water slide!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Kids love the slide and breakfast was great. Slot of hotels I have tried to book rooms at require a second room because of my three kids or simply say that they cannot accommodate us, this hotel has the suite we can stay in at a reasonable price. This was our second stay and we would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel,,

By

April 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt, es gab nichts negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service.l

By

April 20, 2017

This review is too long and repetitive. I don't have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel.

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn's anywhere.
My only criticism is the small gym.
Otherwise - it's top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Woodstock

By

April 13, 2017

Room was clean however staff not able to assist with tv's bolted to the wall therefore you cannot connect hdmi cords or any other cords to it. Made my teen frustrated as he had could not use his game system.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The Hotel was immaculate and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Loved the beds - had a great sleep. The pool and waterslide were a huge hit with our kids. Definitely a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodation for Business Travel

By

April 10, 2017

Good working space in guest room and was able to grab a great breakfast on my way out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less