Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very clean room and great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean spacious room with a good breakfast. Close to a good selection of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

March break staycation

By

March 22, 2017

club

We decided to book a night here to pretend we were on holiday☺ Staff was welcoming, check in was fast, room was clean and quiet. The breakfast is great with lots of variety and staff was on hand to constantly refill. Location was good with many restaurants right across the road. Our only disappointment was with the pool. Please advise families of the very high height restriction to avoid very upset children!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Great service all around!

By

March 22, 2017

I highly recommend that anyone sty at this Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms with over the top service.

Very well located with easy access to just about everything we needed from shopping to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff at checkin was very friendy and I had asked for an early checkin and got it. The room was large and comfortable. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Large Family/ Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

As a family of 6, we were delighted to find a hotel that accommodates us with one room. We were pleasantly surprised about the size, cleanliness and comfort of the room. With two televisions, the kids were able to watch cartoons and we were able to catch-up on the news. The pool and slide were fun for all of our kids and sufficiently tired them out before bed. In the morning, the breakfast bar had something for everyone and the lovely staff were able to accommodate our early start. The hotel is in an excellent location with many amenities within walking distance and close enough to the highway without the worry of city congestion. Overall, we had a very nice weekend at the Holiday Inn Express and recommend the hotel to families. Our gratitude to the staff for making our stay pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Woodstock Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

I was greeted by a friendly courteous staff upon arrival at the Hotel. The Lobby and Check-In area were well organized and clean. The check-in process was fast and efficient with minimal wait time. Overall condition of the room was outstanding and updated, very clean and there were no negative issues. The pillows were great with 2 sizes/types to choose from and made sleeping much more enjoyable. Really a good overall value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ravi P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

Add TV in the fitness center and add spinning bicycle
give bootle of water in the room

Read More
Read Less

March Break

By

March 18, 2017

club

My sister's and I with our children spend a few days on a small get away in Woodstock. The Inn was clean and beautiful, the service was amazing .All the staff were friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay and it is located near so many great restaurants. We were a large group of people and the staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. The only disappointing thing in our experience was that the slide was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and very clean rooms

By

March 14, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for a Short Stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good Nights Rest. I was happy with the service. Quite convenient location - fast food (Wendys McDonalds, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Woodstock move

By

March 06, 2017

Nice hotel, close to good dining options and clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

You rocked!

By

March 06, 2017

Great clean hotel, staff was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less