Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 408 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay for business

By

août 01, 2016

club

I stayed here for business and would recommend for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juillet 29, 2016

Always enjoy my stay at the HI Express. Clean, good breakfast, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

juillet 29, 2016

club

Good value - clean and friendly staff - easy access to your room . good location off 401

Read More
Read Less

CREDIT CARD CHARGES-HOLDS FOR INCIDENTALS

By

juillet 25, 2016

REALLY DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY CHARGE CARD WAS CHARGED FOR INCIDENTALS AT CHECK IN. CLAIMED IT WAS FOR A HOLD BUT DID NOT KNOW HOW MUCH WAS CHARGED NOR DID I HAVE ANY DOCUMENTATION THAT IT WAS AND IF IT WOULD BE CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT IF NOT USED. . CREDIT CARD CO ALERTED ME TO THE INTERNATIONAL CHARGE AND I WILL REALLY BE UPSET IF I HAVE TO PAY EXCHANGE FEES ON SOMETHING I DIDN'T USE. ( NO INCIDENTAL CHARGES WERE MADE ON THE ROOM) . I UNDERSTAND HAVING THE CREDIT CARD ON FILE SHOULD THERE BE INCIDENTALS CHARGED BUT NOT ACTUALLY CHARGING THE CARD BEFORE IT WAS KNOWN IF THERE WERE OR WERE NOT CHARGES MADE.

Read More
Read Less

Woodstock

By

juillet 24, 2016

Great people here! Tis staff will work with you to make your stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice!!!

By

juillet 17, 2016

club

Neve been to Woodstock, On before, but if we are back this way we will stay here again. Property was very clean, staff were very helpful and friendly, and beds were very comfortable.Good location for access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pool = Splash Pad

By

juillet 12, 2016

The room was spacious and clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hotel staff were efficient and courteous. Don't stay here if you are looking for a hotel with a pool where you can swim. The pool is very small and completely unusable when the water slide is open (most of the weekend).

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 20, 2016
Dear VJF1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the cleanliness of the room you received and the breakfast selections we offer. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear our pool facility did not live up to your expectations. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

juillet 11, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express met all our requirements. The check-in was hassel free. The room was clean and large enough for our family of four.
The breakfast area was large and well maintained. The only low point was the size of the swimming area in the pool. The slide splash area took-up most of the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great service

By

juillet 11, 2016

Great hotel with great staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Children enjoyed the pool

By

juillet 07, 2016

platinumelite

Love staying at Holiday inn and express. The children loved the pool with sliding board.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Clean Room

By

juillet 07, 2016

Great Place to stay in Woodstock. Room was huge and very clean. Bed

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

juillet 05, 2016

Nice hotel - stayed one night as we were at a wedding - had the breakfast in the morning it was good. Comfortable and Easy to access - staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less