Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room, value and staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Despite improvement construction on two floors, everything was clean and welcoming staff made everything easy. The hot breakfast was far better than average and with a quality 24 hr. Diner adjacent even an abnormal craving was satisfied.

Room was very comfortable and quiet and everything was clean. Easy to get to the local highways as well. Great value for this area. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wont go back

By

June 19, 2017

Spire Elite customer. Multiple billings, never heard from the manager. Would rather sleep in my car

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations!

By

June 16, 2017

I stayed at the Woonsocket location and was pleasantly surprised upon arriving at my room. It was recently remodeled and it showed. The room was modernly equipped and well appointed. The internet speed was good as was the television. The bed was very comfortable and the lighting in the room was excellent.
The room was quiet even though I was facing the street. The bathroom had good lighting and the shower was good too. I recommend this location highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great stay, they were under construction updating the hotel and they did a great job trying to keep the inconvenience to a minimum. The hotel manager goes above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

The beds were soooo comfortable

By

May 28, 2017

While staying at the hotel I was amazed at how comfortable the beds and pillows were! I slept like a baby. Everyone at the hotel was extremely satisfied with the overall appearance of the rooms/hotel! Breakfast was very yummy and had a huge variety to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 28, 2017

Fast, friendly and courteous at check in. This was a last minute stay we booked while driving through the area. A little road noise but not enough to bother your sleep. Convenient to many things. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Remodeling made the stay unpleasant usually a ok place

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfort

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay here at the Holiday Inn started off with a great reception and warm greeting by the front desk manager.
The room was great, the breakfast was outstanding and overall... I place I'd stay again.
Great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

May 10, 2017

club

Our friends in Woonsocket recommended we stay at the Holiday Inn Express, which we have never done before. We were totally impressed with the whole package, from the desk clerk to our room and the restaurant. We expected an "express" to be a lower class of lodging but were we ever wrong! It was beautiful, freshly renovated and an overall pleasant experience. Will truly go back there!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great rooms, comfortable beds. The renovations to the rooms are nice. We were there on an overnight for a dance competition. Front desk was very accomodating and breakfast fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was in one of the recently renovated rooms and everything was very fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff.

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel has a wonderful staff. Welcoming and engaging from front to housekeeping to meal service. All were pleasant and kind.

Read More
Read Less