Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Worcester Downtown

110 Summer Street , Worcester, Massachusetts 01608

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 989 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    63

Basic clean hotel

By

September 14, 2021

Good service and clean but facility does need renovated.. skip the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

September 14, 2021

The accomodations were clean. The rooms were a great size. Breakfast was convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I would not recommend staying here

By

September 13, 2021

club

The hotel was outdated. Our room had unfinished drywall everywhere, it was not clean, and the sink was clogged. Definitely not worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

September 11, 2021

This property is rundown. Looks like it has seen better days. The elevators and halls had a dirty dingy appearance.. Rooms were clean but very shabby, in need of repairs and repainting. Good luck in getting an air conditioner that works properly. The room price was twice what it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 10, 2021

Breakfast was a little lite-and the 5th floor smelled of cigarette smoke-the bathroom was however very clean. And the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Check-in was long because there were so many people in town and the staff seemed overwhelmed. Because of an early morning fire alarm, the breakfast was severely cut back, so I can't rate it. I was told at checkout that because of this, I would be credited $50, which was very kind. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

September 08, 2021

The staff saw a line of 50 people waiting to check in and proceeded to just treat it like a normal day. It took an hour and a half to get into my room. When I mentioned it to a manager later it was brushed off as a joke. The hotel itself is clean enough but just old and small. It’s fine if you’re only planning on being in the room for a quick night’s sleep but I would not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 07, 2021

club

The location and price were prime but the hotel check in was a nightmare. The room was outdated but quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

September 07, 2021

club

Check in took over 3 hours
The room was filthy. Dusty room. Shower curtain was disgusting. The room smelled of cigarettes. Breakfast consisted of eggs and bacon. No yea bags or hot water or a toaster for the bread. Reserved 2 Queens and received 2 full

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE EL DESAYUNO

By

September 02, 2021

club

ME ENCANTO EL AREA DE DESAYUNO Y LO QUE TENIAN DISPONIBLE. EL CAFE ESTABA RIQUISIMO

Read More
Read Less

It was a place to stay

By

September 02, 2021

club

Keep looking. But if places are filling up, it’s better then no place to stay. Certainly needs improving on many levels. Husband will really frustrated. Coffee containers either empty or no cups. Breakfast not the best. He ate there, I didn’t. Make sure you have proper money for a $2.00 drink machine. I think he had to go to a different floor for ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

September 01, 2021

Very disappointed due to broken items in room such as TV in 2 rooms.
Broken items in breakfast area. No toaster
Broken waffle maker
Empty frig
No napkins
The few people that were trying to eat breakfast kept asking each to their where is this and that.
Everyone there was diappointes

Read More
Read Less