Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Happy Business Traveler

By

April 23, 2017

club

An extremely friendly and professional staff, very clean and comfortable room and the breakfast choices and coffee were awesome! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Well equipped bathroom. Refrigerator in room. Clean and well maintained property. Great location. Great bfast.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

clean room , comfortable stay, good breakfast, polite efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

I lodged at the hotel during our annual Easter Church Campmeeting. It was a wonderful. It was very relaxing coming back to the hotel after each meeting

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Worcester Downtown is an excellent value. The Staff and Room were very professional and clean. The Breakfast was first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was horrible

By

April 20, 2017

club

The bed dipped in the middle and we had to actually hold on to the sides. Worst night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was pretty much empty when my husband and I went to it at 8:00 am. We were awake very early because there was no curtain to close so the sun came blaring through very early.

Read More
Read Less

jeff

By

April 17, 2017

club

over all great, the heat did not work to well. But it was good for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

worcester visit

By

April 06, 2017

everything was pretty good. bacon not good at breakfast and TV remote only worked if you were standing in front of the TV

Read More
Read Less

Jane P

By

April 06, 2017

club

Beautiful, clean hotel with very friendly and personable staff. Have stayed here before and will certainly be happy to stay again on future visits to the Worcester area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel location is convenient for easy access to the highway without being too noisy. Nothing too fancy but was perfectly fine for a good night of sleep and a decent buffet in the morning. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. The size of the room was incredible and the breakfast was very good. I know there is an incidental charge that gets held on a credit card for incidental charges, I would like to see this charge being held explained during check in including the amount so customers are aware of it in advance. I found this to be the case at a number of hotels. Overall very happy with my stay and thank you for your services

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient downtown hotel. Easy to park. Starbuck's next door was an added benefit.

Read More
Read Less