Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service and clean and comfortable accommodations.

By

September 27, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations and service. Manager personally cleared our table, gave us his card, expressed desire to serve us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. We will keep your comments close and they will become part of our culture of service and hospitality. Thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Love my stays at MOST Holiday Inn Express

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel and friendly staff. Only missing item was the pool - but based on our schedule, we did NOT miss it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you on behalf of all of us for your kind remarks. All guests are important but your status in IHG Rewards makes this review that much more significant and rewarding to our team. We hope that you will return to us when you visit Worcester again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Room with Great Amenities But...

By

September 24, 2016

club

Stayed here for a concert that was at the DCU Center. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and just a relaxing getaway after a long night out! Only downside was that we had a poor experience with the hotel staff. If we ever do decide to come back to this hotel, hopefully we will be treated by people who are friendlier and more helpful. Overall, pretty good place to stay in the Worcester area though!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay..

By

September 23, 2016

Being so close to downtown, the grounds of the hotel weren't as nice as properties out with more land, but the inside of the hotel was darn clean and quiet.
Room was clean, cleaning crew missed a few items from previous guest, but nothing horrible.
Breakfast was pretty standard, but was a good alternative to stopping at a local fast-food place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you fro sharing your comments about the hotel. We are glad that the hotel was clean and quiet, restful. We will take your feedback and improve our attentiveness to detail as well as sprucing up our grounds. Thank you for being a Rewards member and for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

quality accomadation

By

September 19, 2016

club

This is a quality hotel with updated and clean , comfortable rooms.
The bathroom was small and average.
It works for a single or double occupancy but small and tight.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Great Location

By

September 19, 2016

Nice convenient location of hotel for my business and trip and to downtown. Good sized room and near to local dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at the hotel. We hope that we will continue to have you as our guest and continue to provide you with friendly, courteous service and an atmosphere that let's you accomplish what you need.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel with Superior Service

By

September 09, 2016

We needed a place to stay between moves and the Holiay Inn Express met all of our needs and then some. The rooms were very nice and overly spacious. The housekeeping staff was meticulous, I enjoyed coming back to the room after they serviced it. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful, the staff was always courteous with a smile on their face. The front desk associates were super helpful with my reservation and always available when I needed assistance. The location of the hotel is so convenient to local restaurants and the DCU. I loved being able to walk to so many places and leave the car behind. The parking lot was huge and I never had to worry about finding a spot and access to the highway was just up the road, very convenient. I would totally recommend the Holiday Inn Express to friends and family when they come to Worcester.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We will share your comments with the staff - they are motivated to do great work when they realize how appreciative our guests are.
Read More
Read Less

Met needs, comfortable.

By

September 08, 2016

club

Room was spacious, bed was comfortable. Breakfast had adequate variety and quality. Location was convenient off the highway. Front desk and lobby area were pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your evaluation of our hotel. We are proud of our brand and do our best to meet the standards of Holiday Inn Express. Please contact me directly if your plans bring you back to Worcester.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff attitude

By

September 08, 2016

Check in took forever, manager on phone supposedly trouble shooting keycard reader problem and computer issues. Clerk left to answer phones and check in all guest by herself. Did not recognize me as a gold elite member even though I presented my card.. Not given room number, told they did not know when we would get our keys and would be taken to our rooms with the master key. We waited an hour still no keys, went to dinner, hour and half later came back finally keys ready, but rudeness of clerk asking what room number, no idea you did not tell us when we checked in. Then keys were not in normal key packet, so we had to make extra trip back downstairs to put parking pass in car, and call front desk for Internet password. Clerk copped attitude again. Then radio did not work in room. No newspaper two mornings in a row that is suppose to be part of gold elite perks.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear sawget, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you have experienced with your room and the level of service and response you received from our staff did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Robot Staff

By

September 07, 2016

We had a great stay other than the robot that checked us in....it's OK Worcester, we had fun anyhow.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear MrsBrew, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we are sorry for the experience you had with our front desk staff during check-in. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 02, 2016

A very nice hotel with a friendly, personal and helpful staff very good breakfast which was included

Read More
Read Less

everything was as expected.

By

August 29, 2016

club

No problems, clean, friendly and very good breakfast choices. All as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time io let us know about your visit to our hotel. We are very happy to learn about your experience and glad that you enjoyed breakfast. The staff appreciates your comments and it motivates them to keep up the good work.
Read More
Read Less