Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Letto comodo

By

July 18, 2016

club

Il servizio è stato adeguato, il letto è comodo.
La connessione ad internet non è di un livello accettabile, per mancanza di affidabilità prima di tutto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Grazie i vostri commenti sei nostro albergo. Vogliamo migliorare e condvivermo le vostre ossenazioni con il personale. Felice che il letto era comod, ma non sara sodisfatto fino a che tuto sodissfa le vostre aspetattive. Vi preghiamo di contatrarci direttamente se i vostre viaggi di lavoro hai portato qui. Peter D'Angelo, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 08, 2016

I was born and raised in Worcester, and in visiting family over the past 13 years, I've stayed at every hotel in the city at least once. The usual standbys were all booked up this week, so I booked here. Expectations for this Holiday Inn Express were low, but I was really quite impressed. First, it's really clean. That's basic. The rooms are updated, modern, clean, spacious, and the beds were really great! Neither too hard nor too soft. Super pillows, marked firm and soft so you know what you're getting.The flat-screen TV had all the device ports easliy reachable from the desk, so if you want to hook up your laptop and play games/stream movies, it's easy. Breakfast was surprisingly good - omelettes, sausage links, turkey sausage, pancake maker, gooey warm soft cinnamon buns, plus the healthy stuff lol). Best for me, the temp control unit allowed the fan to stay on at all times (with the a/c cutting in and out to keep the desired temperature which you can actually control!), making white noise throughout the night. I really loved that. The place was busy but super-quiet. For a carless New Yorker, having a 99 and a Starbucks right next door was a plus. Anyway, to sum up, I would very gladly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. Glad to see you enjoyed your visit and hope you might make us your go-to hotel when you return to your roots. As a former New Yorker I can appreciate having everything you need within walking distance. That's one of the surprising aspects of your hometown. Please let us know if you plan to return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good rest at any Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is my go-to place. Always have clean rooms, exceptional customer service, and their rewards program is the best of any hotel brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We appreciate your faith in Holiday Inn and our hotel. Your comments are shared with all of the staff and they will continue make sure Holiday Inn in your go-to place.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for The DCU.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great time overall. Great staff, nice rooms, good breakfast and Sting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are very grateful for your comments and your review. The entire staff was excited about the concert and they will know that their efforts were recognized. Most important - thank you and glad you enjoyed the concert - The DCU is a great venue.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was a very good experience overall but the staff friendliness, attentiveness and courtesy was exceptional!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are all very grateful for your comments and will share your praise with everyone on our staff. Our staff becomes more motivated when they can see how much their work means in assuring a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

average hotel in a small town

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Not great but what can you expect in Worcester, not sure there are all that many other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are disappointed that you did not enjoy our city or hotel as much as we hoped. I would like to point out the Worcester Art Museum, The DCU Center, The Palladium and Mechanics Hall as well as the many fine colleges and universities such as Worcester Polytehnic Institute, Clarke University, Holy Cross provide our city with so many cultural and educational high points. The number of hotels in Worcester has increased very year with more entering the market over the next few years shows that this city is on the rise. I hope that you will contact me directly if you return to Worcester so I may personally handle your accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in Worcester Downtown

By

June 09, 2016

Decent hotel, common areas clean and in order. room was clean and up to date. Bathroom needs updating but was functional and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet restful night

By

June 04, 2016

club

After moving my daughter out of there apartment we needed a comfortable, welcoming, no fuss place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express in Worcester Downtown met all of expectations and then some, Thank you for comfortable beds, quiet rooms and a wonderful wake- up breakfast!.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrated my daughter's graduation from Holy Cross

By

May 31, 2016

club

it was a very pleasant experience for me and my guests at my daughter's graduation.
Jenny at the front desk was amazing. An employer's dream employee. Thank you for your time and experience , and mostly for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 29, 2016

club

The hotel is located near Worcester Downtown and has clean

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you on behalf of all of us at The Holiday Inn Express for your generous comments about the hotel. Nothing pleases us more than to receive such responses as yours. We will continue to work hard to make our hotel worthy of your confidence.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2016

Everything about this hotel was perfect. People, rooms, breakfast, check in and check out all were great! Very friendly and helpful staff! If I will be in the area again the future, I definitely will stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean,Quiet,Friendly

By

May 24, 2016

Avery good stay near downtown and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less