Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 830 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay ay Wythville

By

July 20, 2017

club

Front desk were not very professional in their appearance nor greeting .

Read More
Read Less

Front desk so helpful!

By

July 19, 2017

club

The front desk was ready for me and even had my pillow that I had requested via the phone ready for me!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room are roomy and clean. The only problem was breakfast. The hot food just brought out when we came in but it was cold.Cold eggs, cold sausage, and who has biscuits with no gravy?? If there would have been a microwave, I could have at least warmed the food. Instead I had yogurt and juice and stopped at McDonald's when we left.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for passer by

By

July 18, 2017

Nice and clean, close to the interstate for those passing by. Great friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stopped at Wytheville on our way to and from Myrtle Beach. The Holiday Inn Express was easy to get to from the hwy which was important to us. The hotel staff was very nice and polite. The rooms were clean and neat. We used the Queen suite because we were traveling with a toddler and baby. Perfect size for them to play and the adults to relax.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

July 18, 2017

club

we stayed there before but the price became to high so we went laquinta and quality inn we will continue holiday if the prices are fair

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

July 16, 2017

I had a very terrible trip from Atlanta to Wythesville, heavy rain, interstate shutdown due to an accident and had to detour 50 miles. I arrived at Hotel several hours late and I was tired and hungry. When I got to the front desk the receptionist had all my check in material ready and I was out the door in just a few minutes with a great recommendation for a late dinner. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet and good free breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times and will continue to do so. The staff was accommodating to my needs and quickly resolved an issue I had with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except I never received my 500 welcome points

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Our room was clean and the staff were friendly. Our bed was comfortable. The indoor pool was nice too. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable! Friendly staff. Highly recommend
Easy to get to - right off of 77.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows!

By

July 11, 2017

club

This property was well maintained and the service was excellent. I love the pillows and was even able to buy one! The staff was friendly and I went back on our way home from vacation!

Read More
Read Less