Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service very clean

By

August 09, 2016

I had a wonderful time staying here, the staff were great.
would recommend this place to anyone traveling to yakima
rate was great

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

HOLIDAY INN'S ARE ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY AT! I REALLY ENJOY THE COMFORT OF THEIR BEDS

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 08, 2016

Positive and seamless stay. Easy to locate and park.
Good directions from freiendly staff fordining.
Pool and spa was meticulous.
Breakfest of high quality and served early!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Coach P Giaguari: Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, it is so rewarding to hear about the fantastic experiences our guests are having while staying with us, we will continue on this awesome road of superior customer service that only the Holiday Inn Express in Beautiful Yakima offers. Thank You!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

great food

By

August 04, 2016

day staff much better at dealing with a issue, night staff in experianced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear mr forklift: Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very important to us. I am glad to hear my staff was very helpful to you during the day, I will definitely look into my night staff to make sure there is consistency on the services provided during the 24 hours. I really appreciate your help. Thanks LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Yakima

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel was neat and clean.
The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Tpatterson: Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience at our wonderful hotel. we are so pleased you had a fantastic stay and we really appreciate you input. Our customers are so valuable to us and we always look for ways to keep improving the guest experience. Thank you again! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

I strongly recommend staying at this hotel if you visit Yakima. The breakfast was excellent and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear GJA1: Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay at the Wonderful Holiday Inn Express in Yakima, which is the best option for Lodging in our beautiful city. I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay from your comfortable room to the best pool ever and the fantastic breakfast, wow! we hope you visit us again. Thank you so much! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 20, 2016

Nice clean place at affordable prices. As is with most hotels in this price range in the USA, the breakfast was pretty unappetizing. Either candy or grease for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear JLSurreyBC: Thank you for reaching us to us through your feedback about your recent stay with us, I am very happy you found our place of great value, clean and wonderful. I am so sorry the breakfast was not of your satisfaction, we always strive to offer the best food we can to pleased our guests, we will take your comments in consideration. Thank You LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses and knew this one would be no different. The staff is friendly and greeted me and my wife with a warm smile upon arrival. The room was as we expected it to be, clean and comfortable. The staff gave excellent recommendations for places to eat and directions. Most are within walking distance. Since my wife came in by motorcycle, the staff even offered an area to park the motorcycle, that is within view of the desk. Since I was towing a trailer, I was able to find a spot right across from the front doors. I was put at ease and ensured the motorcycle would be safe. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Ghost Rider 13: We are so pleased your stay with us as a wonderful one, I really appreciate you mentioning how awesome my staff is, they're the best! Also, I'd like to thank you for the great feedback about the room, the cleanliness and the comfort of the mattress makes our hotel one of the best places to stay in Beautiful Yakima, thank you and we hope to see you both soon!! Your friends, LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably Priced, Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Really nice hotel, cool pool, and the service at this location was great! The staff had meatballs and veggies for appetizers when checking in for the evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear CRud1986: Thank you so much for your feedback, it is so rewarding to hear you had a fantastic time while staying with us, we are delighted to serve our guests with the most excellent Customer Service that's why we are the number 1 choice for lodging in Yakima. Thank You!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Stay

By

July 08, 2016

Slight hiccup with the initial room provided but everything else was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear DavidK65: I am so pleased you had an excellent stay at our hotel, it is so rewarding to know our guests enjoy this wonderful place by receiving the most superior customer service, great breakfast, awesome pool and Jacuzzi, cleanliness at its best, comfortable beds and free Wi-Fi. Thank you and we hope to see you here soon again when visiting our sunny city. Thank You! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

First time is a charm at Holiday Inn Express Yakima!

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Make sure you take good care of your wonderful staff, especially Brock at the front office, because a great staff like yours at this property, in turn, take great care of your satisfied guests. Win-win situation! Fantastic service and clean, well maintained property. Thank you for being so dog-friendly and not charge a high pet fee like other large hotel properties, where I am a Gold level member at three other chains. I avoid properties that charge a crazy high pet fee or not pet friendly. New favorite hotel that we will recommend to everyone! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Kimo747: I am so delighted to know your stay was a wonderful one in every aspect of it. There is a reason why people prefer us and it is because our wonderful staff, always so willing to help and make every stay a happy one. I assure you Brock has been rewarded for his Awesome Service! Thank You So Much!!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Relaxing hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Good friendly service. Comfortable room. Yakima seems to be a nice town with great places to eat including Miners restaurant. The Yakima tennis club is amazing. The scenery is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for staying with us while visiting our beautiful Yakima. I am so please your stay was a happy one. The excellent customer service we offer keeps making us the No. 1 hotel to stay while visiting Yakima. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less