Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

The staff in yakima were great and accommodating. They upgraded me to the suite due to my spire elite status which was great. Wish the breakfast was a little better but overall I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear friend: I am so happy your experience was a great experience due to my wonderful staff and all of the awesome amenities we offer, staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Yakima it's always a happy experience, thank you and welook forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied overall

By

January 09, 2017

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest: I am very pleased your stay was a very hassle free and wonderful experience, between the comfortable room and great staff, the experience at the Holiday Inn Express Yakima will always be an awesome experience thank You!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the Yakima Holiday Inn Express while visiting family over Christmas. The Inn was comfortable, we slept well, and it was nice to have a quiet place to go at the end of the day away from large crowds. I particularily enjoyed being able to sit in the hot tub in the evenings after spending the day celebrating with family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Friend: Here at the Holiday Inn Express Yakima, are so delighted that once again we got to make a difference in our service, always committed to offer our friends the most superior service by treating you all like family, from all of us: Thank you and we hope to see you again!!! Sincerely, LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and good breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

I think anyone visiting Yakima or just want a fun place to swim for the weekend with the kids, I would recommend this hotel. It's very nicely furnished and has a great breakfast for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great opportunity to relax

By

December 14, 2016

Love staying at Holiday Inn locations. I know what to expect at each one and I'm greeted as a long time friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Friend: I'd like to thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share the wonderful experience you had at our hotel during your stay. I am very happy to know my staff consistently delivers awesome customer service. Thank You!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

convinient location

By

December 12, 2016

quiet area good location clean lobby area
staff from hotel very nice .
nice envioroment

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Friend: I am so happy your stay at our hotel was a great stay. My staff once again delivering the most superior, caring and genuine service to our distinguished guests, that' why people love to stay with us when visiting our wonderful city. Thank you for staying with us!!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

December 09, 2016

club

room was nice and clean, dog friendly and friendly staff. Lots of healthy choices for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Friend: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel during your stay. I really appreciate the feedback and I am so delighted you had a wonderful time with us. I am happy my staff is always providing my distinguished guest with the most superior customer service. Thanks LuisG
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 03, 2016

Enjoyed my time at this Holiday Express, reasonable and clean. Food was great and Milk and cookies as a treat before dinner.. The front desk always had a smile and were very attentive to my needs. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Dnote: Thank you so much for letting us know about the wonderful experience you had at our hotel, we are so pleased to know once again, that our quality of service is noted by our distinguished guests, we will continue on this road of excellence on providing our guest what they deserved, a memorable and wonderful experience. thanks LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in odd location

By

November 28, 2016

Wind around a few streets but worth it. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Friend: Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay at our great hotel, we are so happy to serve our guests with the most helpful and caring attitude, I am glad your breakfast was enjoyable. Thank you LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

good value for work trip

By

November 28, 2016

club

Amenities were nice, no problems with room or services

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Boats37: I am so delighted that your stay was a wonderful one and that my team provided you with awesome customer service, also, I am super happy that you found our hotel clean and comfortable and that you get to enjoy all of the amenities we offer like our 24 hour pool and Jacuzzi, fresh baked cookies in the evening, free WiFi, but above all the caring service my staff offers. thank you!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

One of my best

By

November 28, 2016

I like this hotel and the stuff, my family feels like home when they visit HIE Yakima, but please work on the prices ...

Thanks for all hotel team ..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Tariq79: Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. we always strive to offer the best customer service for our distinguished guests. I assure you our rates are competitive with the area and lower than many hotels in this area, thank you for your input on this particular item. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express when travelling to our Beautiful Yakima LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Pleasant

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express - Yakima offered me a pleasant stay; it is conveniently located and reasonably affordable. The staff were quite friendly also.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Friend: I am so happy to hear your stay was a great stay, we believe we are a great value for our guests because they're not only receiving the best customer service but also great rooms, clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast, free internet and an awesome pool open 24 hours. Thank you for staying with us LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less