Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

May 22 yakima

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great service, clean rooms, the gym was a little lacking. Room keys were demagnetized easily.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean facilities

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff were consistently available and worked hard to meet our needs. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel.

By

May 21, 2017

Fine hotel in good location. Near convention center and within walinkg distance to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the Sun

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great friendly staff, clean facility and knowledgeable staff.They make your stay comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate but expensive

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, overpriced for a Holiday Inn Express but the location was convenient and near the conference center. Yakima definitely needs more restaurants downtown!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Greeted at the desk and offered a bottle of water, warm smell of cookies baking. Excellent coffee and breakfast! Used the spa and pool to soothe my aching back from driving all day. Room was clean and quiet, and I work odd hours but I was able to request and received a late check out. Great wi-if and the staff were very professional. Close to shopping and several great places to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 16, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and friendly. My room was spacious and quiet. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed one of the best nights of sleep in quite a while.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

May 15, 2017

club

When I arrived at check in I was upgraded to a suite at no additional cost! The room was great and the staff very friendly. I had asked for ground floor away from the elevator and that was exactly what I got. I also can't say enough good things about their breakfast. Even though our conference had a breakfast buffet the majority of the attendants that stayed at the Holiday Inn ate their instead because it was so good. I also enjoy how easy check out is.

Read More
Read Less

Works for me

By

May 11, 2017

Exactly what I needed after a long hard days work, Comfortable bed and pillows, clean shower that worked,

Read More
Read Less

I would NOT stay here again.

By

May 02, 2017

Bad location, pan handlers in the parking lot. They need to lock the electric outlet in the bushes so the people are not flocking to the parking lot to charge phones. The hotel was very old, beds NOT comfy and I could hear people above me all night. I was very disappointed with my stay as I am accustom to this brand having Excellent accommodations. The cookies and milk were nice... Pool area needs to be maintained a lot better!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

Would not stay any other place for business. The staff is always helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff member Yecenia

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff members at this hotel are always professional and helpful. Yecenia has greeted me during previous stays. She recalled my name, and accommodated my preference of a room located on the main floor. I'm requesting that my company uses the Holiday Inn Express in Yakima Washington for future business travel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less