Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hotel

By

February 27, 2017

I love this hotel and the staff. Very clean and comforting and the staff will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean room

By

February 25, 2017

club

While traveling, I called this hotel one hour before arrival to see if they had a vacancy. Very happy that a reservation could be made on short notice. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value.

By

February 25, 2017

Nice staff and a great place to stay when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was and service was pretty good overall. I found the pillows to be somewhat uncomfortable, but that's the only thing I could suggest be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Warm place in icy weather

By

February 20, 2017

Good location for restaurants and freeway access. Staff helped our group during icy weather by allowing us to meet in the breakfasts room. Breakfast was good and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experince

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

quick check in, very comfortable beds and hot showers. good breakfast in the morning as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk staff.

By

February 14, 2017

Room was excellent. Very comfortable and enjoyed my time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Friend: I am very pleased you had a fantastic experience at our hotel during your stay, I am happy to know that your room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable, also, the great staff we have will always make a great experience to every one of my guests. thank You!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is very nice the staff is great and the room is quite

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Friend: Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful experience you get to enjoy at our beautiful hotel. I am so pleased my staff continue to provide to my distinguished guests the most superior customer service. thank you ad we hope to see you again when travelling to beautiful Yakima. LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was great. Outside noise not so great

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel staff was superb. Donovan at the front counter did a great job and he was more then helpful. Made the check in over the phone very easy. If it wasn't for the staff I encountered I wouldn't want to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Friend: I'd like to thank you for your feedback, it is very helpful for us, I am so delighted my staff keeps consistently providing the best customer service in a hotel in Yakima. Thank you again! LuisG GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Friends: We are so pleased that once again our staff keep consistently providing the best customer service in a hotel in Yakima. we are so delighted your stay was a wonderful one. thank you, LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, but great staff

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good but the staff makes it great. This hotel is quiet, but can be quite different depending on the other customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Friend: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we really appreciate your time taken to provide us with your input about our recent stay. Thank You!! LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 04, 2017

club

We requested an early check in. The manager was prepared. Our room was ready, and he was most gracious and helpful. We will definitely plan to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Friend: Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we always want our guests to share their experience with us, so that way we can always look for way to keep improving and maintain our No. 1 spot in Yakima as the hotel with the best customer service and the most wonderful, helpful and caring staff. thank YOU!!! luisG GM
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

February 04, 2017

was very hard to fine the location
this survey is little bet of pain

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
dear friend: We are really sorry you had a hard time finding us, we will definitely look into what we can do to make that experience a better one for our customers. Also, I am sure IHG will consider your comment about the survey. Thank You LuisG GM
Read More
Read Less