Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was really nice, helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Making memories

By

May 17, 2017

club

To whom it my concern, your hotel is wonderful. It was the first time my husband and I and our 12yr. Old grandson stayed there. Right from the beginning the staff were wonderful! The hotel is beautiful and the pool and hot tub we're awesome! My husband and grandson went in the pool the very first night! The hot tub was wonderful after 6hrs of riding in a car from Connecticut, it really helped my aching body. You see I have Fibromyalgia and arthritis so the hot water and jets really helped my pain. Also the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We liked your hotel so much that we booked two more nights in June and again in August! We're looking forward to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and great services. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is Awesome!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Mary at breakfast was amazing! Always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

We loved staying at this hotel the continental breakfast was the best we've had the king bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

May 01, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express on Cinema Drive in York, PA was an excellent choice for us -- accommodating staff, friendly, reliable and helpful. The hotel was clean and we were welcomed back as returnees.

Read More
Read Less

My personal experience with

By

April 29, 2017

club

Everything and everyone was great. I remember that one morning I went to the front desk to ask about family activities to do in the area, and to my surprise I got more friendly help than I was expected, and it was from both front desk staff. It like they were competing against each other to see who would give me the most detailed information. After talking to them I can tell you that it was hard for my family. And I to make up our mind on where to go. One thing that caught our attention in comparison to other hotels. That we've been to is the window. All other hotels have windows that slides to open but are close shut so customers won't open them. That only is a deception. But those windows were one big framed glass. When I stood outside and looked at my family in the room standing at the window I had to take a picture cause it looked like a framed picture. From inside the room it let a lot of light in. And it had the same effect when you're lookin at the view outside. We really liked our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

April 26, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed staying at the holiday instead around the nation, they are always clean and reliable

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Center of town

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, a lil more expensive for size of room but clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place just needs better Coffee

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything was fine for a business trip except Coffee

Read More
Read Less

A decent place in York, PA

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints. Everything worked. Particularly liked the Keurig machine in the room. Not especially warm welcome, but can't really complain either. It was ok.

Read More
Read Less