Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beyond Satisfaction

By

February 09, 2017

The best holiday inn express in PA!
The staff goes above and beyond in customer service. The housekeeping department does an excellent job with cleanliness. The management at this location is always available and working with the staff. It's obvious that the leader values the staff and the staff value their guests. Thank you for all the kindness and eagerness to go the extra mile when I stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hole was clean and comfortable. I will be staying there again upon my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, quiet, inviting. They offered me points for my stay in addition to the free water for being a club member. They greeted me by name when I entered the lobby to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Met expectations. IHG is doing a great job. We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past year. All have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everything was great nice and clean hotel just a lil to much money.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

February 01, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing stay. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay. Very enjoyable stay. Treated very well. Nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Good Day to you Dennis, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to accommodate your stay. It is great to know that we have made you Happy during your time here. We hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprising wonderful stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

stayed here while competing at a local dog show. Room was large and clean and came with a refrigerator and microwave. Bed was super comfortable and the heater/a/c quiet and effective. area around the hotel was littered - and the $50 per night charge per dog excessive...really the only gripe I had other than there were no boiled eggs at breakfast on Saturday. Will probably stay here again if we can negotiate on that dog charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Good day to you wombat, Thank you allowing us the opportunity to accommodate your stay during the local dog show. We appreciate the feedback you shared with us on how spacious the rooms are and the amenities we have to offer. In regards to the pet fee, our daily charge is only $25.00 per pet. Our staff and I would like to provide an apology if the information was relayed incorrectly and for not having the boiled eggs on that Saturday morning. Should you require a copy of the invoice, please call 717-718-4447. We look forward to serve you when in the York area again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, and sadly their fire alarm works too

By

January 31, 2017

I travel a lot for work and typically stay at IHG properties.
This truly is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at and I've stayed at many all over the US including Fairbanks, AK.

The only problem was that the fire alarm went off twice throughout the night.

Aside from that it really is a nice place to stay and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Good Day to you vikthor721, We thank you for the loyalty you have with the IHG branded hotels. It is great to know that you are frequent traveler and we hope that we can accommodate your stay once again. Our sincerest apologies for the fire alarms going off during your stay. Please note that we have found the cause of the problem and have rectified the situation. Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 24, 2017

This hotel is in a quiet location. If you are looking for a good, comfortable night sleep with friendly staff taking care of your needs, then you want to check this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Good Day Nell, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity in providing you a clean and comfortable stay. It is wonderful to know that our staff and location met your need. We appreciate your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 22, 2017

club

Traveled here for business. Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, updated bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Good day to you G B3490, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to accommodate your business travels. It is a pleasure having you as a guest at our location. We hope to serve you again when in the York area.
Read More
Read Less

Room was Great

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great, but service seemed confused and breakfast was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Good Day Latouf9, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to accommodate your stay and providing us your feedback. It's awesome to know that the Room was Great during your stay as we regret to hear that expectations was not met with service and breakfast. If you wish to further discuss the information provided, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 717-718-4447. Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

By

January 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay 100%! Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable. Quiet environment and able to relax! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Good Day Jen13, I am ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed your stay 100%. That is all my staff and I strive to achieve on a day to day basis. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing us to accommodate your stay. Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less