Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Highly recommend

By

June 24, 2017

club

Everything was very good. The staff were friendly and the room clean. The beds were comfortable. The food was good. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property with great location

By

June 21, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay in York to attend a family event. This Holiday Inn provided a great stay with comfort, safety and excellent hospitality from staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

9 of 10. Need more bigger exercise room. Need more equipment. Breakfast need more several hot plate food. The pillows need more firmer that what you have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and staff.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very welcoming staff. Very clean. Evencthe guests we met there were amazing. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Bed too hard for me personally but I have hip problems and need softer mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Saved by Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2017

club

When another hotel was not open during a busy car show weekend, the staff found us two rooms. the hotel was clean and modern. Breakfast was good and ready even earlier than posted. Would use them again. Just made reservations at a holiday inn in Vermont for the next car show.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 04, 2017

My family and I were very impressed with our stay at Holiday Inn Express in York, PA. It was just a quick one night stay as it was a half way point for our final destination. It was very clean. The hotel itself like the halls and the lobby smelled good like essential oils or something. The linens were fresh and very clean. The room was clean. It even had a Keurig coffee machine instead of a cheapy machine. The coffee tasted good and strong which is a must for me! I am so glad we found a room last minute here.

Read More
Read Less

York Stay

By

June 02, 2017

Hotel is within walking distance to restaurants and bars and located in a quiet location. The personnel are great. On Tuesdays there is a manager / guest greeting with complimentary food and beverage.
Hotel is in close proximity to route 30 and only a few miles from route 83. The price is very fair.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 02, 2017

club

Very large comfotable bed...great towels ans pillows

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was well kept and clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 24, 2017

club

Passing through the area, found this great hotel. Next time in the area I will be stopping again, and when I do I will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and no complaints

By

May 23, 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, comfortable place to rest for the night (and enjoy breakfast) this place will not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less