Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel in York

By

May 23, 2017

club

This was a great hotel near York with a terrific pet policy and reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 21, 2017

club

LOVE THIS PLACE! Best pillows ever! Everyone is welcoming and friendly and recognizes us from previous stays!

Read More
Read Less

Great job!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Love this place. One of the best in the area. Breakfast is sub par. But the staff is great and it is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

We were meeting a friend in town. And running a 5k in the morning after traveling for several days. We wanted a non smoking facility. We were late getting in an early leaving. We had a great night's sleep and breakfast had many healthy choices. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel that is clean and comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and friendly staff.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Our stay, although only one night, was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, which has, in our experiences, always been the case at the Holiday Inn Express.

The breakfast is one of the best, offering a good variety of warm food, fruit, a wide variety of juices and hot beverages as well as bagels, cream cheese and other tasty breakfast foods.

You can expect a clean inviting room!

When searching for a nice place to stay, this is our "go to".

Read More
Read Less

Bigger bathrooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

Some of the rooms have small bathroom it would be nice to have them standard

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay - We will return

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff were cheerful and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and updated. The bathroom was sparkling and stocked. The pillows were heavenly and we all enjoyed our stay. When I'm back in the area, this is going to be my regular spot!

Read More
Read Less

HIE at south York, PA

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Air conditioning system is very noisy when turning on, thus woke us up a few times over the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall beds could be bigger and more comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

Good overall beds could be bigger and more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

York stay

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed breakfast and the variety of options. Great location easy access to I83. Definately recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

I thought for the area and the day of the week the hotel was a little expensive but a nice stay all together.

Read More
Read Less