Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Peace and quiet

By

September 28, 2016

Need to get away and relax from the craziness of life? This hotel delivers. I was able to come back to my room after a long day of meetings to rest and relax. I was also able to get a great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay except

By

September 12, 2016

I reserved 4 rooms for 5 days while attending a local camp. The receptionist was hesitant about honoring my reservations. I asked to speak to the manager, and she responded that the manager was busy. She finally relented and said I should expect a call from the manager to resolve the reservations. After 5 days, I never did receive a call from the manager. Then after we checked out and went back home, we checked our billing for the rooms and found a charge for a damaged bed. Never once during our stay or at checkout did anyone tell me of any damage to a bed or to anything else in any of the rooms. The charge was added to our bill without telling me. I have since tried to contact the manager with no response and I contacted IHG customer service and they have not responded. So other than to post a review, I don’t know what else to do. Other than that, the stay was very nice, especially the breakfast which was always well stocked and clean. But I am disappointed that the manager added this charge without telling me nor showing me the supposed damage.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear CDR D, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case, with the billing issues you have experienced, you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. I would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. I have sent you a private message to further discuss the details of your concern. I look forward to hearing from you and be of further assistance. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service and caring staff

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with the staff who upgraded us to a suite at arrival and later on promptly gave us another room on the same floor after having an issue with the toilet. I felt that our comfort was the staff's priority and that we were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

No Business Center

By

September 08, 2016

There was no operating computer in the Business Center, hence no Business Center. I could not stay in touch with my electric company status during Tropical Storm Hermine, so I left a day early rather than have no computer email communication. The Staff did not seem concerned that there was no Business Center. They said the Manager is aware of the situation. If I had been told that there is no Business Center and if I had been given the option to go elsewhere, I would have gone elsewhere. After check-in and getting unpacked and then finding there is no Business is not good business. One Staff member said that she would bring it to the attention of the Manager and request perhaps extra Points for the inconvenience, but nothing was heard to date.

Read More
Read Less

I would pass.

By

August 31, 2016

club

The staff was indifferent =They didn't bother to make me feel welcome.The floors were not cleaned well into the next day. a general uneasiness feeling hanging everywhere.
So uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Rac Sem, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. It is indeed regrettable that the level of service you received and the condition of the hotel affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, easy access.

By

August 31, 2016

Great location, along interstate.. Easy to get around for visiting purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 31, 2016

club

This holiday inn express was nice and clean. the rooms were also clean.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE PLACE, CLEAN AND INVITING

By

August 29, 2016

BUSINESS TRIPS ON OCCASION ARE ENJOYABLE WHEN STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS NO MATTER WHERE I AM TRAVELING TO. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS POLITE AND THE SCENERY IS ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five-star review and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We're glad to be a place of comfort and relaxation for you during your business trips. Our team takes pride in the quality and condition of our property and works hard to make every guest interaction count! It was our pleasure accommodating you and we look forward to be your preferred hotel in York, Pennsylvania. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Work Visit

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast choices are the standard breakfast for every Holiday Inn Express, but the pancakes were always good.

Overall a good place to stay with a decent-sized fridge and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are glad to have earned your vote of confidence during your work stay. Our pancakes are truly a guest favorite! We look forward to being your preferred hotel in York, Pennsylvania. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Location

By

August 27, 2016

Bed is quite comfortable, nice towels. No ventilation in bathroom. Location provides easy access to major highway and local stores/services.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We're glad that you appreciated the quality of our beds, towels, as well as our prime location near the interstate and city of York. With respect to the bathroom ventilation, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations here. The ventilation system is actually centralized and every room does not have individual fans in them. We hope this does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

We booked online, which was easy, especially since we booked it only an hour before needing the room. Unfortunately the room we booked was not available when we arrived but the staff found us a room and at a much better price! Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff. We truly take pride in the quality of our guest service and work hard to make sure every stay is memorable. Our team is glad to hear that your room issue was promptly handled and met your expectations. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in York, Pennsylvania. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 15, 2016

Hotel was very nice, staff was great and overall stay was excellent. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback with us and your vote of confidence in our property! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. Our team works hard to deliver a memorable experience for every guest, and we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in York, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less