Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Night Sleep

By

June 20, 2017

After a long day of competition, felt good to be back at the hotel in a clean quiet room for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

June 20, 2017

club

From the front desk to the breakfast bar and in between - the staff was attentive, considerate, and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here and definitely would use this facility again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, quiet room, good location,.has large breakfast selection .

Read More
Read Less

Traveling is easy

By

June 19, 2017

club

I had a review written but I couldn't submit because it said I had inappropriate language in my review, but I didn't. I only had nice things to say.

Read More
Read Less

HI York - Horrible Experience

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast is terrible compared to any other HIE - staff does not seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for the NSRA Street Rod show for years. The hotel is clean and the staff is awesome and location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel rooms are nice and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in York, PA

By

June 13, 2017

club

My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in York, PA on our way from NY to Boulder, CO. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently when we travel by car. This hotel was just as good as they always are. The staff is friendly and courteous, greeting us cordially and giving us great recommendations for restaurants. The room was pleasant, comfortable, and quiet, which is what we look for when we are staying only one night at a hotel. Breakfast in the morning involves a number of good options and prevents us from having to drive to a restaurant. We will stay at this hotel whenever we're in need of accommodations in York!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable. The outdoor pool is heated, which is nice. Breakfast in the morning was a full breakfast and daily newspapers were always available. The front desk was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, easy access to many area attractions

By

June 10, 2017

club

Hotel is just fine for a couple traveling. We were in the area to visit family, and the convenience of the location was wonderful. There's easy access to an interstate highway to take one to many nearby attractions from the York Harley production plant, to Maryland, and Hershey Chocolate World.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to the area

By

June 09, 2017

There was a group of high school soccer teams staying and they were a bit loud but the hotel was very nice. Close to all the spots worth seeing. Standard quality expectations for my IHG.

Read More
Read Less