Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

David from Beaufort

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great service nice room, the only bad thing I could think of is the orange juice is a little too watered down

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Wonderful and helpful staff.
Clean rooms and bathrooms, well maintained and a pleasure for the little we were there...but no matter, easy on and off the highway, the biggest problem need better GPS directions !

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 27, 2017

Spend a lot of time at this Hotel, Everyone is great, makes you feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

Check in was fast and friendly.. very clean and comfortavle

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 15, 2017

First of all, Emma at the front desk went above and beyond when I found myself with an extra 7year old dancer (competition weekend) because her mother went into labor @ 6 weeks early. Room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. The girls loved grabbing a cookie as we entered the hotel for the evening. Breakfast was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our guest services team member Emma as well as our accommodations. The cookies and breakfast are truly favorites! Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Helpful and great staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable if you travel with pets

By

March 15, 2017

Excellent staff and accommodations will return in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Stay at York

By

March 13, 2017

This was a good stay at this hotel. The whole process from checking to stay to breakfast to leaving went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We're glad to have earned your five-star review and happy to see that your overall stay was memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering guest service excellence and providing a quality product. We look forward to your next visit to York, PA. Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

freinds

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Treated like a friend who has come to visit . The guys who clean up around the building always say Hi since I seen some of them for years . HK girls say hello again because they know me

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! As you experienced, we take pride in the quality of our accommodations and guest service. We are glad that our team members greeted you like an old friend or family. We look forward to your next visit to York, PA! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Small bathroom

By

March 01, 2017

club

While I found this hotel to be clean, and the staff friendly, I think it could use some updating. The bathroom was so small that we had to close the door just to get into the shower. The toilet in my room would not flush properly and almost overflowed. I also found the room to allow a lot of outside noise to be heard. Not the worst hotel I've stayed but certainly not the best. I would have expected much more from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We're sorry to hear that you found our bathroom space to be small and that your toilet almost overflowed. Your comments have been noted by our management team and we will keep these concerns in mind along with your feedback regarding the noise. We hope this experience doesn't prevent you from staying with us again. Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff.

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff insured I had rooms that suited the needs of all my traveling companions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We're glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and accommodating to your needs. We take pride in providing a quality product and genuine guest care. We look forward to your next visit to York, PA! Yours in hospitality, Staff & Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less

Not accommodating

By

February 27, 2017

Management was not very accommodating. As an IHG member we have always been offered a late check out if needed. Had an extremely early hockey game on Sunday and returned to hotel to shower up and rest before another later game. Was told we could not have a late check out because I was there with a hockey team and needed to be out by 11. They did not care that I was an IHG member. Would not recommend this hotel if traveling with a group.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us and your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. We do apologize that a late check out was not available to you. Late check out for Reward Members is based upon availability and unfortunately because we were sold out the night before you were to check out this was not available to Reward Members. Also, it is our hotel policy for sports teams that we do not offer late check outs. This was stated in the Code of Conduct team form that you signed and agreed to at check in. This policy is in place as it would not be fair to let one guest of the team check out late and not the entire team. We hope you understand why our policy is in place, and in the interest of fairness and consistency, our property has to stand by this rule. Yours in hospitality, Staff and Management Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Read More
Read Less